MOBILE PHONE LOVE... IS IT REAL?????????? (Page 4)

Date: 19-11-2010 8:09 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Vincent Nwaikwu
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- Michro at 19-11-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:40 PM
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 10:33 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:28 PM
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 10:22 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:18 PM
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 10:16 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:09 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 19-11-2010 10:07 PM
Am talking about the lady.

lol..so a girl would be between what age and a lady what age in ur term?

what is  Huh? ? the person I was referring to understands what I meant.

We are not fighting now

Do you want us to be? Huh?

If u wish so

what kind of fight are we even talking about here? Huh? Grin i only do sudden fights Tongue

Na fight 4 b*d

Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:43 PM
Ur not serious or are you?believe me if you continue like this.you will definately go bankcrupt and am pretty sure u dont want that to happen or do you?

lol...offer still stands, take it or leave it. Grin
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
Look at this despirate kid.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 10:47 PM (14 years ago)
I see.sound like ur not serious with ur business
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 10:44 PM

We are not fighting now

If u wish so

what kind of fight are we even talking about here? Huh? Grin i only do sudden fights Tongue

Na fight 4 b*d

it seem we are both on the same page, i like that.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-11-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:48 PM
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 10:44 PM

We are not fighting now

If u wish so

Na fight 4 b*d

it seem we are both on the same page, i like that.

Nice

Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:47 PM

you are not the only client you know Wink Anyways, Nice not doing business with you. Tongue
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-11-2010 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 10:49 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 19-11-2010 10:47 PM

you are not the only client you know Wink Anyways, Nice not doing business with you. Tongue
Hehehe

Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
Well with all pleasure ur welcome Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed but just incase u have a change of heart. here is my phone number 0034678433
and my hotel room is  suit 186 FREE4ALL HOTEL NIG LTD  Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
I was never here in case Diplo comes around.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
Who is diplo if i may ask?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 19-11-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:55 PM
Well with all pleasure ur welcome Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed but just incase u have a change of heart. here is my phone number 0034678433

See ashewo phone no wey u dey use...

Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
WOW! Player...I can see you got your game face on. Diplo is the woman that is gonna cut off your balls.Tongue Tongue Grin
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-11-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 11:00 PM
WOW! Player...I can see you got your game face on. Diplo is the woman that is gonna cut off your balls.Tongue Tongue Grin

Pls don do that to him...

Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
Diplo is at the village with her new baby. what do u ecpect me to do hun.life is short i need to try something new Grin
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
Michro sound like you need slap from me
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 19-11-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 11:06 PM
Michro sound like you need slap from me

If u try am I go bite ur p***s

Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 19-11-2010 10:55 PM

Anyho, just fyi; I am not moved by your mere ten digit either. When you realized how big this offer is, give me a call as well. you know how to reach me. Wink
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 11:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-11-2010 11:04 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 11:00 PM

Pls don do that to him...

I am not the one going to do it to him, his wifey in the village with their baby is. Grin
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7