Na wetin sef huh? man buy woman cloth una go call am mugu or maga e buy motor, laptop, shoe or anything una go give am mugu or maga
All of una wey dey call fellow men mugu/maga which of una never fall mugu/maga for woman b4
if u no say u never fall mugu/maga for woman b4 raise ya hand up
If i may ask, Why are we struggling to make money in life ? is to take care of such minor needs from someone you call, Girlfriend, lady, woman, swtheart etc . why is it now crime to buy someone gift, something you knew she will be putting on to look beautiful and more attractive to you, if you have so much cash and think she need a car, get her one, is just to support life, Guys pray to always be a giver not a receiver/beggar , there's blessing in given than receiving. Very nice Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@Typicalman.............. try to read my comments well and dilute it before you hit your post button.
If you can't take care of your girlfriend well, then you can't take care of her when you take her in as wife. there are no one out there they wrote your family member on forehead. Can i ask you one question? what is LOVE meaning to you ? I'm not talking about some girls you can pick up along the street just for one night show, how can you say, if you buy someone you call your girlfriend flowers, she must drop? Drop what ? what does that mean.
You better start practicing how to take care of family on time don't wait till you start calling someone your property before you will do such little things. what is clothes or shoe you can buy as a gift to someone you said you Love? huh?
So in otherwords you are saying that only people whom are financially stable could afford to be in-love? GF is different from Wife. Point of Correction, mind you that Family members could include Sisters, Cousins, Mother, Grandmother, Aunties and the list grows even larger. So for me to spend spend spend on this girl and in the end she leaves me for someone else, makes no sense. I can only spend like a fool when I know she is my wife. If she is not my wife, she better learn how to buy clothes and shoes for herself. Besides the Bible never said a man should be able to take care of his girlfriend... Replace the "Girlfriend" with "Wife" and there you have it. You didn't answer my question, What is the meaning of LOVE to you ?? If you can get this answer correct, then you can do more than buying her clothes if she can't afford one. 2ndly i didn't say people with money can only afford love, did i ever mention such ? I tell you the simple fact here, '' from the smell of fart, one can tell of the real smell of the shytt'' i hope you know what i mean. Nobody is telling you to keep spending all your earnings in buying clothes and shoes or whatever, but is worth buying for someone as gift when is necessary. Maybe you have differ understanding with what i mean here. If you can keep one girl as your girlfriend no matter what, you will give something of such to her as a gift. that doesn't make you Mr santa. Read the post from the poster, she didn't mention about given to family members, we all knew they're number one to care for, so count them off and face the issue of Girlfriend/ fiancée, if you can't take care of this from the beginning, you will still find it difficult to take care of her when you will still have the her as wife. to Answer your question, LOVE is the emotion of strong affection and personal attachment. Love could be anything BUT material things. Material things only buy you happiness for a short period of time that it lasts and when those material things bore you, sadness kicks in. On the other hand, Love without material things involved is an unending, unbreakable, Long-Lasting, sincere, most precious and irreplaceable feeling one can feel for anyone. Again I will tell you that until you are married to a lady, she is not a part of you... Just like the Bible says Sex before marriage is a SIN... that is the same way it is when a girl is not your wife, she is not a part of you. I didn't ask you about the google meaning of Love.. I asked you what it means to you when you Love and care for someone, How do you show this ? Just your own personal view about how you show caring and loving to your Girlfriend. Leave all the long stories about Love or Caring in google. Mind you, in life we must all pass thru /have experience in everything we do, Life has stages, also there is time for everything, You will not just come out from the womb, then grow up and have a wife without dating one or two girls to know what it is like to have one, you will finally call your wife. Don't tell me you never bought a gift for a lady in all your life. are you gonna lie about that one ?? I just gave you my own definition of Love. Love is when you are always there for the other person. You give them the emotional and mental support they need. You care for them, you make sure they are living their lives in a positive way. There are too many ways to accomplish this without buying the whole world for them. I am married and it is funny because my wife will tell you exactly the same thing I am saying right now. Majority of men who buys gifts to their Girl-friends are doing it either to show off or they believe the gifts will keep their r/ship Alive. Tell me what happens when two people in a r/ship have problems and the man is trying to get the girl back... Tell me exactly what he does... And this is typical of Nigerian Men... he goes and buy the whole world for her just for her to take him back. What is the mentality behind that? Answer that...
