I need your help (Page 3)

Date: 18-11-2010 6:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Mamathick A. Kwakye
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Pearlyluv at 19-11-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Better to err on the side of caution. RUN !!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onums at 19-11-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
una  don phyuk?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 19-11-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
a stitch in time they say saves nine

Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tonarela at 19-11-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
http://well it better u stop it and try to persuade to see  the danger ahead if u people dont stop ur relationship,again it is an abormination please dont bring more curse into ur life.cos i know that for this 3yrs u have been sleeping with each other. now that u have know that u people are klose relatives call off the relationship i know it  is not easy but u have to do it for the good of ur future which will be bright,this is my avice for u take it and God will give the grace to do it right today.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AMISCO1 at 19-11-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)

It is very painful, such a long time relationship but u know what it is better now. cut off the relationship immediately, stop seeing him for a while and stop picking his calls for a while. it wil surely hurt u but after a while things who work out normal again.
Go back on your two kneel to seek for forgiveness from God because of what u guys have shared in the past.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- saffronglory at 19-11-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mamathick on 18-11-2010 06:58 PM
I met my guy at the University. We are deeply in love now and have been dating for 3 years. For some weeks now we have discovered that we are cousins, he is the son of one of my dad's sisters. Unfortunately for me and my siblings we grew up without knowing who my dad's family was. This is because they were against my parents marriage, just because my mum wasn't Nigerian. We've always lived in my mum's country till 7 years ago when my dad decided to come back to Nigeria and took us along. His father died few months ago and surprisingly my name was mentioned in his will though he had never seen me. I think this is because i was named after him and probably he knew that. On the day that his will was read, the world dropped on me. I came to know my guy was my cousin. His mum is my dad's elder sister. I knew her, but as my boyfriend's mum, never did i think she was my auntie. My guy hadn't met any of my parents yet, so he too he couldn't know that we are related. Now my parents and his are asking us to break up. I am trying to be reasonable but he is not. He thinks we can build a family for ourselves without our parent's blessings. That's not acceptable for me. I grew up not knowing my grandparents, aunties and uncles. I don't want my kids to experience what i went through. I'm ready to give up our love, as painful and difficult as it might seem but i don't know if i'm taking the right decision. I don't want to regret in the future. I need your advice.   YOUR DECISION TO STOP IT NOW IS THE RIGHT ONE, CAUSE TWO OF YOU CAN NOT WITHSTAND THE PRESURE AT THE LONG RUN.  DROP IT LIKE IT HURTS
Posted: at 19-11-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adaudeze at 19-11-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
It's quite unfortunate,my dear, but i think it's better that you are sad now and be happy tomorrow than live your entire life regretting.One moral lesson here is that children should always take their friends home so that the parents will know their children's friends.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 19-11-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shinapeters on 18-11-2010 09:06 PM
i just hope u havent been intimate with him..............................

relationship of three years so what do you expect Huh?

Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dogounltd at 19-11-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
 african culture and nigeria precisely dont in anyway condone a family of the same in one way or the other to date or fall in love as a means of relationship, so my dear lady your decision is highly right to quit him even though he never want to do that, cos you need to protect your integrity and that of your family also.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 19-11-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, i think i'm missing an important detail here

Have u been doing jigijigi with dat guy?

Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Misscapable at 19-11-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
am very sorry for the     heartbreak i know how it feels to loose someone u love very much please do take heart, but just try to be reasonable, marrying ur cousin is very absurd, pls dont do it and make him understand ur view, take heart.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 19-11-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
They were vibrating everyday............
Posted: at 19-11-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 19-11-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
And still want to vitrate more that was why she is seeking for advice, Rubbish
Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 19-11-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Poster; i need ur help

Xter; i wont help u!

Posted: at 19-11-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- florish4love at 19-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: zino_fb on 18-11-2010 10:40 PM
Quote from: shinapeters on 18-11-2010 09:06 PM
i just hope u havent been intimate with him..............................

See question, for THREE years u say dem never chop apple?...The question when you for ask be say, HOPE YOU ARE NOT PREGNANT?

abi ooooooo
Posted: at 19-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-11-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mamathick on 18-11-2010 06:58 PM
I met my guy at the University. We are deeply in love now and have been dating for 3 years. For some weeks now we have discovered that we are cousins, he is the son of one of my dad's sisters. Unfortunately for me and my siblings we grew up without knowing who my dad's family was. This is because they were against my parents marriage, just because my mum wasn't Nigerian. We've always lived in my mum's country till 7 years ago when my dad decided to come back to Nigeria and took us along. His father died few months ago and surprisingly my name was mentioned in his will though he had never seen me. I think this is because i was named after him and probably he knew that. On the day that his will was read, the world dropped on me. I came to know my guy was my cousin. His mum is my dad's elder sister. I knew her, but as my boyfriend's mum, never did i think she was my auntie. My guy hadn't met any of my parents yet, so he too he couldn't know that we are related. Now my parents and his are asking us to break up. I am trying to be reasonable but he is not. He thinks we can build a family for ourselves without our parent's blessings. That's not acceptable for me. I grew up not knowing my grandparents, aunties and uncles. I don't want my kids to experience what i went through. I'm ready to give up our love, as painful and difficult as it might seem but i don't know if i'm taking the right decision. I don't want to regret in the future. I need your advice.

I feel u- u gotta end it b4 sum1 get hurt, besides there r complication involved if u get pregnant as sum weird abnormal genetic mutation can occur due to ur close DNA ties!
Posted: at 19-11-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 19-11-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 19-11-2010 01:48 PM
Poster, i think i'm missing an important detail here

Have u been doing jigijigi with dat guy?

hahahahaha see question oooo...... so u no know is bc of the sweet of the jigijigi make the guy no wan cut off........ Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-11-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 19-11-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 19-11-2010 02:07 PM
Poster; i need ur help

Xter; i wont help u!

Posted: at 19-11-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-11-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster, give it up b4 it gives u up...

Posted: at 19-11-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 19-11-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
nice decision my dear. he (your boyfreind) must reason like you also.
we are not in china.you have nothing to regret sis.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office