I need your help (Page 5)

Date: 18-11-2010 6:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Mamathick A. Kwakye
1 2 3 4 [5]
- tom1155 at 20-11-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
If not for the fact that your parents have confirmed that you cant date each other I would have asked which Religion and what part of this country are you from because I know of some guys who have married their relation almost like this of which they are from our two main religions but since your parents are against it you dont need to ask twice come think of it where do you expect to get a better advise if not from your parent, Be wise or Wise be you.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- smilingtodbank at 21-11-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
pathetic, deliverance is among the options though
Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- heyanoon at 21-11-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
just let go and nurse the pain
Posted: at 21-11-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 21-11-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: heyanoon on 21-11-2010 03:49 PM
just let go and nurse the pain

Correct

Posted: at 21-11-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yifunania at 21-11-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
ahhh Smiley) you re not the only one :* i heard the alomst same story from someone Tongue i dont know what to tel you :* love is above ALL Tongue if u need advices you call Igwuegede Smiley)))))) maybe he will make you forget about the sitation faster Smiley)))

Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 21-11-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Yifunania on 21-11-2010 08:38 PM
ahhh Smiley) you re not the only one :* i heard the alomst same story from someone Tongue i dont know what to tel you :* love is above ALL Tongue if u need advices you call Igwuegede Smiley)))))) maybe he will make you forget about the sitation faster Smiley)))
Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lafaze at 22-11-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
u've made the right decition, he shud come to terms with.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ose9ice at 22-11-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
This is a very simple case, break up with him and move on with your life, nothing gud can ever cum out of this relations. infact, it is an abormination
Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Yifunania at 22-11-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
i know maybe you love him as a boyfriend .. but you think it is your blood you can call him your brotha .. i know that is how you do it in Naija Tongue so i think the ppl its right Tongue

what Michro you wanted to give her advices too ?Smiley)

Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 23-11-2010 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-11-2010 07:03 PM
I'm sorry, but I don't see other way than to give up on him!
It's just abnormal!

you have said it all my dear
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 23-11-2010 02:57 AM (13 years ago)
give it up  Cool
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efilo at 27-11-2010 04:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: zino_fb on 18-11-2010 10:40 PM
Quote from: shinapeters on 18-11-2010 09:06 PM
i just hope u havent been intimate with him..............................

See question, for THREE years u say dem never chop apple?...The question when you for ask be say, HOPE YOU ARE NOT PREGNANT?

for three years,that guy go don scatter that girl area..brother na the same question that guy for ask.HOPE YOU ARE NOT PREGNANT?
Posted: at 27-11-2010 04:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- johdap at 27-11-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
Some tribes in Nigeria are doing it but if its not acceptable in ur plaz,i wl advice u quit. Ur parent blessings is also important.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 27-11-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 23-11-2010 02:54 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 18-11-2010 07:03 PM
I'm sorry, but I don't see other way than to give up on him!
It's just abnormal!

you have said it all my dear

Thx! Wink

Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 27-11-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
wow this is something else so sorry 2 shocked 2 give advice but incest is a sin once u know u r family
Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

7. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

8. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

13. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

14. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

15. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

16. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

17. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

18. PHOTOS: Woman Caught With Over 50 Pellets Of Cocaine Hidden In Her Private Part At Airport

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)