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@typicalman84, Have you done something nice to someone order than your family member? Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@typicalman84, Have you done something nice to someone order than your family member?
Yes I have... To less-privileged people whom are homeless and have no hope. But then that is not for me to tell on here. And guess what? these people are not girlfriends.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Instead of buying this whole world for the girlfriend, I am sure she would even appreciate it more if you use the money to help those who are helpless. OH that is if your GF is a very good and sensible GF.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Instead of buying this whole world for the girlfriend, I am sure she would even appreciate it more if you use the money to help those who are helpless. OH that is if your GF is a very good and sensible GF.
Oh ok! I am a sensible person although I do love from time to time to have nice things. If my boyfriend buys something for me especially without me requiring for it, I will appreciate him a lot. that doesnt mean I am going to count on him daily to buy stuffs for me. this is a once in awhile kind of thing. And just so you know, I love helping people but that doesnt mean i should be naked because am a helper. Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 30-11-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago) (m) @Typicalman.............. try to read my comments well and dilute it before you hit your post button.
If you can't take care of your girlfriend well, then you can't take care of her when you take her in as wife. there are no one out there they wrote your family member on forehead. Can i ask you one question? what is LOVE meaning to you ? I'm not talking about some girls you can pick up along the street just for one night show, how can you say, if you buy someone you call your girlfriend flowers, she must drop? Drop what ? what does that mean.
You better start practicing how to take care of family on time don't wait till you start calling someone your property before you will do such little things. what is clothes or shoe you can buy as a gift to someone you said you Love? huh?
So in otherwords you are saying that only people whom are financially stable could afford to be in-love? GF is different from Wife. Point of Correction, mind you that Family members could include Sisters, Cousins, Mother, Grandmother, Aunties and the list grows even larger. So for me to spend spend spend on this girl and in the end she leaves me for someone else, makes no sense. I can only spend like a fool when I know she is my wife. If she is not my wife, she better learn how to buy clothes and shoes for herself. Besides the Bible never said a man should be able to take care of his girlfriend... Replace the "Girlfriend" with "Wife" and there you have it. You didn't answer my question, What is the meaning of LOVE to you ?? If you can get this answer correct, then you can do more than buying her clothes if she can't afford one. 2ndly i didn't say people with money can only afford love, did i ever mention such ? I tell you the simple fact here, '' from the smell of fart, one can tell of the real smell of the shytt'' i hope you know what i mean. Nobody is telling you to keep spending all your earnings in buying clothes and shoes or whatever, but is worth buying for someone as gift when is necessary. Maybe you have differ understanding with what i mean here. If you can keep one girl as your girlfriend no matter what, you will give something of such to her as a gift. that doesn't make you Mr santa. Read the post from the poster, she didn't mention about given to family members, we all knew they're number one to care for, so count them off and face the issue of Girlfriend/ fiancée, if you can't take care of this from the beginning, you will still find it difficult to take care of her when you will still have the her as wife. to Answer your question, LOVE is the emotion of strong affection and personal attachment. Love could be anything BUT material things. Material things only buy you happiness for a short period of time that it lasts and when those material things bore you, sadness kicks in. On the other hand, Love without material things involved is an unending, unbreakable, Long-Lasting, sincere, most precious and irreplaceable feeling one can feel for anyone. Again I will tell you that until you are married to a lady, she is not a part of you... Just like the Bible says Sex before marriage is a SIN... that is the same way it is when a girl is not your wife, she is not a part of you. I didn't ask you about the google meaning of Love.. I asked you what it means to you when you Love and care for someone, How do you show this ? Just your own personal view about how you show caring and loving to your Girlfriend. Leave all the long stories about Love or Caring in google. Mind you, in life we must all pass thru /have experience in everything we do, Life has stages, also there is time for everything, You will not just come out from the womb, then grow up and have a wife without dating one or two girls to know what it is like to have one, you will finally call your wife. Don't tell me you never bought a gift for a lady in all your life. are you gonna lie about that one ?? I just gave you my own definition of Love. Love is when you are always there for the other person. You give them the emotional and mental support they need. You care for them, you make sure they are living their lives in a positive way. There are too many ways to accomplish this without buying the whole world for them. I am married and it is funny because my wife will tell you exactly the same thing I am saying right now. Majority of men who buys gifts to their Girl-friends are doing it either to show off or they believe the gifts will keep their r/ship Alive. Tell me what happens when two people in a r/ship have problems and the man is trying to get the girl back... Tell me exactly what he does... And this is typical of Nigerian Men... he goes and buy the whole world for her just for her to take him back. What is the mentality behind that? Answer that... Thats not your definition of Love . Be honest brother. Did you mention about you care for them ? How do you care for them ? Are you a doctor of emotional and mental support ? is the person having all those required need all the time. Common my friend don't make blind debate about this. is just obvious to all, there's no way you will tell me, You've never bought a gift or given cash to your ex-girls, if you had that, or even to your present wife. I wish i grew up to know your Nigerian men mentality, how it works for you guys there. I just hope you're not one of those guys that think or believe when they marry someone, they already bought her as their own, she must do all he as Boss demands. is not like that. From what i know, if you wronged your girlfriend, you don't need to but her all the world to say the word I'm sorry, Just flower is perfect and mean your sorry to her. thats all. I don't know how you guys are doing about that. no matter what age a woman will grow to, she will always appreciate such gifts from a man, even Grandmother, Mother, wife, daughter, Gf name them, is worth doing once you can afford it.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 30-11-2010 02:23 AM (14 years ago) (m) Instead of buying this whole world for the girlfriend, I am sure she would even appreciate it more if you use the money to help those who are helpless. OH that is if your GF is a very good and sensible GF.
Oh ok! I am a sensible person although I do love from time to time to have nice things. If my boyfriend buys something for me especially without me requiring for it, I will appreciate him a lot. that doesnt mean I am going to count on him daily to buy stuffs for me. this is a once in awhile kind of thing. And just so you know, I love helping people but that doesnt mean i should be naked because am a helper. Thank you my dear, this is what i mean, but he keep beating around it. I knew people like Typicalman, got bad experience with given gift to girlfriend when he was dating, maybe thats why he's very bitter with accepting it here  , is something you do once in while brother, give it as surprises to her, is not about relying on you for such gifts, is presents to someone you said you care about.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Oh ok! I am a sensible person although I do love from time to time to have nice things. If my boyfriend buys something for me especially without me requiring for it, I will appreciate him a lot. that doesnt mean I am going to count on him daily to buy stuffs for me. this is a once in awhile kind of thing. And just so you know, I love helping people but that doesnt mean i should be naked because am a helper. So what makes you think you can not buy nice things for yourself... If you are hoping for him to buy nice things for you, that means you are dependent on him to do all that for you... Love is not parasitic... it is always mutualistic hun.