Big time!

Quote from: bittersweet on 1-12-2010 02:20 PM Quote from: blessedme on 1-12-2010 02:16 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-12-2010 02:12 PM See madness! in high placesBig time! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What a DARK Ghanaian woman. . . ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
men this is serious .... if he loves the girl then he should take her to altar to avoit further compications Reply![]()
Am jealous, which girl go love me like this? Reply
this is pure love of money, if say na me, she for die. Reply
lov ke? Reply![]()
This is complete madness of the highest level, why would she want to compel him to marry him if he himself has not proposed to her? Do they have any relationship in common? If yes, did he proposed to her before and now wants to terminate the relationship? If no, i think that girl should go for a medical check-up before it will be too late for i believe she is mentally sick. Abee to marry na by force. Marriage is by CHOICE and not by FORCE. She should have this in her skull. Reply
This is complete madness of the highest level, why would she want to compel him to marry her if he himself has not proposed to her? Do they have any relationship in common? If yes, did he proposed to her before and now wants to terminate the relationship? If no, i think that girl should go for a medical check-up before it will be too late for i believe she is mentally sick. Abee to marry na by force. Marriage is by CHOICE and not by FORCE. She should have this in her skull. Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 2-12-2010 02:21 PM Am jealous, which girl go love me like this? ABEG COME MY SIDE, I GO LOVE YOU PASS. lol
Quote from: Christianasteph on 2-12-2010 01:58 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-12-2010 02:20 PM Quote from: blessedme on 1-12-2010 02:16 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 1-12-2010 02:12 PM See madness! in high placesBig time! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you don see am naaa say an girls dey force guys now to marry them.hurry go force your guy make him come see your papa ohhh
ABI. Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-12-2010 02:41 PM Quote from: brightossy on 2-12-2010 02:21 PM Am jealous, which girl go love me like this? ABEG COME MY SIDE, I GO LOVE YOU PASS. lol
Quote from: brightossy on 2-12-2010 03:19 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-12-2010 02:41 PM Quote from: brightossy on 2-12-2010 02:21 PM Am jealous, which girl go love me like this? ABEG COME MY SIDE, I GO LOVE YOU PASS. lol
me i nor need lov from any girl,if them too lov u na wahala if them nor lov u na wahala so make una carry una lov dey go ooooo i nor need am Reply
Peeped ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
make una free the woman jor she wan hit the jackpot lol Reply
her mate plenty for dat place. Reply
Where is that GOLD DIGGERs picture?Some one said her picture was posted here on this topic. I mean the lady that want to sacrifice her live for the players money. Abeg make some one tell me where the ladys picture dey i wan see am............... Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-12-2010 03:24 PM Quote from: brightossy on 2-12-2010 03:19 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 2-12-2010 02:41 PM Quote from: brightossy on 2-12-2010 02:21 PM Am jealous, which girl go love me like this? ABEG COME MY SIDE, I GO LOVE YOU PASS. lol
By force, by fire marriage.........she get liver to kill herself?.......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!