I need your help (Page 4)

Date: 18-11-2010 6:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Mamathick A. Kwakye
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Michro at 19-11-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 19-11-2010 10:28 PM
nice decision my dear. he (your boyfreind) must reason like you also.
we are not in china.you have nothing to regret sis.

True talk

Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 20-11-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
Wow! i know how you feel,pls stop seeing him and take heart!
Posted: at 20-11-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Coll3945 at 20-11-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Hey,its not your fault and it could happen to anybody else but try to see reason and get rid of it because its  abnormal.even if you dont want to get rid of it,there is no way the marriage can ever work because its still that same blood.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 20-11-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 20-11-2010 12:46 AM
Wow! i know how you feel,pls stop seeing him and take heart!

Take heart for what na? Person die? I bow to una ooooooo

Person way dey date her cousin unknowingly, then after discovering  they are cousins what would have been the next action? Is not to face the reality and ask GOD for forgiveness? And she is here posting this RUBBISH and people are saying take heart, Take HEART for WHAT? NONSENSE
Posted: at 20-11-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hayweezy at 20-11-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
hsssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 20-11-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- swagssss at 20-11-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
I know its difficult,but u just have 2 back off Sad
Posted: at 20-11-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 20-11-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Sorry dear, but stick wit ur decision...it is d rite one
Posted: at 20-11-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-11-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: zino_fb on 18-11-2010 10:40 PM
Quote from: shinapeters on 18-11-2010 09:06 PM
i just hope u havent been intimate with him..............................

See question, for THREE years u say dem never chop apple?...The question when you for ask be say, HOPE YOU ARE NOT PREGNANT?
lol  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-11-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyntebaby at 20-11-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
 : :-*I thank GOD dat u find out now cos it could have been a different story later.
u are doing the right tin,no regret in future,Try 2 make him reason with u also.GOOD LUCK.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 20-11-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
i have seen two cousin she gave birth to a child before then traveled to their village to go and find out that there were cousin their grandfather told them to traveled to different location which there do so just let him go out of ur life
Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 20-11-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
WISE PEOPLE HAVE SPOKEN, HALF WORDS IS BETTER FOR A WISE... QUIT NOW... SO THAT YOU DONT REGRET FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE.   
Posted: at 20-11-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 20-11-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hayweezy on 20-11-2010 09:09 AM
hsssssssssssssssss
?

Posted: at 20-11-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumicheal at 20-11-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
YOU KNOW WHAT THERE IS NOTHING NEW UNDER THE SUN EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENS TO MAN IS FOR A REASON REMEMBER SARAH AND ABRAHAM WERE CHILDREN OF THE SAME FATHER BUT NOT THE SAME MOTHER AND EVEN WITH THAT THEY WERE RECOGNISED AS  GOD FRIEND
Posted: at 20-11-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 20-11-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumicheal on 20-11-2010 02:21 PM
YOU KNOW WHAT THERE IS NOTHING NEW UNDER THE SUN EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENS TO MAN IS FOR A REASON REMEMBER SARAH AND ABRAHAM WERE CHILDREN OF THE SAME FATHER BUT NOT THE SAME MOTHER AND EVEN WITH THAT THEY WERE RECOGNISED AS  GOD FRIEND

Hahahaha

Posted: at 20-11-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sazzie99 at 20-11-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
you made the right decision.God will give you the heart to get over it
Posted: at 20-11-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bigshegzy at 20-11-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Dat decision is a gud one don't change ur mind.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 20-11-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sazzie99 on 20-11-2010 03:23 PM
you made the right decision.God will give you the heart to get over it

So I prayed too

Posted: at 20-11-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexyluv at 20-11-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Urs is a depressing story,bt u've got 2 hold on 2 ur decision coz itz d right one,also, u'v got nofin 2 regret in future only d pain of luvin n loosin which wil wear off wiv tym. So be strong my dear n may d Lord be wiv u.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 20-11-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lexyluv on 20-11-2010 08:04 PM
Urs is a depressing story,bt u've got 2 hold on 2 ur decision coz itz d right one,also, u'v got nofin 2 regret in future only d pain of luvin n loosin which wil wear off wiv tym. So be strong my dear n may d Lord be wiv u.

Posted: at 20-11-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RuzenMaruzie at 20-11-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
Im sorry girl but it's immoral and i tottally agree wit u, 2 be able 2 hav kids and be part of extended family is a blessin.It's not an easy world without fam...

Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5