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Oh ok! I am a sensible person although I do love from time to time to have nice things. If my boyfriend buys something for me especially without me requiring for it, I will appreciate him a lot. that doesnt mean I am going to count on him daily to buy stuffs for me. this is a once in awhile kind of thing. And just so you know, I love helping people but that doesnt mean i should be naked because am a helper. So what makes you think you can not buy nice things for yourself... If you are hoping for him to buy nice things for you, that means you are dependent on him to do all that for you... Love is not parasitic... it is always mutualistic hun. its not depending on him to buy me gifts. How is that called depending on someone if its done once in awhile? If I buy the gift for myself, it wouldn't be consider special now would it? my boyfriend buying me a gift is a special thing and i will cherish it. As I said, especially if I wasn't expecting him to buy it, maybe a birthday gift. Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Oh ok! I am a sensible person although I do love from time to time to have nice things. If my boyfriend buys something for me especially without me requiring for it, I will appreciate him a lot. that doesnt mean I am going to count on him daily to buy stuffs for me. this is a once in awhile kind of thing. And just so you know, I love helping people but that doesnt mean i should be naked because am a helper. Thank you my dear, this is what i mean, but he keep beating around it. I knew people like Typicalman, got bad experience with given gift to girlfriend when he was dating, maybe thats why he's very bitter with accepting it here  , is something you do once in while brother, give it as surprises to her, is not about relying on you for such gifts, is presents to someone you said you care about. Well young man... That I do not want to cave in with your beliefs doesn't make me bitter. So you better watch it. Now back to the Topic. Caring for someone goes beyond buying them clothes.... were they naked before you met them.. Or buying them a car... Who is she for you to spend so much money buying her a car when you could use the money to feed thousands of homeless kids... Or buying her shoes...was she bare-footed when you met her. Listen man, you care for someone by protecting them. Why would I give a girlfriend cash... for what exactly. before she met me was she cash-strapped. Come on man.. Get yourself out of this mentality of keeping a r/ship alive with material things.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Oh ok! I am a sensible person although I do love from time to time to have nice things. If my boyfriend buys something for me especially without me requiring for it, I will appreciate him a lot. that doesnt mean I am going to count on him daily to buy stuffs for me. this is a once in awhile kind of thing. And just so you know, I love helping people but that doesnt mean i should be naked because am a helper. So what makes you think you can not buy nice things for yourself... If you are hoping for him to buy nice things for you, that means you are dependent on him to do all that for you... Love is not parasitic... it is always mutualistic hun. its not depending on him to buy me gifts. How is that called depending on someone if its done once in awhile? If I buy the gift for myself, it wouldn't be consider special now would it? my boyfriend buying me a gift is a special thing and i will cherish it. As I said, especially if I wasn't expecting him to buy it, maybe a birthday gift. Fine.. Birthday gifts... Let me make this clear again... If the buying things like birthday gifts are not a mutual thing like I said in my earlier post, then he is a complete MUGU.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Oh ok! I am a sensible person although I do love from time to time to have nice things. If my boyfriend buys something for me especially without me requiring for it, I will appreciate him a lot. that doesnt mean I am going to count on him daily to buy stuffs for me. this is a once in awhile kind of thing. And just so you know, I love helping people but that doesnt mean i should be naked because am a helper. Thank you my dear, this is what i mean, but he keep beating around it. I knew people like Typicalman, got bad experience with given gift to girlfriend when he was dating, maybe thats why he's very bitter with accepting it here  , is something you do once in while brother, give it as surprises to her, is not about relying on you for such gifts, is presents to someone you said you care about. Well young man... That I do not want to cave in with your beliefs doesn't make me bitter. So you better watch it. Now back to the Topic. Caring for someone goes beyond buying them clothes.... were they naked before you met them.. Or buying them a car... Who is she for you to spend so much money buying her a car when you could use the money to feed thousands of homeless kids... Or buying her shoes...was she bare-footed when you met her. Listen man, you care for someone by protecting them. Why would I give a girlfriend cash... for what exactly. before she met me was she cash-strapped. Come on man.. Get yourself out of this mentality of keeping a r/ship alive with material things. Who is she? you asked? She is someone you claim to care about, that who she is. Charity they say my dear begins at home. if you cant bring yourself to doing the little one, what would make you do the big ones? Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Oh ok! I am a sensible person although I do love from time to time to have nice things. If my boyfriend buys something for me especially without me requiring for it, I will appreciate him a lot. that doesnt mean I am going to count on him daily to buy stuffs for me. this is a once in awhile kind of thing. And just so you know, I love helping people but that doesnt mean i should be naked because am a helper. Thank you my dear, this is what i mean, but he keep beating around it. I knew people like Typicalman, got bad experience with given gift to girlfriend when he was dating, maybe thats why he's very bitter with accepting it here  , is something you do once in while brother, give it as surprises to her, is not about relying on you for such gifts, is presents to someone you said you care about. Well young man... That I do not want to cave in with your beliefs doesn't make me bitter. So you better watch it. Now back to the Topic. Caring for someone goes beyond buying them clothes.... were they naked before you met them.. Or buying them a car... Who is she for you to spend so much money buying her a car when you could use the money to feed thousands of homeless kids... Or buying her shoes...was she bare-footed when you met her. Listen man, you care for someone by protecting them. Why would I give a girlfriend cash... for what exactly. before she met me was she cash-strapped. Come on man.. Get yourself out of this mentality of keeping a r/ship alive with material things. Who is she? you asked? She is someone you claim to care about, that who she is. Charity they say my dear begins at home. if you cant bring yourself to doing the little one, what would make you do the big ones?
Come on Hun... You are taking this whole GF/BF thing too far... Who says there is a home when you are talking about a BF/GF r/ship. She is not a wife, so that makes her less irrelevant.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 30-11-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago) (m) Instead of buying this whole world for the girlfriend, I am sure she would even appreciate it more if you use the money to help those who are helpless. OH that is if your GF is a very good and sensible GF.
Oh ok! I am a sensible person although I do love from time to time to have nice things. If my boyfriend buys something for me especially without me requiring for it, I will appreciate him a lot. that doesnt mean I am going to count on him daily to buy stuffs for me. this is a once in awhile kind of thing. And just so you know, I love helping people but that doesnt mean i should be naked because am a helper. Thank you my dear, this is what i mean, but he keep beating around it. I knew people like Typicalman, got bad experience with given gift to girlfriend when he was dating, maybe thats why he's very bitter with accepting it here  , is something you do once in while brother, give it as surprises to her, is not about relying on you for such gifts, is presents to someone you said you care about. Well young man... That I do not want to cave in with your beliefs doesn't make me bitter. So you better watch it. Now back to the Topic. Caring for someone goes beyond buying them clothes.... were they naked before you met them.. Or buying them a car... Who is she for you to spend so much money buying her a car when you could use the money to feed thousands of homeless kids... Or buying her shoes...was she bare-footed when you met her. Listen man, you care for someone by protecting them. Why would I give a girlfriend cash... for what exactly. before she met me was she cash-strapped. Come on man.. Get yourself out of this mentality of keeping a r/ship alive with material things. You're talking about Charity and given alms again, You simply beating around the whole thing with all that.. If i may ask, when you was dating some girls in your early stage of life, how on earth will you even remember about charity or given to the less privileged ones... anyway I don't make unnecessary argues about this, If you're in the shoes of those that can afford cars for just a mere girlfriend like you see it, I bet you will do it. You think those who buy gift or presents for their girl or fiancée don't give to charity, are you the only one who help the poor people? Charity begins at home bro !!!
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
samboko at 30-11-2010 02:50 AM (14 years ago) (m) I found it ugly that majority over here are trying to crucify Typicalman84.....he has made a lot of SENSIBLE comments. It depends on you all to figure it out..... Wont y'all call this man MUGU: he collected his ch fees from his parents, 10,000Naira. Took this new chic wey he just met out to a restaurant, carry another 2 of his own buddies along to impress the gal.....in short, they finished about 7000Naira out of that money! And the friends were even more surprised he did, but he kept saying, he is loving the gal....i cant even remember if he at all knew the color of the chikala's undies.....thats MUGU! Or a dude, who cant afford $150 camera for himself but go pay for $400 camera for a gal, just to entice her, is a complete MUGU.... Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Have you ever heard the saying that a Man in Love is Incomplete until he is married.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Oh ok! I am a sensible person although I do love from time to time to have nice things. If my boyfriend buys something for me especially without me requiring for it, I will appreciate him a lot. that doesnt mean I am going to count on him daily to buy stuffs for me. this is a once in awhile kind of thing. And just so you know, I love helping people but that doesnt mean i should be naked because am a helper. Thank you my dear, this is what i mean, but he keep beating around it. I knew people like Typicalman, got bad experience with given gift to girlfriend when he was dating, maybe thats why he's very bitter with accepting it here  , is something you do once in while brother, give it as surprises to her, is not about relying on you for such gifts, is presents to someone you said you care about. Well young man... That I do not want to cave in with your beliefs doesn't make me bitter. So you better watch it. Now back to the Topic. Caring for someone goes beyond buying them clothes.... were they naked before you met them.. Or buying them a car... Who is she for you to spend so much money buying her a car when you could use the money to feed thousands of homeless kids... Or buying her shoes...was she bare-footed when you met her. Listen man, you care for someone by protecting them. Why would I give a girlfriend cash... for what exactly. before she met me was she cash-strapped. Come on man.. Get yourself out of this mentality of keeping a r/ship alive with material things. You're talking about Charity and given alms again, You simply beating around the whole thing with all that.. If i may ask, when you was dating some girls in your early stage of life, how on earth will you even remember about charity or given to the less privileged ones... anyway I don't make unnecessary argues about this, If you're in the shoes of those that can afford cars for just a mere girlfriend like you see it, I bet you will do it. You think those who buy gift or presents for their girl or fiancée don't give to charity, are you the only one who help the poor people? Charity begins at home bro !!! You just Killed yourself with that statement. That makes you, my friend, a mugu and an irresponsible person if you do such things. Thank You for proving my point.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Oh ok! I am a sensible person although I do love from time to time to have nice things. If my boyfriend buys something for me especially without me requiring for it, I will appreciate him a lot. that doesnt mean I am going to count on him daily to buy stuffs for me. this is a once in awhile kind of thing. And just so you know, I love helping people but that doesnt mean i should be naked because am a helper. Thank you my dear, this is what i mean, but he keep beating around it. I knew people like Typicalman, got bad experience with given gift to girlfriend when he was dating, maybe thats why he's very bitter with accepting it here  , is something you do once in while brother, give it as surprises to her, is not about relying on you for such gifts, is presents to someone you said you care about. Well young man... That I do not want to cave in with your beliefs doesn't make me bitter. So you better watch it. Now back to the Topic. Caring for someone goes beyond buying them clothes.... were they naked before you met them.. Or buying them a car... Who is she for you to spend so much money buying her a car when you could use the money to feed thousands of homeless kids... Or buying her shoes...was she bare-footed when you met her. Listen man, you care for someone by protecting them. Why would I give a girlfriend cash... for what exactly. before she met me was she cash-strapped. Come on man.. Get yourself out of this mentality of keeping a r/ship alive with material things. Who is she? you asked? She is someone you claim to care about, that who she is. Charity they say my dear begins at home. if you cant bring yourself to doing the little one, what would make you do the big ones?
Come on Hun... You are taking this whole GF/BF thing too far... Who says there is a home when you are talking about a BF/GF r/ship. She is not a wife, so that makes her less irrelevant. there is a home because after girlfriend comes fiancée and after fiancée comes wife. you cant wait for her to become your fiancée or even wife before you start caring about her. Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@samboko... Pay them no mind... I am not the kind to be crucified by anyone no matter how many they are. I know i've got my facts right and I know how argumentative I could get. They should keep it coming.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |