Man, 37, turns run-away girl, 12, to sex machine (Page 3)

Date: 02-12-2010 11:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- chizysimple at 3-12-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-12-2010 09:23 PM
i wonder what kind of peoples GOD had created into that Abia state self , if its not kidnapping , it will be armd robbers , na so so crime , just look at what this big for noting useless fool is saying with his dirty mouth , how i wish i gey hold of the idiot , i would have cot off his head straight off , animal

That one committed a crime in Abia state is not a reflection that he/she originated from Abia state,besides,Abia state as i know is not the worst state in the country.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- easy4shezy at 3-12-2010 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
The man should be killed...wtf why should someone do this.
and to think of it he was asking what he did worng also saying he took her as is daughter.
Would he se=leep with his own daughter. God punish him..
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 3-12-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago)
What a heartless bastard.
So this man are not ashame to openly say that
he was lustfully enticed just by looking at a Kid??
I wonder children are no longer safe in our society.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 3-12-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
People as such needs to be killed
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chizysimple at 3-12-2010 01:43 AM (13 years ago)
This animal is nothing but a cruel shameless molester.How i wish a woman will jodge his case,so that his eye will see his ear.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lokoprof at 3-12-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago)
They should pls bring the man to my house first, i want 2 see and do my justice b4 the court start their own. haaaaaahaaaaa!!!
Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 4kasibe247 at 3-12-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago)
na waoooo
Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 3-12-2010 04:35 AM (13 years ago)
Everybody wants him dead! Ahhh na waoo, i tink he should be jailed 4 20-30 years or even life, but not death,
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jfchosendotCOM at 3-12-2010 05:56 AM (13 years ago)
He is a disgruntled element.... with his senseless mind...(he is even deminding for APPRECIATION)... a sloth like him
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jigaxsol at 3-12-2010 06:04 AM (13 years ago)
Sloth?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 06:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 3-12-2010 06:24 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm

Posted: at 3-12-2010 06:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 3-12-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago)
I dnt knw why some men allows this part of their body to control and disgrace them. Useless man, what a shame.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kessybee at 3-12-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
This is serious. Heartless and wicked fellow
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 3-12-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago)
men will never ceased from being animal
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 3-12-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago)
osho free

Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyi2010 at 3-12-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
That man deserves to be castrated
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-12-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  3-12-2010 12:06 AM
i wonder what kind of peoples GOD had created into that Abia state self , if its not kidnapping , it will be armd robbers , na so so crime , just look at what this big for noting useless fool is saying with his dirty mouth , how i wish i gey hold of the idiot , i would have cot off his head straight off , animal

look at this hopeless twat, why blame Abia state intead of the man who commited the crime? stop wasting your time on the internet, lunatic

look at the idiot too, it look like you are in the same shoes with that stupid e goat too , GOD will exposed you too very soon , useless elements in our society
Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-12-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chizysimple on  3-12-2010 01:30 AM

That one committed a crime in Abia state is not a reflection that he/she originated from Abia state,besides,Abia state as i know is not the worst state in the country.

you read the topic again and again , the crime was not commited in Abia , but in lagos by an Abia man as usual , and is that a thing of pride ? that Abia IS not one one the worst . why not one of the best ? its the very worst any reasonable persons will ever think of going to ,what will even take me there self ?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- phinehas at 3-12-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
the man should be punished for rape, assault and defilement.He should be sent to the maximum prison for 23yrs, so that by the time he's out he'll be 60yrs old.if i curse dis man em e nor go better for ram.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 3-12-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lokoprof on  3-12-2010 02:48 AM
They should pls bring the man to my house first, i want 2 see and do my justice b4 the court start their own. haaaaaahaaaaa!!!

WHICH JUSTICE, ARE YOU A ........................................

Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11