MOBILE PHONE LOVE... IS IT REAL?????????? (Page 3)

Date: 19-11-2010 8:09 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Vincent Nwaikwu
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
hahaha this one that ur asking me this kind of question so. :: are u a lady already? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 19-11-2010 10:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:18 PM
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 10:16 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:09 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 19-11-2010 10:07 PM
Am talking about the lady.

lol..so a girl would be between what age and a lady what age in ur term?

what is  Huh? ? the person I was referring to understands what I meant.

We are not fighting now

Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:20 PM
hahaha this one that ur asking me this kind of question so. :: are u a lady already? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Nah, I am not..wanna guess my age. If you get it on the first try, you get a kiss:) Wink
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
Well i would have loved to try but the offer is not enough  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 10:22 PM

We are not fighting now

Do you want us to be? Huh?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:28 PM
Well i would have loved to try but the offer is not enough  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Ok then, I wont want Diplo to meet me here anyways Grin I am glad you turned it down.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 19-11-2010 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
RED LIGHT----under age  Wink
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-11-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 08:57 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 19-11-2010 08:54 PM
I think that ur guy need to grow up and face reality.how can he be joking with something that put food on his table?talk to the idiot one or two more times if he still refuses then whatever that comes his way he has to take it like that. God in heaven knows that u have done ur best 4 him i definately hate this kind of situation

I concur

me too
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 19-11-2010 10:30 PM

who is? Huh?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-11-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:28 PM

We are not fighting now

If u wish so

Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago)
Cheii why do u have little faith na.i was hoping we gonna negociate but here u are being scared of diplo. u fall my hand big time Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 19-11-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:26 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 19-11-2010 10:20 PM

Nah, I am not..wanna guess my age. If you get it on the first try, you get a kiss:) Wink

Come and see  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

How d Kiss Wan be sef?  Cool

Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-11-2010 10:35 PM

Come and see what? Huh?

Would you like to take up the offer?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:33 PM
Cheii why do u have little faith na.i was hoping we gonna negociate but here u are being scared of diplo. u fall my hand big time Embarrassed Embarrassed

Sorry, As a business woman; Grin I dont do negotiation, you either take the offer on the table or leave. Grin Let me know if you have a change of mind.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-11-2010 10:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:37 PM

Come and see what? Huh?

If he deny d offer, I'll take it.
Hahahah

Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 10:33 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:28 PM

We are not fighting now

If u wish so

what kind of fight are we even talking about here? Huh? Grin i only do sudden fights Tongue
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 19-11-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:32 PM

who is? Huh?
u now...but ur question just confirmed that u r over age....gotta go, I'm officially off 4 d day @ work.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 10:39 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:37 PM

Come and see what? Huh?

If he deny d offer, I'll take it.
Hahahah

I guess you should cross your fingers and hope then Grin Tongue
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 19-11-2010 10:41 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:32 PM

who is? Huh?
u now...but ur question just confirmed that u r over age....gotta go, I'm officially off 4 d day @ work.

Ok, take care and have a blessed one.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago)
Ur not serious or are you?believe me if you continue like this.you will definately go bankcrupt and am pretty sure u dont want that to happen or do you?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7