MOBILE PHONE LOVE... IS IT REAL?????????? (Page 2)

Date: 19-11-2010 8:09 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Vincent Nwaikwu
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- dirtykid at 19-11-2010 09:10 PM (14 years ago)
hahahaha the guy get smart brain be that... so allow him, he knows what he's doing.

Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 19-11-2010 09:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-11-2010 09:10 PM
hahahaha the guy get smart brain be that... so allow him, he knows what he's doing.

Hahahaha

Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 19-11-2010 09:23 PM (14 years ago)
with d current economy crisis n d high rate of unemployment....ur friend is a big fool
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-11-2010 09:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 19-11-2010 09:23 PM
with d current economy crisis n d high rate of unemployment....ur friend is a big fool

Real big fool...

Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 19-11-2010 09:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: valleydust on 19-11-2010 08:09 PM
Hi Pals, one of my colleague in the office hav been sleeping during working hours, a chat with him reveal to me that he has been callin dis Lady through mid-nite-call (MNC) and they have been in the mood of "I need u -I luv u" stuff. lately my guy discovered that he had to wait till 3:30am before his call will be picked.
REASON: His phone lover is receiving an important call from her relations.

OK I did and undercover against the lady and found out that the she is such that picked anybody's MNC as far as u hav som'tin interesting to say.

I have tried all I could to make my col get his mind off this lady to no avail. Am to cover him in the office and if I don't, he will be fired and I will be affected too somehow.

Please what or which strategy should I use in tackling this??

Dat Guy neva Redi for Life

Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago)
Sorry to ask you this Vally.the person we are talking about here. is she a gurl or a lady be specific
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 19-11-2010 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 09:48 PM
Sorry to ask you this Vally.the person we are talking about here. is she a gurl or a lady be specific
. ?

Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-11-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 08:16 PM
Carry his phone, look for the girl's phone no. and interchage some digits so as to divert the no. to another person's phone and he will be frustrated...

oga michro u mean no b small, that one na tuff uv
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-11-2010 09:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: valleydust on 19-11-2010 08:30 PM
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 08:28 PM
Quote from: valleydust on 19-11-2010 08:25 PM
Carry his phone, look for the girl's phone no. and interchage some digits so as to divert the no. to another person's phone and he will be frustrated...

him know d number off head... he can recite it 20 times in 1 minute.

Carry super glue take block the mouth piece of the phone

my col has 3 phones

u colleague get 3 fone, him b pimp?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-11-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-11-2010 09:55 PM

oga michro u mean no b small, that one na tuff uv

Abi how u see am?

Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
How u want make he see am?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 19-11-2010 10:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:00 PM
How u want make he see am?

Wetin concern u?

Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 09:48 PM

what do you mean...? you referring to the colleague or the lady the colleague has been talking to?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
Am talking about the lady.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:07 PM

lol..so a girl would be between what age and a lady what age in ur term?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
Well in my opinion i would say anything from 30 is already a lady hahaha then below 30 is still a gurl
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 19-11-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:09 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 19-11-2010 10:07 PM

Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:13 PM
Well in my opinion i would say anything from 30 is already a lady hahaha then below 30 is still a gurl

you are not serious..lol.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 10:16 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:09 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 19-11-2010 10:07 PM

what is  Huh? ? the person I was referring to understands what I meant.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 19-11-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
Grin Make una no fight ooo. Grin

Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7