WHY ARE SUGER MUMMIES HARD TO FIND OR ARE THEY SCARED??? (Page 30)

Date: 06-12-2007 6:48 pm (16 years ago) | Author: More money owo
1 ... 27 28 29 [30] 31
- philomena87 at 30-06-2008 08:17 PM (15 years ago)
lol... cos they still need their money na....
Posted: at 30-06-2008 08:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 1-07-2008 03:03 AM (15 years ago)
In these days and age...everyone spends for themselves and families...no outsiders..lol
Posted: at 1-07-2008 03:03 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 10-08-2008 06:30 PM (15 years ago)
Y'll re gettin it all wrong. Hey i aint need no MONEY from sugar Mummies aite. All i need is a world with great Juicy and so on. You feelin me Huh!!!!!
Posted: at 10-08-2008 06:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 10-08-2008 07:09 PM (15 years ago)
Sugar mommies are everywhere...u just need to be connected, as in right channel
Posted: at 10-08-2008 07:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 13-08-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
so which channel are u on........

Posted: at 13-08-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- indie at 13-08-2008 07:56 PM (15 years ago)
who is looking for a sugar mummy? im available... and i aint hidin'
Posted: at 13-08-2008 07:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 14-08-2008 11:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 13-08-2008 07:56 PM

Am here.
Posted: at 14-08-2008 11:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serene_child at 14-08-2008 02:51 PM (15 years ago)
lol what a topic....i think women also are in a great need for sugar sons or sugar brothers i don't know what to call them.it's a clear case of how do u account for taste?one man's meat is another man's poison...every woman gone past the age of 40 begins to fantasize abt having a younger lover because at that age their segxwality is at it's peak and men older than they are are harldy able to satisfy their segxwal urges so they naturally start to look for younger guys whom in turn ask for money for their services.the bottom line though is that although it's not wrong for a guy to have segxwal reationships with a woman even old enough to be their granma(yukky)the society frowns at it and so they go into hiding.every woman beyond the ages of 40 is a potential sugar mummy and if she has the money,she'll pay for ur services.

Posted: at 14-08-2008 02:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 14-08-2008 03:09 PM (15 years ago)
@poster... are u talkin about the egyptian's sugar mummies... cos those are the ones hard to find and are scary....
Posted: at 14-08-2008 03:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 14-08-2008 07:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 14-08-2008 03:09 PM
@poster... are u talkin about the egyptian's sugar mummies... cos those are the ones hard to find and are scary....

maybe , maybe not
Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 14-08-2008 07:39 PM (15 years ago)
i think maybe
Posted: at 14-08-2008 07:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 14-08-2008 08:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 14-08-2008 11:33 AM
Quote from: indie on 13-08-2008 07:56 PM

Am here.

b waitin 4 u...
Posted: at 14-08-2008 08:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serene_child at 14-08-2008 09:45 PM (15 years ago)
well u found urself a sugar cat....atleast ur search wasn't fruitless.cheers!!!

Posted: at 14-08-2008 09:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Spinningzoo at 14-08-2008 10:52 PM (15 years ago)
hey wat the hell will u need mamas agemate to track u for??? if u re broke and kind of need some benjies to get along with i sugest u work hard for cuz u gon grow old faster if u try such trust me............
Posted: at 14-08-2008 10:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 15-08-2008 02:02 AM (15 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 15-08-2008 02:02 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nutty_guy at 22-08-2008 12:49 PM (15 years ago)
Guy ,

mail [email protected]. She has links to sugar mummies. me self dey find just for the cash.
Posted: at 22-08-2008 12:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ebase at 22-08-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
but why is that chicks dont pamper guys,instead guys pamper chicks?that thing they've got right in the waist,suger mummies got it also.girls should know how to pamper thier guys,less sugar mummy's will deny you of your man one day.but guys abeg,i take god beg you,sugar mummy's dey kill destiny...ooo
Posted: at 22-08-2008 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- prencess at 22-08-2008 01:44 PM (15 years ago)
they are not scared neither are they scares any time u want them u will see them cus what that kills are easy to find
Posted: at 22-08-2008 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 22-08-2008 04:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nutty_guy on 22-08-2008 12:49 PM
Guy ,

mail [email protected]. She has links to sugar mummies. me self dey find just for the cash.

nutty, nutty, nuuuutty... with a whole lotta cream?Huh?
Posted: at 22-08-2008 04:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 22-08-2008 04:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on  6-12-2007 06:48 PM
Can someone tell me why most women who are suger mummies are scared of working up too a guy to express their feelings?
i am not shy.....am now asking you out....will you be mine?

Posted: at 22-08-2008 04:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 27 28 29 [30] 31