women and money, nawa o, I also like money anyway. I hope she is not benefiting from ritual money..lol Reply
hmmnn...if i said a guy slept with me and bolted, people will believe that one...i owe no one explanations as to the credibility of my posts.Either u believe it or not.If i were the one given the car, i would know i deserve it.I don't belittle myself.Besides what the heck is a car?Is that a big deal?Gosh!!! a car????How much is a car that a man who is in love cant buy for a girl.Abeg we Africans are sometimes backwards.We collect millions from white men, who are more enlightened than we are, and call them maga's .Yet u don't believe a man or woman in love can go the extra mile to please the other?Welcome to my world.Its so funny now coz the person who has the car is cruising right now.and we are really laughing over some hate comments here Reply
so fake a story! Reply
Quote from: yukicares4u on 15-11-2010 07:09 PM so fake a story! dearie...if a guy hasnt given u a dime, it doesnt mean other gals aren't worth it ok!Its fake to u because ur see ur self as unworthy and men would treat u as such.What u give is what u get.
U too talk lie why?a bi na charm u dey use? Reply![]()
Quote from: DJADAMZ on 15-11-2010 07:18 PM U too talk lie why?a bi na charm u dey use? so u mean say u no fit buy car for that fine babe wey u hold?na so u stingy reach ![]() ![]()
ABEG SIS NO VEX,ARRANGE ME WITH D GUY WEY DO D COOKING 4U. ReplyCOS D TIN WORK WELL WELL.U DON TRY SHA!OK MUGU DON DROP ABI,MAGA DON PAY KAI!
fine! it might be truth or not , men that realy has money that ride is nothing as gift. money ! power! Reply
CHAI! MUGU DON DROP MAGA!MAGA DON PAY! ReplyABEG SIS D BABA WEY ORGANIZE D .........DID IT WELL.
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 15-11-2010 07:30 PM fine! it might be truth or not , men that realy has money that ride is nothing as gift. money ! power! tell them
Quote from: lynnclassic on 15-11-2010 07:32 PM CHAI! MUGU DON DROP MAGA!MAGA DON PAY! hahahahahahahahaha ABEG SIS D BABA WEY ORGANIZE D .........DID IT WELL. ![]()
well go true ur comments,u r trying to defend ur post cos u saw what we didn't see..(the car and money) but is just like dropping something for someone u haven't even met,that's d confusion here...no 9ja pal will drop stuffs witout thinking twice...no 9ja person belittle themself,it possible,they can do stuffs like that but not just suddenly Reply
A guy on NP rented an Apartment for a girl he met here on NP right inside WHITE HOUSE in Washington DC ...just 2 apartments away from Obama's ReplyVeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
lol Reply![]()
Quote from: youngk on 15-11-2010 07:50 PM well go true ur comments,u r trying to defend ur post cos u saw what we didn't see..(the car and money) but is just like dropping something for someone u haven't even met,that's d confusion here...no 9ja pal will drop stuffs witout thinking twice...no 9ja person belittle themself,it possible,they can do stuffs like that but not just suddenly Guy seriously n no jokes...guys dey buy stuffs like laptops, phones, jewelries and even send cash (make i no add recharge cards cos dat one dey happen as we even dey here dey argue right now) to chiqs dey met on NP...chiqs dey've never met live...but dis Bora own just dey large one kind one kind so tey i fitn't shout at all VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
u see bros,that's what confusing me..... Reply
Yeah, the Car is an Overstatement, but Nigerian Men dey Drop Die Sha for Girls, just to Tempt dem Over ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
yea right...no be say buying a car for chiq na big deal if d cash dey but for NP? men d thing run stomach oooo...lol ReplyVeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Emepretty, l am Gonna Need Proof... The way yu take Serious for dis Matter so, l need to be Convinced ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE