IYA OJO don go carry watin pass her power..........lesson 4 u ladies dat like cheating.........lol. Reply
lol Reply
i dey happen Reply
orun re o Reply
na wa o... which kind housewife b dat? she goes to work and they call her housewife. well, she died in active service the man she was walking for should just pay compensation to the husband. Reply
the fast and the furious Reply
May be na spell? This womensef!!!!!ohh ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
spell?................ so na u cast that spell eh?..... officer come abeg i have seen the culprit Reply
It is strange Reply
nice lesson to all the murda phyuka wives who f***ks around like a dog ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Stay at home with the husband, she would never listen. ReplyGood for her. May her soul rest in............... pieces.
Well its use to happen in d whole world,but i think we av to put an end to dis stupid story we have been hearin about married man sleepin with a married woman because its not good.cuz d Bible as already says dat ''what God has join 2gether let no man put asonder''. Reply
POOR LADY SHE GOT OVERDOSE AND R.I.P HERSELF Reply
so sad.hope God has 4given her. Reply
Anyway the thing wey she sabi na e kill am oooooooo no dey sympathise at alllllllllllllllllll. Reply
na wah ooo @ some of the disgusting comments above... they better investigate this well Reply
Quote from: mbasenmabel on 26-11-2010 05:44 PM so sad.hope God has 4given her. THE WOMAN WILL NOT LIKE IT BECAUSE ADULTERY IS NOT ALLOWED IN HEAVEN.
close leg, no, i wan fcuk. U don go fcuk na, dat serves her rite Reply
Quote from: xter on 26-11-2010 09:06 AM If she like make she go f*ck devil for hell Yes, the devil will take it turn.