President Jonathan Offered Us $50,000 Bribe, But We Returned It - Pastor Tunde B (Page 5)

Date: 29-11-2010 10:24 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- brown1 at 30-11-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
MY BROTHERS THE TRUTH IS THAT,THERE IS NO WAY YOU CAN VISIT GOVERNMENT HOUSE AND GO WITHOUT A KOLA.THAT IS OUR TRADITION.ANY BODY VISITING GOVR HOUSE OR ASO ROCK MUST GO WITH SOMETHING.I THINK THE PROBLEM IN THIS CASE IS BECUS SOME PPL WANT TO USE THIS TRADITION AS A SETUP TO DAMAGE THE REPUTATION OF THE SNG.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2YOUNG at 30-11-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
We never who will rule Nigeria without corruption.... na wao
Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 30-11-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 30-11-2010 10:59 AM
Quote from: mdfash on 29-11-2010 11:48 AM
I like Jonathan, but he be like say he too don join chop-chop people oh!

If he wasn't part of them, he wouldn't have become vice president. He has always been a chop-chop person. That is the reality. No let drama deceive you.

@GAB I HAIL OOOOOOOOOO, YOU SEF DEY SHINE UR EYES SMALL SMALL.LIVE DEM MAK DEM DEY WATER DEY CHOP SOAP

Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prince316 at 30-11-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 29-11-2010 11:18 AM
Bakare would not lie about dat. i guess luck wasnt on Jonathan's side this time lol

THIS ONE NA BIG LIE... WHY JONATHAN GO BRIBE PASTOR, WHO DEM BE? MAKE THEM GO HIDE THEIR FACE WITH THEIR FAKE STORIES
Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mickoe0102 at 30-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
what is the business of pastor BAKARE with politics, his he not supposed to face god's work and be converting souls for christ so that they can have salvation. is he going to be among the PDP delegates that will vote in the primaries? obviously not, so why should GEJ bribe him?. GEJ  doesn't need his support to be elected as president. i am sure he is the one that has bee paid by Jonathan's detractors to tarnish his image. let pastor BAKARE SHUT UP AND GO AND FACE HIS PASTOR BUSINESS.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 30-11-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
NAWA

U GOT TO WONDER
Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 30-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Arrant nonsense................

Is impossible to bribe this man as claimed with just 50,000usd. He dont even know how to lie shame on you pastor and CO. Calling the money in usdollars will probably confuse us is it? (NONSENSE) You just hope and feel that we will believe your crab you called story by calling the amount in dollars huh? So we will believe the amout is big huh?. Just mere 7millionnaira to bribe you pastor to do what for Goodluck Jonathan? Comon get a better career and stop spoiling Goodlucks Jonathan's name..

Who GOD has bless let no one curse............
Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mantoney at 30-11-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
na lie...ok wetin this pastor fit do for goodluck come 2011 self...i no get time for this nonsense post cuz me i no sey this pastor na bad belle dey worry am
Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 30-11-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 30-11-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adebisirasheed at 30-11-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
i disagree, cos jonathan is the man that i can never think of such to
Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frenzeecool_08 at 30-11-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
I still marvell at how our ppl think our mind is full of bias and sentiment. Instead of dealing with issues and situation as they come we resort to sentiments. We tend 2 think wiv our heart not brain. na wao....

someone is eported 2 av offered bribe and u are there saying all kinds of rubbish no wonder we are suffering due 2 bad governance
Posted: at 30-11-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-11-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
i have said it time without numbers now that thats the reasons why we should not have a vagabond as leader , imagine giving out a whole 50,000 dollars so recklessly and this is a man who walked with bared footed just some years back now ,its quite true that any child who is destine to sleep on the mat will always comes back to take its position on the mat , no matter how , even if you put him/her on the bed , still he/she will still fall from bed on to the mat , madness at its hifghiest , any way his time is numbered
Posted: at 30-11-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-11-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
i have said it time without numbers now that thats the reasons why we should not have a vagabond as leader , imagine giving out a whole 50,000 dollars so recklessly and this is a man who walked with bared footed just some years back now ,its quite true that any child who is destine to sleep on the mat will always comes back to take its position on the mat , no matter how , even if you put him/her on the bed , still he/she will still fall from bed on to the mat , madness at its hifghiest , any way his time is numbered
Posted: at 30-11-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-11-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 30-11-2010 05:39 PM
I still marvell at how our ppl think our mind is full of bias and sentiment. Instead of dealing with issues and situation as they come we resort to sentiments. We tend 2 think wiv our heart not brain. na wao....

someone is eported 2 av offered bribe and u are there saying all kinds of rubbish no wonder we are suffering due 2 bad governance

those delegates seems to be GOD fearing , and only GOD actually knows how many peoples or group of peoples he had offers such a bribe before those one or even after them , i think only an idiot and mad man will ever embarked on dishing our national resourcess out so carelesslessly in that very way as if its a raining water,
Posted: at 30-11-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- p_man at 30-11-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
pls tell him(pastor bakare) to join politic if he likes, he even talk too much.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-11-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- prince316 at 30-11-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Goodluck Jonathan bribe pastor to do what for him?.........   may be to vote for him in PDP primaries election!!!
Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 30-11-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 30-11-2010 05:39 PM

Goodluck Jonathan bribe pastor to do what for him?.........   may be to vote for him in PDP primaries election!!!  come on most of these man that call them self men of God are not real
Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-11-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
but prince , remember you too is on training to become a pastor now , what shall we call you then when the time comes ? although your area of specializatuion will be night vigil with women , isn,t it ?
Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- micky3y3z at 30-11-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
rubbish, rubbish rubbish, If this is coming off tunde's mouth then he must be really foolish....
Posted: at 30-11-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9