MUGU! MUGU!! MUGU!!! (Page 11)

Date: 26-11-2010 11:09 am (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14
- typicalman84 at 30-11-2010 03:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 03:51 AM
@typicalman84, you look like you are in your last twenties, are you telling me that in your whole entire twenty something years; someone whom you called you girlfriend had never bought a gift for you or vice versa?
Did you read where I said it has to be a mutual thing... And birthday gifts are out of the question. Man should not lavish his money on a GF. Period.

Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 30-11-2010 04:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 12:51 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 12:42 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 26-11-2010 11:09 AM
Na wetin sef huh? man buy woman cloth una go call am mugu or maga
e buy motor, laptop, shoe or anything una go give am mugu or maga

All of una wey dey call fellow men mugu/maga
which of una never fall mugu/maga for woman b4

if u no say u never fall mugu/maga for woman b4 raise ya hand up

If i may ask, Why are we struggling to make money in life ? is to take care of such minor needs from someone you call, Girlfriend, lady, woman, swtheart etc . why is it now crime to buy someone gift, something you knew she will be putting on to look beautiful and more attractive to you, if you have so much cash and think she need a car, get her one, is just to support life, Guys pray to always be a giver not a receiver/beggar , there's blessing in given than receiving. 

I beg to differ Bro... Maybe this is why you struggle in Life... But not me. I struggle in life to be able to take care of my self and my Family... If a girl is not my family member, she is not getting anything from me.. And if i have to take her out, fine... i will take her out and foot the bills as well so long as I am enjoying myself in the outing. But to buy her clothes, shoes, car , the whole world, that is something that would never happen Unless i decide to buy 12 dozens of rose which ofcourse I will be doing that just for her to drop something later on that night. So in other words... If I take her out and foot the Bill or buy her roses, that means she must drop..Period.

Undecided
Posted: at 30-11-2010 04:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 30-11-2010 04:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 03:56 AM
@typicalman84, you look like you are in your last twenties, are you telling me that in your whole entire twenty something years; someone whom you called you girlfriend had never bought a gift for you or vice versa?
Did you read where I said it has to be a mutual thing... And birthday gifts are out of the question. Man should not lavish his money on a GF. Period.

That is the only occasion where  you bought something for your girlfriend and your girlfriend bought something for you?
Posted: at 30-11-2010 04:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 30-11-2010 04:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 04:05 AM

If i may ask, Why are we struggling to make money in life ? is to take care of such minor needs from someone you call, Girlfriend, lady, woman, swtheart etc . why is it now crime to buy someone gift, something you knew she will be putting on to look beautiful and more attractive to you, if you have so much cash and think she need a car, get her one, is just to support life, Guys pray to always be a giver not a receiver/beggar , there's blessing in given than receiving. 

I beg to differ Bro... Maybe this is why you struggle in Life... But not me. I struggle in life to be able to take care of my self and my Family... If a girl is not my family member, she is not getting anything from me.. And if i have to take her out, fine... i will take her out and foot the bills as well so long as I am enjoying myself in the outing. But to buy her clothes, shoes, car , the whole world, that is something that would never happen Unless i decide to buy 12 dozens of rose which ofcourse I will be doing that just for her to drop something later on that night. So in other words... If I take her out and foot the Bill or buy her roses, that means she must drop..Period.

Undecided
What exactly are you trying to prove? Yes I said if I do those things, SHE MUST DROP... But then from a moral standpoint, it is always good to wait till after marriage to have segxwal intercourse. What else would you like to prove?

Posted: at 30-11-2010 04:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 30-11-2010 04:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 04:09 AM

That is the only occasion where  you bought something for your girlfriend and your girlfriend bought something for you?

Yes... As I am not in a r/ship alone. R/ship is a mutual thing in all aspect. However you look at it. If the man is buying and the girl is not buying as well, then he is a mugu. Certified Mugu.

Posted: at 30-11-2010 04:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 30-11-2010 04:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 04:13 AM

Yes... As I am not in a r/ship alone. R/ship is a mutual thing in all aspect. However you look at it. If the man is buying and the girl is not buying as well, then he is a mugu. Certified Mugu.

you are not answering my questions, you are beating around the bush. why?
Posted: at 30-11-2010 04:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 30-11-2010 04:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 04:10 AM

Undecided
What exactly are you trying to prove? Yes I said if I do those things, SHE MUST DROP... But then from a moral standpoint, it is always good to wait till after marriage to have segxwal intercourse. What else would you like to prove?

I have already proven what I wanted to prove.

Posted: at 30-11-2010 04:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 30-11-2010 04:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 04:16 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 04:13 AM

you are not answering my questions, you are beating around the bush. why?
Yes that is the only occasion.  Whatelse do you want to know.

Posted: at 30-11-2010 04:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 30-11-2010 04:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 04:20 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-11-2010 04:10 AM

Undecided

I have already proven what I wanted to prove.

You have proven nothing my dear... you only repeated what I said. I still stand by my words that sex should never come before marriage and this is Biblical. Also that if I have to buy her roses and take her out, she must drop...

Posted: at 30-11-2010 04:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 30-11-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago)
 i no be maga ni

Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-11-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
wetin una dey drag for hia

Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 30-11-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
do me i do u without pay

Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 30-11-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago)
Ok i don show..........Who amongs the ladies that need recharch Cards?.......... Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 30-11-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)

ma brother thank u for understanding oooo
Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 30-11-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 12:59 AM
@Typicalman.............. try to read my comments well and dilute it before you hit your post button.

If you can't take care of your girlfriend well, then you can't take care of her when you take her in as wife. there are no one out there they wrote your family member on forehead. Can i ask you one question? what is LOVE meaning to you ?
I'm not talking about some girls you can pick up along the street just for one night show, how can you say, if you buy someone you call your girlfriend flowers, she must drop? Drop what ? what does that mean.

You better start practicing how to take care of family on time don't wait till you start calling someone your property before you will do such little things. what is clothes or shoe you can buy as a gift to someone you said you Love? huh?
dirtykid i never knew u are a real man
Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-11-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
passing with speed
Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 30-11-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on 30-11-2010 01:15 AM
i see nothing wrong in buying your girl friend gift like shoe,cloth,jeweries  even car(if necessary)....
as long as you consider her your own..guy make we grow up...
@poster stop calling guys mugu ok...that's how it suppose to be.
i am not calling anyone mugu ok, i am only agry with peeps who call guys that take care of their girls/wife mumu/maga/mugu
Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 30-11-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
the boy no understand
Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 30-11-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 26-11-2010 12:31 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 26-11-2010 12:27 PM
MG u never buy gifts, take woman out b4 or give woman money b4?

Gift - No
Money - No
Take out - Yep. . . No take aways[ she most finish ham for my present]

Huh?? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 30-11-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
All of these girls out here talking about a man has to buy this and buy that, need to be ashamed of yourselves... Learn how to do things on your own OK. This is not 1944... It is 2010 going on 2011.

Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

3. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

4. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

5. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

6. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

7. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

8. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

9. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

10. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

11. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)