BBNaija S06! I Want You to Rap3 Me – Liquorose Tells Emmanuel After Jacuzzi Party (Video)

Date: 07-08-2021 3:12 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-08-2021 03:12 PM (3 years ago)

A video of Big Brother Naija 2021 housemate, Liquorose telling her love interest, Emmanuel what she wants to do with after getting drunk on alcohol during their jacuzzi party.

Housemates had a jacuzzi party last night and during the exciting session, Liquorose and Emmanuel who were seated at the dining after eating had a conversation during which Liquorose was heard and seen beckoning Emmanuel to se.xually abuse her.

The video has sparked outrage on social media as they point to the fact that if what she said had come out from Emmanuel rather, he would have been expelled from the house and castigated by Nigerians, however, they admitted that Liqourose is madly in love with him.

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 7-08-2021 03:12 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 7-08-2021 05:26 PM (3 years ago)
Nah!!!!....She only said "rap" and when asked again by the mumu guy.....She responded...I wanna rap like Cardi B
Posted: at 7-08-2021 05:26 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 7-08-2021 06:19 PM (3 years ago)
This guy mumu po, why acting as if you don't know what she's saying. She want you to give her a good loving numpty
Posted: at 7-08-2021 06:19 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dangotecement100 at 8-08-2021 06:54 AM (3 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 8-08-2021 06:54 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 9-08-2021 10:34 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 9-08-2021 10:34 AM (3 years ago) | Hero