Ok ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Na old news b dis,no b me talk am na baba Fela talk am cos we don dey hear dis kain news tey tey so make dem talk anoda thin. Reply
NO MIND THEM,,,,,MR EFCC THANKS, BUT WHERE IS THE MONEY GOING TO BE, EVERY ONE UNDERSTAND THAT, EFCC, POLICE, POLITICIANS, AND ETC, IN NIGERIAN THEY ARE ONE,,,,,,,TELL ME WHERE`S THE MONEY GOING TO BE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what of the ones seized from abacha family where the money.?the truth is that our governments are deceiving us.loong long time we don dey hear about seizure where are they?u want tell me say since 4yrs u no know say they are still in possession of those property.we 've come of age eedon tey sotee we dey hearam make una cook anoda tori wey go go market.let me telu una sins of Nigerians are on ur headsoo. Reply
if some one is caught in nigeria for stealing of one stick of cigarate the poerson will be jailed for many years but if a politician is caught in some of the one we know that worth billions the person will be jailed for only 18 to 24 month na waaaaaaoooooh for them, for me all nigerian politician deserve death let the new and fresh one come for the real job. Reply
Is there any other name for Nigerian Politicians?YESOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..Thieves, Pen robbers,Corrupticians and VOODOOTICIANS. Well,Well;Well those people in EFCC are their hands clean? BILLIONS of NAIRA are stolen very day in that country under the pretenses of MAN KNOW MAN...Contracts to CHINES FAKE BUSINESS MEN to import fake drugs and fake goods into the country.NIGERIAN CORRUPT POLITICIANS HAVE SOLD 9JA TO THE CHINES TO DESTROY THE LITTLE ECONOMIC THAT REMAIN. ReplyIN AFRICA,NIGERIA WAS RATED THE BEGGARS NATION HENCE HER CITIZENS DO BEG IN GHANA, SOUTH AFRICA, EVEN BENIN REPUBLIC.The Ghanaian are now singing Nigerians Must go Home. Shame.
Keep doing a good job. In fact a follow up to the court judgments is important. Reply
May God help us.................... Reply
this are the people bring shame to the country and the present goverment, how can a president spend 75m for a stupid cake where the nigerian workers can't get their pay? Reply
naija nawaoooooooooooooo, but where the moni de self Reply
WHAT ABOUT THE MONIES THEY HAVE RECOVERED BEFORE THIS PRESENT ONE? Replywhat would happen to a fish that CAT took from RAT? SHAMELESS ELDERS
I HOPE THE PROCEEDS FROM THE LOOT WOULD BE MANAGED WELL. Reply
Well, that's good news but where is all money going to? You know, news like this make me sick. Reply
All the things they have been recovering, where are they Reply
i jst thank d lord for EFCC........ kip the good work gowing Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
well it so amazing that a huge sum of money have been lotted by our so called big politician,but were is this money which they claim that they have recovered.well i know that the EFCC is just a kettle calling the pot black. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
they have told the story, mention the amount recovered ,hidden their identity,and will not prosecute them! the maximum prosecution will be to "send them on loan" like Cecilia Ibru ,but worse still, allow them to rule us ! WHAT A COUNTRY! Reply
e don tey wey yansh don dey 4 back.............no be today efcc dey recover property frm corrupt politicians. Reply