WHY ARE SUGER MUMMIES HARD TO FIND OR ARE THEY SCARED???

Date: 06-12-2007 6:48 pm (16 years ago) | Author: More money owo
[1] 2 3 4 ... 31
- at 6-12-2007 06:48 PM (16 years ago)
Can someone tell me why most women who are suger mummies are scared of working up too a guy to express their feelings?

Posted: at 6-12-2007 06:48 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- herre at 7-12-2007 12:48 AM (16 years ago)
SUGAR SUGAR!!!!!!!!!!Dont worry eh! i will be your sugar mummy, lots a sugar rittte herre!!!just relax ehn,and be waiting for women old enuf to be ur mothers that u would have sex wit for money. u remind me of smthn ppl they call LOSERS!!!
Posted: at 7-12-2007 12:48 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 7-12-2007 02:52 AM (16 years ago)
What's all these shit about sugar mummies and shit?..why can't ya'll just work and make your own money and take care of yourselves instead of looking for a chic thats gon do that for ya'll?..
Posted: at 7-12-2007 02:52 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 7-12-2007 05:07 AM (16 years ago)
please define SUGAR MUMMY.....!??!?

Posted: at 7-12-2007 05:07 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Efosa at 7-12-2007 09:35 AM (16 years ago)
we are not looking for women to take care of us we just need older version of fun and they are quiet a company too.
Posted: at 7-12-2007 09:35 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 7-12-2007 09:39 AM (16 years ago)
so say that u are looking for an old aunty....quiet and older.... Cool

Posted: at 7-12-2007 09:39 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 7-12-2007 03:08 PM (16 years ago)
Hey watin be the problem? when you hear suger mummies you all think young chaps are after there MONEY or what. HELL NO i aint after that okay. I tell you they understand what love is all about and also knows how to pampam guys. So, what are you talkin about. Abeg, i need someone who can pampam me who will make me feel like i lil child who needs attention from his Mom. So what sup Gurls No trippin aint Wink
Posted: at 7-12-2007 03:08 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 7-12-2007 04:46 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on  7-12-2007 03:08 PM
Hey watin be the problem? when you hear suger mummies you all think young chaps are after there MONEY or what. HELL NO i aint after that okay. I tell you they understand what love is all about and also knows how to pampam guys. So, what are you talkin about. Abeg, i need someone who can pampam me who will make me feel like i lil child who needs attention from his Mom. So what sup Gurls No trippin aint Wink

No matter what you're after...you still used the term *SUGAR MUMMY*..maybe you should have rephrased that instead of a sugar mummy don't you think?...I'm sure everyone that hears that term sees it the same..And as far as trippin' aint no trippin over here..just laying out the facts..and the facts remain that if you want a real relationship...you bets start looking for "real chics" not "sugar mummies" ..you can still get all those pampering from a real relationship instead of seeking out for "sugar mummies"..
Posted: at 7-12-2007 04:46 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 7-12-2007 09:30 PM (16 years ago)
u should have rephrased that to mature women.....

Posted: at 7-12-2007 09:30 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 8-12-2007 01:05 AM (16 years ago)
errr..........F.Y.I its pamper..not pampam(wtf Huh?)
Posted: at 8-12-2007 01:05 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 8-12-2007 02:46 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: herre on  8-12-2007 01:05 AM
errr..........F.Y.I its pamper..not pampam(wtf Huh?)

lol.herre..that was funny...after all he probably does need a sugar mummy that's gonna "pampam him"..cause real chics don't do "pampam"..we "PAMPER "OUR REAL MEN!!!
Posted: at 8-12-2007 02:46 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 8-12-2007 11:23 AM (16 years ago)
he is still using Pampers

Posted: at 8-12-2007 11:23 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 8-12-2007 03:12 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  8-12-2007 11:23 AM
he is still using Pampers

