Man, 37, turns run-away girl, 12, to sex machine (Page 5)

Date: 02-12-2010 11:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- janetayo at 3-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ladyb4u on  2-12-2010 12:34 PM
a shameless man who molested a child and still requesting for appreciation from her parents.......... what r some people turning to in this world?   
if not madness,why will you make love to a 12 year old girl?worst thing he his suppose to go to a brothel
Posted: at 3-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 3-12-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
he is going to die a hard death..i know that he is already dead.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 3-12-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
i love dat man!
Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 3-12-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  3-12-2010 03:38 PM
i love dat man!
your head dey there Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 3-12-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xtian4real at 3-12-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
What sort of nonsense does that fool mean by the parents should be grateful to him, just because he was not given the beating of his life should not have made him utter such rubbish,people like that should be kept in a Zoo for making such a minor go through this humiliation.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adaudeze at 3-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
One thing that is obvious is that not everybody you come across in this life is a human being
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 3-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-12-2010 01:26 PM
“They should appreciate me for saving her from being killed by some hoodlums. I did my best for her, such that I registered her in a school"

What a joke..........appreciate you for what?..........for taking away the little gal's most prized possession?.......oh please!

imagine his gut!
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 3-12-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  2-12-2010 06:21 PM
Quote from: babebose on  2-12-2010 05:19 PM
that man is a good for nothing disgusting pig. imagine corrupting an innocent girl like that. thank God she didn't contract HIV or fall pregnant. but the poor gilr will carry the psychological scars of what happened to her, for life.

My girl you didn't read the post very well, the girl is HIV positive... read the end part very well

nope negative!
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samton at 3-12-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
see the out come of threatening a child, well i will blame the parents first because if u know that you are not reach to train the children don't born them to evil to have this type of stories. some parents are very stupid to give their children to others to take care of them.devil is every where to thomenth people in this wold. that man is devils angel. who take opportunity from the child's situation. any way let the low judge him. he do good but his bad attitude spoiled every thing. may GOD bless Nigeria AMEN,AMEN, AMEN.   
Posted: at 3-12-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bibismall at 3-12-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder why we're all blind to the fact that it was the stupid girl who ran away from home because she didnt carry out her house chores thereby giving room to all the nonsence dat happened to her. I nor pity am at all, shes a lazy lil ****

Posted: at 3-12-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 3-12-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
We all make mistake n the gal is only 12, she doesn't deserve to b treated that way!
Posted: at 3-12-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 3-12-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
We all make mistake n the gal is only 12, she doesn't deserve to b treated that way!
Posted: at 3-12-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tendaflames at 3-12-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
GOD!!!!!!!!!! Dis man is WICKED!!!
Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 3-12-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Very Wicked Sad(
Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- batos_locos at 3-12-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
Lord have mercy
Posted: at 3-12-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alex11 at 3-12-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Just imagine what happen to this poor girl throughout those 22days. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-12-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-12-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-12-2010 11:39 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-12-2010 09:22 AM
Quote from: chizysimple on  3-12-2010 01:30 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-12-2010 09:23 PM
i wonder what kind of peoples GOD had created into that Abia state self , if its not kidnapping , it will be armd robbers , na so so crime , just look at what this big for noting useless fool is saying with his dirty mouth , how i wish i gey hold of the idiot , i would have cot off his head straight off , animal

That one committed a crime in Abia state is not a reflection that he/she originated from Abia state,besides,Abia state as i know is not the worst state in the country.

you read the topic again and again , the crime was not commited in Abia , but in lagos by an Abia man as usual , and is that a thing of pride ? that Abia IS not one one the worst . why not one of the best ? its the very worst any reasonable persons will ever think of going to ,what will even take me there self ?

WHAT A CURSE STATE. SODOM AND GOMORRAH......................HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

you that ---- why i no see you for night vigil Huh?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- haraka at 4-12-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
Na wawooo
Posted: at 4-12-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Freesmile at 4-12-2010 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
a devil incarnate indeed!
Posted: at 4-12-2010 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-12-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tendaflames on  3-12-2010 07:28 PM
GOD!!!!!!!!!! Dis man is WICKED!!!

very very wicked indeed
Posted: at 4-12-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11