Ever caught or been caught? (Page 6)

Date: 29-11-2010 1:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Groove Rocker
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- qunodinga at 2-12-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-12-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on  2-12-2010 01:07 AM
@flymamacita- i always feel ya
who dey suck this succulent lips wey you carry past for this confession?
hahahaha see u  Grin Grin i b married woman oooo (almost)  Grin
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 3-12-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
almost?
invite us sha!!

Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-12-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  3-12-2010 01:40 PM
almost?
invite us sha!!
lool no get me wrong oo i no get plan yet
nobody propose sef... am just sayin  Grin

Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- saintdav76 at 6-11-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-11-2010 02:01 PM
I never cheated in my life before!

But i hav experience wit it

Clap 4 ur self
Posted: at 6-11-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-11-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saintdav76 on  6-11-2011 09:43 AM

Clap 4 ur self

Join me wit d clapping now
Posted: at 6-11-2011 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- boye143 at 7-11-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 30-11-2010 12:40 AM
cheats/cheaters are like poisons, you can kill the one you love by cheating on him/her. Cheating is not a joking matter, i suggest you delete this confession. If i am in a relationship and i catch my girl cheating on me, i might kill her, i stay faithful and i don't cheat, if at any point in time, i see the relationship is'nt going right, i'll break it off before my moral standard gets contaminated. Cheater/cheats are not matured in mind.
.... I agree, to cheat is not good, I suspected a guy a few times ....
Posted: at 7-11-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- saintdav76 at 7-11-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-11-2011 09:50 AM
Quote from: saintdav76 on  6-11-2011 09:43 AM

Clap 4 ur self

Join me wit d clapping now

I DEY FOLLOW U DEY CLAP
Posted: at 7-11-2011 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 5-09-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 29-11-2010 01:53 PM
madam, maybe u misunderstood me. i never asked for your advice or opinion on this thread, i only asked for stories of own experiences if u have any huh? i beg no be fight. thanks
If you did not ask, why post this silly topic here. May i remind you that Np is talk your own, i talk my own.
Posted: at 5-09-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]