So many abokies in dis room ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
honestly most people does,just to gain her heart not every body Reply
MY MENTOR TOLD ME NEVER TO TELL A WOMAN HOW MUCH I EARN....A WOMAN ACTUALLY TAUGHT ME HOW TO LIE.COME TO THINK OF IT...THE WORST CHARACTERS AND HABITS U CAN EVER THINK OF IN THIS WORLD IS BEEN PRACTICE BY WOMEN MORE.....JUST THAT U WILL HARDLY SUSPECT THEM. ReplyI HAVE HAD A LOT OF GIRLS LIE TO ME THAT THERE FATHER IS THIS AND THAT....AND WHEN I FOUND OUT I KEEP WONDERING WHY DO THEY HAVE TO LIE......BUT I HAVE COME TO REALIZE THAT THE PEOPLE THAT LIE A LOT WHETHER GIRLS OR GUYS ARE THOSE FROM THE LOWER CLASS IN THE SOCIETY....BUT GUESS WHAT! THE TRUTH WILL ALWAYS STAND OUT ANY TIME ANY WHERE. IF YOU TELL THE TRUTH YOU DON'T HAVE TO REMEMBER ANYTHING.
That's what the ladies like most - lies. Reply
u mean am? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 12:07 AM Quote from: waco on 29-11-2010 04:43 PM Lets be sincere! we know that directly or indirectly, ladies like beliving u when u mix the truth with a little lie. How many guys here have won a lady's heart with NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH? I'm Just wondering why will someone lie to a lady to win her heart ![]() Lies don't pay and nothing good comes out of it, in any relationship. Agreed! Live and let live!
Quote from: johnnjasi on 30-11-2010 03:08 AM the sweetest part of it all is that the words i use on CYNTHIA is the same words i use on LINDA and am going to use the same words on BITTERSWEET to win her heart......I know she will like them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Don't even think about it! Live and let live!
WHEN TRUTH IS DIVIDED,ERRORS MULTIPLIES...... ReplyIT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO CALCULATE THE MORAL MISCHIEF,IF I MAY SO EXPRESS IT,THAT MENTAL LYING HAS PRODUCED IN SOCIETY.WHEN A MAN HAS SO FAR CORRUPTED AND PROSTITUTED THE CHASTITY OF HIS MIND AS TO SUBSCRIBE HIS BELIEF TO THINGS HE DOES (WHICH IS TELLING LIES)HE HAS PREPARED HIMSELF FOR THE COMMISION OF EVERY OTHER UNFORESEEN CRIMES AND TROUBLES.....
... Reply
passing Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
no man fit lie for me oooo Replyno be for this head for don gbolo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
no Reply
let be sincere girls luv lie, abi but me dey try to tell any girl who i am with small lie.... but girls luv lies abi Reply
Its the only thing ladies wana hear lol Replyi get to blame myself most times i say the truth to babes but the lies just coordinates tins lol
Quote from: walerian on 30-11-2010 09:51 AM Its the only thing ladies wana hear lol i get to blame myself most times i say the truth to babes but the lies just coordinates tins lol Oh,come on! ![]() Live and let live!
wonderful Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: walerian on 30-11-2010 09:51 AM Its the only thing ladies wana hear lol lie lie talk i get to blame myself most times i say the truth to babes but the lies just coordinates tins lol ![]() @poster wat of u? ![]() ![]()
I have never lie to gain a woman heart bcos i always let them know whom i am....that is the best Reply
Quote from: dorro on 30-11-2010 10:21 AM Quote from: walerian on 30-11-2010 09:51 AM Its the only thing ladies wana hear lol lie lie talk i get to blame myself most times i say the truth to babes but the lies just coordinates tins lol ![]() @poster wat of u? ![]() ![]() lets try and see no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.