Quote from: Michro on 30-11-2010 10:42 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 10:40 PM Quote from: Michro on 30-11-2010 10:39 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 10:05 PM Quote from: Michro on 30-11-2010 09:42 PM Quote from: princedafe on 30-11-2010 04:55 AM Why do ppl write useless post Hmmmmmmmmm Annoying. Prince take it easy o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() make me ![]()
hey @jules how aree you Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 29-11-2010 05:21 PM What if you are strolling on the Road: Can you hold her handbag and be proud about it? (guys) Can you hold hold his briefcase and be proud about it (gurls) Be sincere..ladies and gentlement!
y i go hold her hand bag if na skool bag i go hold am Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 1-12-2010 12:03 AM hey @jules how aree you hey sobeit....I'm good and you?
Even If she remove her Pant, I can hold it for her. ReplyNo Problem......na love
Ok Reply
-------------If a lady can offer to carry a guys briefcase or bag, then why can't a guy. And moreover its a personal conviction.If u thinks its ok, u go ahead. For me.Who cares! Reply
I have been doing that is not new to me Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
nope, won't allow to hold mine, i hate when guys are doing this... looks extra stupid... Replynope, why should i hold briefcase of my man?
If that is the best way for it to be i will DO IT AGAIN AND AGAIN Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
If a guy decided to hold his girl handbad na he way notin concern anyboby Reply
Quote from: bitte on 30-11-2010 03:20 PM Quote from: chiclef79 on 30-11-2010 02:45 PM Well I can't do it. But here in CHINA wowowow alot of chinese guys does that to please the GF. When I mean alot, its a culture here. I onced asked a chinese guy why holding your gf's bag he said thats to show her how much I love her....its nothing here, they are use to it..I was dating a chinese girl sometimes last yr and she asked that if I love her I should hold her bag and I told her, u no de fear face....lol its weird can't..... guy spare us the details aight...just go straight and answer the simple question.
Quote from: Eriele on 1-12-2010 08:44 AM nope, won't allow to hold mine, i hate when guys are doing this... looks extra stupid... nope, why should i hold briefcase of my man? So love no enter where you dey?
I even enjoy doing it. It makes me feel like a gentleman. Seriously, i love doing it cos i love her dearly. Just like my superb star FERNANDO TORRES does hols his wife's hand bag in every photo of theirs, i will do just that. It's lovely, romanyic and awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
just for 5mins only....... ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
only for a while and that will be if she has her hands full at the moment.other than that , NEVER...but she is welcome to hold mine.after all i pay her bills Reply