she is vanpire socking blood Reply
The world is evil,RIP lil' angel. Reply
is unfortunate that the mum is mentally out of shape.i would hv said that she should be hanged.all the same God knws the best.poor bby Reply
make una no shout for germany here e dey happen everyday one mother born small baby go club leave d pikin dey say nah three days wen she come back d babydon die another immediately after birth strangled her baby to death and ran away another one the son kill hin both parents carry give pig make e chop d list is endless thats what happens when parents dont bring thier children up in the way of the lord they lack the fear of GOD the life of thier animal is more important to them than a human life :'( terrible lifestyle Reply
The woman is a jonkey.. Reply
Dat'z incredible... Reply
Mental illness is not an excuse, but an explanation. The mother is anything but well, it's just a shame no one noticed before. Reply
hmmmmm.. pathetic Reply
PATHETIC incident who knows what the poor boy is gonna be tommorow Uhhh Touching (Why the mother) For the boy rest In Peace. Reply
what Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
if the woman killed her really.i am sure she has mental problem.i m not sure that someone will open his or her too eyes and killed her baby like that.something was wrong.it was not a clear eyes to do so. Reply
Quote from: yettyness on 22-11-2010 05:39 PM Mental illness is not an excuse, but an explanation. The mother is anything but well, it's just a shame no one noticed before. true talk.
Quote from: Chiluvsky on 22-11-2010 02:36 PM I think the spirit that was controlling Sodom and Gomorrah has finally found its way into this generation. Tight ur seat belt and get ready for serious praying and fasting. R I P you make a lot of sense
he, that kills by sword dies by the ... Reply
All these rubbish can only happen in Europe Replyand America. anyway, i think killing the child she will not receive child benefit anymore. Foolish people!!
Quote from: popo2009 on 22-11-2010 10:22 PM All these rubbish can only happen in Europe you can see by that statement you made that she is not well. If she was hoping on child benefit, she would never have killed. The woman is not well.and America. anyway, i think killing the child she will not receive child benefit anymore. Foolish people!!
na wa o.... A lot of imaginary things happen in abroad. If its not serial killer, its jack the ripper or niggers shooting each other. Horrible!!! ReplyThe price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
tis na UK news, na the Queen problem ReplySENSELESS MOTHER
So so so crazy Reply