na bcos death exposed this one?
una hands clean?
na bcos death exposed this one? una hands clean?
@kebella why are u always insultive?is it that u lack manners or u are having problem? listen this website is for mature people l have been reading others commenting but trust me know one has ever been rude like u are.stop beeing a disgrace to women in the house or better still loggoff from naija pals permanetely pls. @BETTY I THINK YOU NEED TO DO THE LOGOFF COS DA HOUSE DONT NEED PRETENDER LIKE YOU. JUST SAY UR MIND AND LET ME SAY MINE IS NOT A PROBLEM. ONE ADVICE FOR YOU PLS IGNORE MY COMMENT OR SHOT UR SELF TO DEAD. DO I CARE? my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@kebella l have taken my time to go ur profile to view ur pic hmmmmmmm.l rest my case.let me save my time for tmrw work Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-11-2010 01:20 PM Such Sex must be Highly rated as the world most Hottest sex ever, for someone to die during sex. it means too much Joy/sweetness kills. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: betty55 on 28-11-2010 09:53 PM @kebella l have taken my time to go ur profile to view ur pic hmmmmmmm.l rest my case.let me save my time for tmrw work @betty welcome to my page my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kenyawest on 27-11-2010 01:16 AM Quote from: juleshotluv on 26-11-2010 08:27 AM Quote from: Emmandazie on 26-11-2010 08:15 AM Quote from: kebella on 26-11-2010 05:39 AM serve her right. who know for how long she's been cheating on her husband. bless your soul Pleased to hear a woman remark as such against fellow woman. If only all couples; men and women, could stop cheating.........what a beautiful world we could have! you are right about that.. Meanwhile, where is KW with her Leviticus 20:10? ![]() ![]() What have I done to you now, my dear? ![]() ![]() what does the post say huh? ![]()
hmmmmm ..... bad .... real bad way 2 die Reply![]()
another story Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 26-11-2010 10:47 PM the thin wey the sweet the kill too but he never taste that sweeatness now
your husband no do for you. Reply
there's always a first time for everything and I say this is the 1st time I heard such a thing. Back in the days, some men die while committing adultery. Can't exclude women these days anymore, tsk tsk tsk... Reply
Me I no dey even think of the woman wey die 4 hotel, na wetin happen to the honeypot be the problem. ReplyIf she carry am go, na there I go vex. Shey una dey hear me? Abeg make we call bad thing bad thing o
Quote from: qunodinga on 27-11-2010 03:02 PM Quote from: sexy_error on 27-11-2010 10:33 AM Ladies and gentlemen...lets not through stones on this woman as if she has committed the worse sin. Remember yours may even be the worse who knows! Tell them plz
what Reply![]()
only God wil help marrid women. Reply
this is very funny. i no fit laugh. Reply
Macgrate, may her husband´s wetin call de small or she just like cheating. anyway lets stop cheating our pertners. cos i de do am atimes. Reply
99 days 4her just one day 4-------------------------------------- Reply
She go be devil girlfriend 4 yonder o ReplyShe go still dey shag him boys...lol.....