chik001 at 29-11-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) The whole essence of communication is to be able to pass a message across... ...He's a mockery. Posted: at 29-11-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ivymood at 29-11-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) The man nawa, he isn't communicating at all. Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ivymood at 29-11-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) Men!!! this is great!!! U need to listen to dis man to be able to shed some tears of laughter and relief Ur stress. On a more serious note he speaks correct english only for the few who cares to scout throught many academic discipline. He is able to disect and anastomose several professional jargons together to construct his sentences beyond imagination. If U listen to the introduction in the video and series of his comment on issues U will agree with me that he is his real self. Anyway belief it or not that is the essence of diversity, we don't espect to be same always. let's appreciate him for his lifestyle bcos he is been candid in most of his speeches, afterall it is not that easy to obtain Phd in whatever field you may think. Chears
I concur with you bro. Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
bafyguy at 30-11-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) Abeg make una leave my man alone. Na em way b dat Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 2-12-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) this mans grammer is correct.and the man is talking sense. Posted: at 2-12-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dis man needed to be asked wether he was there to better the lots of his people or speak 'stupid english'? what has the english done on the ordinary people he represents? Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Freesmile at 4-12-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) (m) political mad man! oga pisma-pisma! Posted: at 4-12-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
poln03 at 8-12-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) Cant stop laughing out so loud Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
igweshi at 9-12-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) hon.patrick obahiagbon for president people dont u see his talking sense Posted: at 9-12-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
gretech at 13-12-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) (m)  ...the honest truth is that this man can never convince the house to attend to any of the needs of his people b/cos of his wrong use of grammer. He says he reads a lot...of the dictionary. Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 13-12-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) OK! GRAMMER CONTINUE...........................................................................................
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Oghene...My Head? Sadonism, Aristozioning, Epileptic Nepotism, Political Armadarendum, Bambozoodsarakpoism...Shuooo! Na wetin? Abeg na who dis man dey represent for House of Reps sef?...This man nor go broke person head o!  LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 12-06-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) (m) ok na.. Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chicco77 at 14-09-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-11-2012 05:33 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Welldone Posted: at 19-08-2015 06:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |