no limitation inspire us with whatever motivates you in this picture. i expect to see mighty comments.

no limitation inspire us with whatever motivates you in this picture. i expect to see mighty comments. ![]() ![]()
am not seeing anything Reply
u blind? no be eagle u see here. u no get common sense to use ur eye? Reply
ooooohhh sorry o, na eagle be this? i think say na pepeye Reply
Fame & power. The eagle is famous because everyone can see it and its got strength because of its stamina. ReplyIt looks like me! please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
A bird wearing a pant Reply
Quote from: dguy on 1-11-2008 11:26 PM Fame & power. The eagle is famous because everyone can see it and its got strength because of its stamina. It looks like me! Quote from: comedian on 11-11-2008 02:42 PM it gives me th inspiration of an eagle-like person dominating. @ Dguy - yes your face really looks like an eagle... @comedian - start from somewhere u got the power @vixenx - yes thats what you can see, it really inspired cos u see that there is pant under the feather thats x-raying inspiration
Flight... the ability to go anywhere in the world whenever you want. THAT'S JUST AWESOME! Reply
d size is intimidating........ Replyd wings r awesome men If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
What is it? The new boing 575? ReplySpeach is silver, silence is Gold!
the EAGLE,cos i believe the sky is the limit of ma movement, cos at this point of time in ma life i'm spreadin ma wings and gettin ready to fly just like the EAGLE.lol.i luv tht picture,cos of the red,yellow and green flowers in it which symbolises "love,youth and peace".as well as the two lights(which signfies the dark and bright sides of life),the height at which the eagle is being placed(signifies the ladder of success),the men lookin up to the eagle( wit such power and strenght comes wit great responsiblities,cos the world will allys look upto u). Replywell,the eagle and everythin tht surrounds it do inspires me cos it represent success in life.
O0oO Freedom!! i definently see myself soaring up to the clouds to be whatever i want to be and do whatever it is i want to do. Reply
The eagle, even though there r other things around, the eagle still dominates n deflects attention from everything else to itself and it looking ahead which tells me to stay focused on my path n not let d little things around me distract me 4rm my goal, also the eagles wing r spread wide n d sky is clear which inspires me to spread my wings n fly n d sky is d limit and as d eagle is standing tall n proud it tells me to be proud to b who i am, stand tall n prepare to move 4ward. Reply
I VE GOT WINGS TO FLY Reply
I think it signifies beauty and power.....................and personally shows an inner glow of beauty. Reply
Quote from: Jannee on 19-11-2008 10:53 PM I think it signifies beauty and power.....................and personally shows an inner glow of beauty. you are right ![]()
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 1-11-2008 03:15 PM forget about what u re doing now, or anybody. look well into this picture and tell me what inspiration does it give you. use any part of this picture to give your comment. no limitation inspire us with whatever motivates you in this picture. i expect to see mighty comments. ![]() ![]() i feel lyke flying a sleath bomber jet.................. if dats wat u wana hear 2.0.
i think d eagle is awesome. makes mi believe dat i can fly.......wow i think i can touch d sky Reply
looking @ it again.....nothing!! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()