WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Lamboghini $ Hummer 1...............Which of the preties are/is interested halla back............Kiss me quick before my Money finish Reply
kissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Replyhugggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggssssssssssssssssss
Loll... ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
if money makes her happy ...then she should marry both lol......abi she cant play 419? Reply
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 16-11-2010 04:06 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 16-11-2010 03:57 AM AWARD WINING LIE OF THE YEAR 2010/11 this ya eye dey see ooo, I don see that award tey tey aboki, barika de salar.......you too the envy my pix oooh.......ina ajii ka azu amu take time ooooh
Dis rubbish post still dey here? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
dem don release u?i thinksay u still dey mental ward Reply
Quote from: emepretty on 16-11-2010 08:51 PM dem don release u?i thinksay u still dey mental ward Come, when are yu Guys Coming to Pick me up na? ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
b sure tht those gifts were paid for by another supposed ucky girl like u, so whether u like it or not, u will someday have to pay for those gifts and somether person will also be a supposed lucky person...thats the trend. Believe me, such gifts are traps....be kful. Reply
Your confused state of mind is not new. Most ladies like you dance to the loudest player. Double dealer!! Anyway, I want your 'leg' since they both are going for your hand in marrige. My gift? AMERICAN GREEN CARD! And an apartment in the West Side of Chicago. How about that?[/b][/b]javascript:void(0); Reply
whoa! ReplyVeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
This is one heck of a lie. Replyhow did he know your friend to give the Bora to? Why didn't he give it to you directly? No Naija man makes such investment on a girl he hasn't met before. Don't play with our brains young girl... -El Sabio-
Quote from: Doben18 on 17-11-2010 08:14 AM Your confused state of mind is not new. Most ladies like you dance to the loudest player. Double dealer!! Anyway, I want your 'leg' since they both are going for your hand in marrige. My gift? AMERICAN GREEN CARD! And an apartment in the West Side of Chicago. How about that?[/b][/b]javascript:void(0); hahahahahahahahahahahaha...my leg in exchange for green card..inshort, u are my husband already? ![]() ![]()
hmm, abeg... is it ur friend or you??? Reply![]()
my best friend..im worth more than a car,na helicopter dem buy for me Reply
@emesexy what's up? so you don change your royce rolls to flower hmm na me you wan give the flower? ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 02:51 PM @emesexy what's up? so you don change your royce rolls to flower hmm na me you wan give the flower? yes oh..im living large..i dey only give flower to person wey wan love me oh(with some cash by the side u know!!)winks ![]()
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 02:52 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-11-2010 02:51 PM @emesexy what's up? so you don change your royce rolls to flower hmm na me you wan give the flower? yes oh..im living large..i dey only give flower to person wey wan love me oh(with some cash by the side u know!!)winks ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..