Must be true cause he did mention that he wants that motherly treatment and attention..
Posted: at 8-12-2007 03:12 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 9-12-2007 06:20 PM (16 years ago)
lol.... anyway now i know i have BAD friend on here. Hey will you all just give me a break? Fine, you re right i should have used Mature woman right? Okay now tell me what is the different between Suger and "MATURE" SO TOO SPEAK. My sisters all na the same. Well, i know there are lots of nice beautiful Shoddys out there but, which one of you dey love her man even if him no get money. Well, i think i have answer for that. "Ahhh... as for me i don't love my Man cos of his MONEY have gat true love" Shoo when you no be 2face. LOL.... abegiiii I hot like fire and ya all know i deserve a true Mamma. Ya know  KissWink
Posted: at 9-12-2007 06:20 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 9-12-2007 07:28 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: More_money_OWO on  9-12-2007 06:20 PM
lol.... anyway now i know i have BAD friend on here. Hey will you all just give me a break? Fine, you re right i should have used Mature woman right? Okay now tell me what is the different between Suger and "MATURE" SO TOO SPEAK. My sisters all na the same. Well, i know there are lots of nice beautiful Shoddys out there but, which one of you dey love her man even if him no get money. Well, i think i have answer for that. "Ahhh... as for me i don't love my Man cos of his MONEY have gat true love" Shoo when you no be 2face. LOL.... abegiiii I hot like fire and ya all know i deserve a true Mamma. Ya know  KissWink

Well its time for a lil story....When i met my ex..he didn't have shit..as a matter of fact he was still living with his mom and no job..and we stayed together for 7 yrs..and out of that seven years..he had a job for only 2 yrs...I didn't leave him  cause he didn't have money...but he treated me good and respected me and was always there for me when i needed him..always putting smiles on my face..does those lil things like leaving sexy notes and flowers all around...very romantic i must say...With all those shit he was doing..It didn't even matter to me that he didn't have a job cause the love we had for each other was beyond money or whatever..BUT NOW....HE'S GOT HIS OWN SHIT AND MAKING $$$$$$$$$$$....BIG ONE...AND U KNOW WHAT?..HE NEVER FORGOT THE FACT THAT I WAS THERE FOR HIM WHEN HE DIDN'T HAVE SHIT..AND HE REMINDS ME OF THAT EVERY SINGLE DAY...THERE'S NOTHING I WANT THAT I CAN'T GET FROM HIM...NOW THATS TRUE LOVE..EVEN AFTER WE'VE BROKEN UP...HE'S STILL LOOKING OUT FOR ME...CAUSE HE KNEW I LOVED HIM FOR HIM NOT WHETHER HE HAD MONEY OR NOT...there's no way you can compare a sugar mummy to a mature woman...they're totally different..you are seeking for a particular thing and not a relationship.
Posted: at 9-12-2007 07:28 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- More_money_OWO at 9-12-2007 08:49 PM (16 years ago)
There we all we same "OLD STORIES" my boyfriend had no "SHIT BEFORE I MET HIM" anyway i don try for all this Naija gurls storieeeeeeeeeeeeeee. What we all want comes in different forms. Matured women so too speak understands who than da lil spoils mummy lil gurls. If you know what i mean. I aint buffin anyone just keeping it real nigerianvixen26 I like the kinda of spirit ya gat. But lets keep it real my sexiest. nice pixcs you gat Wink
Posted: at 9-12-2007 08:49 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dbabe at 9-12-2007 11:09 PM (16 years ago)
Its very bad to promote the culture of sugar mummy

Posted: at 9-12-2007 11:09 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- More_money_OWO at 10-12-2007 03:16 AM (16 years ago)
Well, i most say welcome to da fans club. i am not promotin suger mummy Okay . We all show live free atleast we ve got freedom of speech and if am n ot wrong we also have freedom to date who ever we want. So what is the point my dear. Maybe you too can help out? Why cant we be free to have what we want ? and why is itg that when guys talk about suger mummies ya all will turn your back at us what about the ladies going after suger daddies what do you say ab out that? Oh i guess its a normally thing hmmmm so why cant we guys also have the normally thing as you ladies do. And one more thing is there no Fellaz to surport me here;) this ladies are almost killin me Wink
Posted: at 10-12-2007 03:16 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- herre at 10-12-2007 07:39 AM (16 years ago)
err...sorry my dear but i dont think a lot of guys want to be associated wit "sugar mummies".
and as i said b4........I AM A SUGAR MUMMY, WILL GIVE U LOTS A SUGAR.....AIGHT?
Posted: at 10-12-2007 07:39 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 10-12-2007 08:04 AM (16 years ago)
..."I dont know what, they want from me Its like the more money we come across The more problems we see....." Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-12-2007 08:04 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 31

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

5. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

6. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

7. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

8. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

9. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer