MUGU! MUGU!! MUGU!!! (Page 12)

Date: 26-11-2010 11:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14
- blings_is_back at 30-11-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 30-11-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 03:39 AM
When i say you make blind argues i know what i mean and as long as your comments are here, I'm right !!

You said before, if u will buy her flower she must drop, i asked you drop what ? You didn't reply to it, You came again by quotes Sex before marriage shouldn't be. where do you stand?

Don't you know only keeping a girlfriend in your house is already given out something ? do you think she's homeless that you have to invite her over to sleep at your place? or do you think taking her out for lunch or eateries means she is hungry all her life ?

When a man decides to take a girlfriend, he should be ready to deal with all that comes along with that, we're not talking about picking up a girl along the street just to have sex with, this is someone you can go to places with and even up to your family, they will know that both of you are in relationship, like i said before live got stages, we all must pass thru it, no pretending here !!

Talking about less privileged, that man going to a girl for sex is also less privileged to sex because you need something from her to satisfy your orgy at that moment, so that makes the man and woman look the same, or will you tell me, that been a man gave you direct authority to just bump into a girl and have sex with her ?
Thank u for these words
Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-11-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
bleesedme
Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 30-11-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 30-11-2010 01:04 PM
When i say you make blind argues i know what i mean and as long as your comments are here, I'm right !!

You said before, if u will buy her flower she must drop, i asked you drop what ? You didn't reply to it, You came again by quotes Sex before marriage shouldn't be. where do you stand?

Don't you know only keeping a girlfriend in your house is already given out something ? do you think she's homeless that you have to invite her over to sleep at your place? or do you think taking her out for lunch or eateries means she is hungry all her life ?

When a man decides to take a girlfriend, he should be ready to deal with all that comes along with that, we're not talking about picking up a girl along the street just to have sex with, this is someone you can go to places with and even up to your family, they will know that both of you are in relationship, like i said before live got stages, we all must pass thru it, no pretending here !!

Talking about less privileged, that man going to a girl for sex is also less privileged to sex because you need something from her to satisfy your orgy at that moment, so that makes the man and woman look the same, or will you tell me, that been a man gave you direct authority to just bump into a girl and have sex with her ?
Thank u for these words

You're most welcome swtheart  Wink

Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 30-11-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-11-2010 01:08 PM
bleesedme
na wetin, i owe u?
Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 30-11-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 01:20 PM

Thank u for these words

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kiss Kiss Kiss Wink
Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 30-11-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)

Thank u for these words

WORD
Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 30-11-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
lol @ Samboko
Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-11-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 30-11-2010 01:24 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-11-2010 01:08 PM
bleesedme
na wetin, i owe u?

before nko?..... or u wan deny me?
Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 30-11-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
deny u wetin na
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-11-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
wetin u suppose do to me
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 30-11-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
oya talk na
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-11-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
for here...... we suppose dey talk am inside bedroom na
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 30-11-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
oya carry me go bedroom na
but i no get bedroom voice ooo
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-11-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
i will manage
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 30-11-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bitte at 30-11-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 30-11-2010 12:31 PM
Quote from: bitte on 30-11-2010 01:15 AM
i see nothing wrong in buying your girl friend gift like shoe,cloth,jeweries  even car(if necessary)....
as long as you consider her your own..guy make we grow up...
@poster stop calling guys mugu ok...that's how it suppose to be.
i am not calling anyone mugu ok, i am only agry with peeps who call guys that take care of their girls/wife mumu/maga/mugu
i get you  Wink
Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 30-11-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 30-11-2010 01:24 PM

Thank u for these words

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Kiss Kiss Kiss Wink

awww, i got a pending kissess here.. Muahhhhhhz back on yr sexylips  Kiss Kiss Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-11-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 30-11-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 12:50 PM
All of these girls out here talking about a man has to buy this and buy that, need to be ashamed of yourselves... Learn how to do things on your own OK. This is not 1944... It is 2010 going on 2011.

And how many times would we tell you, its not that we cant afford it but its special when someone else doesnt it for you. your way of thinking is just  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 30-11-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14