Quote from: akjasper on 16-11-2008 05:46 PM Na so de thing dey for bible ooooooo dat girls hav come to steal....kill and destroy......dey ur own bible...lolakjasper...na wao!!! If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 16-11-2008 05:48 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-11-2008 05:46 PM Na so de thing dey for bible ooooooo dat girls hav come to steal....kill and destroy......dey ur own bible...lolakjasper...na wao!!! I did not mention any name ooooooo,, but u knw temtation and na devil dey cause am and u knw who are the devils.......lol
zie how many times u go change ur pex sef u are like celtel Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 16-11-2008 05:52 PM Quote from: zie85er on 16-11-2008 05:48 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-11-2008 05:46 PM Na so de thing dey for bible ooooooo dat girls hav come to steal....kill and destroy......dey ur own bible...lolakjasper...na wao!!! I did not mention any name ooooooo,, but u knw temtation and na devil dey cause am and u knw who are the devils.......lol If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
yeah,all u av to do for the first time u watch her and let her know are really looking at her and when ever u see her again,u move closer and xpress ur self that,s is all gud day Reply
Quote from: zie85er on 16-11-2008 06:03 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-11-2008 05:52 PM Quote from: zie85er on 16-11-2008 05:48 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-11-2008 05:46 PM Na so de thing dey for bible ooooooo dat girls hav come to steal....kill and destroy......dey ur own bible...lolakjasper...na wao!!! I did not mention any name ooooooo,, but u knw temtation and na devil dey cause am and u knw who are the devils.......lol Thank God u knw it bros
Wow i dey feel all of una Reply
We dey feel u too Reply
PLEASE CAN U HELP ME OUT THIS, I HAVE A PROBLEM THEIR IS A GIRL THAT I FALL FOR BUT SHE IS NOT IN NIGERIA. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE GIVE ME ONE OR TWO SMS THAT I CAN SEND TO HER..................... Reply
Quote from: tjhotmailpgm on 16-11-2008 09:59 PM PLEASE CAN U HELP ME OUT THIS, I HAVE A PROBLEM THEIR IS A GIRL THAT I FALL FOR BUT SHE IS NOT IN NIGERIA. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE GIVE ME ONE OR TWO SMS THAT I CAN SEND TO HER..................... and u think a n SMS will do d trick...........plsssss ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 16-11-2008 05:52 PM Quote from: zie85er on 16-11-2008 05:48 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-11-2008 05:46 PM Na so de thing dey for bible ooooooo dat girls hav come to steal....kill and destroy......dey ur own bible...lolakjasper...na wao!!! I did not mention any name ooooooo,, but u knw temtation and na devil dey cause am and u knw who are the devils.......lol Thank God, l think say na only me Know say DEVIL na WOMAN be4 WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: olaontop27 on 16-11-2008 07:38 PM yeah,all u av to do for the first time u watch her and let her know are really looking at her and when ever u see her again,u move closer and xpress ur self that,s is all gud day See Dis Secondary Skool Child WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 16-11-2008 10:27 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-11-2008 05:52 PM Quote from: zie85er on 16-11-2008 05:48 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-11-2008 05:46 PM Na so de thing dey for bible ooooooo dat girls hav come to steal....kill and destroy......dey ur own bible...lolakjasper...na wao!!! I did not mention any name ooooooo,, but u knw temtation and na devil dey cause am and u knw who are the devils.......lol Thank God, l think say na only me Know say DEVIL na WOMAN be4 Ahh even the women knw it themselves .........
Quote from: tjhotmailpgm on 16-11-2008 09:59 PM PLEASE CAN U HELP ME OUT THIS, I HAVE A PROBLEM THEIR IS A GIRL THAT I FALL FOR BUT SHE IS NOT IN NIGERIA. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE GIVE ME ONE OR TWO SMS THAT I CAN SEND TO HER..................... u have to send mtn card then
sorry ooooo ReplyUr Problem has just started. wetin carry u go oyibo babe?[/b
right now in ur shoes.but i guess i hav to do it Reply
wonders Reply
shall never end Reply
![]() How Do You Know If a Guy Wishes to Date You - Decipher the Many Signals He Sends Out to You How Do You Know If a Guy Has an Emotional Attachment With You - What Are the Binding Ties! Do Guys Lose Respect for Girls They Had Sex With - Not Necessarily! It Depends Entirely on the Guy How to Flirt With a Woman Without Turning Her Off How to Approach a Woman and Make Her Feel Attracted to You How to Talk to Women Without Getting Nervous Dating Advice for Women - 3 Tips to Help You Attract the RIGHT Guy Little Tricks to Make a Man Crazy for You - 7 Ways You Can Make Him Want More and More With Time Dating Tips for Men - How to Improve Your Attraction to Women What Psychological Factors Make a Guy Feel Love for a Woman? Here Are the Things Which Matter How Do You Know When a Man Is Going to Propose? Here Are Some Clues Which Will Help You How to Know If a Man Really Loves You or It's an Act? Here's How to Discover His True Identity How to Keep My Husband in My Control - Here's How to Keep Him On a Leash Without Him Knowing Should You Approach a Guy Who Is Out of Your League? Seven Grand Reasons Why You Should