She don get belle! (Page 2)

Date: 03-12-2010 3:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Alfred
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- desiresluv20 at 3-12-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
See, if you have done that, make sure you take responsibility. Kwusikwa nkwugheria

Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 3-12-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on  3-12-2010 04:17 PM
See, if you have done that, make sure you take responsibility. Kwusikwa nkwugheria
na your botanical name be that?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-12-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on  3-12-2010 03:55 PM
A bundle of joy, a wonderful creation, something people long for and pray for. She really is with child. But she's a child and so am I. How can she be with child? What do we know about children, we are just children. How could this be? All I know is, she's with child.
Calmly, yes I was calm, I realized I had no thoughts or strong opinions on the issue. Sure I don't want a child now,even though I love her, sure I'd rather not have her have one for me now. Yes, I'd have advised her to let go of the issue. But what could I have done if she didn't? However, the fickle and apparently evil hands of fate seemed to be in support of my morbid wishes. She had made up her mind to do so without input from me and I was guilty of being glad about it. After all, it's a woman's body, it's her prerogative. Yes I was a participant, yes my seed was needed for the issue, yet the decision really had nothing to do with me.
Anyways she's with child but she doesn't want child. She's made up her mind to not have child. Yes I'm relieved; I'm not going to be a dad. Oh well, I put my funds into the grisly venture of erasing the future of something still unborn. Without thinking, I decide to put my lot in and let go of child.
And she had the procedure done, in hurt and blood, the issue was let off. Now I'm no longer a baby daddy, she's no longer a baby mama. We are still free and untethered to one another. I've lost a seed, she's lost a seed. And now, she's no longer with child.

Hmmmmm!
I hope you are aware that you are indirectly a murderer!
May God have mercy on your soul!

Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 3-12-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
LOL @botanical name

Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 3-12-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-12-2010 04:21 PM
A bundle of joy, a wonderful creation, something people long for and pray for. She really is with child. But she's a child and so am I. How can she be with child? What do we know about children, we are just children. How could this be? All I know is, she's with child.
Calmly, yes I was calm, I realized I had no thoughts or strong opinions on the issue. Sure I don't want a child now,even though I love her, sure I'd rather not have her have one for me now. Yes, I'd have advised her to let go of the issue. But what could I have done if she didn't? However, the fickle and apparently evil hands of fate seemed to be in support of my morbid wishes. She had made up her mind to do so without input from me and I was guilty of being glad about it. After all, it's a woman's body, it's her prerogative. Yes I was a participant, yes my seed was needed for the issue, yet the decision really had nothing to do with me.
Anyways she's with child but she doesn't want child. She's made up her mind to not have child. Yes I'm relieved; I'm not going to be a dad. Oh well, I put my funds into the grisly venture of erasing the future of something still unborn. Without thinking, I decide to put my lot in and let go of child.
And she had the procedure done, in hurt and blood, the issue was let off. Now I'm no longer a baby daddy, she's no longer a baby mama. We are still free and untethered to one another. I've lost a seed, she's lost a seed. And now, she's no longer with child.

Hmmmmm!

i dint do it o, she did
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 3-12-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
She don get belle?

Carry her to chuks for abortion striaghtdown

Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 3-12-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-12-2010 04:00 PM
wat;s dis

Poem
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 3-12-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  3-12-2010 04:24 PM
She don get belle?

Carry her to chuks for abortion striaghtdown

e be like say u no read d post b4 u comment?

i don catch 1 person wey no dey read post only topic...
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-12-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on  3-12-2010 04:23 PM

Hmmmmm!

i dint do it o, she did

Have you encouraged her to keep it?
NO!
So you're accomplice to the murder!

Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 3-12-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-12-2010 04:27 PM
Quote from: logten on  3-12-2010 04:23 PM

Hmmmmm!

i dint do it o, she did

Have you encouraged her to keep it?
NO!
So you're accomplice to the murder!

i dint put GUN on her head na
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 3-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
i was not here

Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 3-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on  3-12-2010 04:25 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  3-12-2010 04:00 PM
wat;s dis

Poem

tell her again
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 3-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  3-12-2010 04:30 PM
i was not here

i saw u...beta come back o
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 3-12-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Longtin, so ur seed don dey germinate abi?

u don hang,beta go pay dowry now

Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- logten at 3-12-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  3-12-2010 04:34 PM
Longtin, so ur seed don dey germinate abi?

u don hang,beta go pay dowry now

i dey come your villa soon
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 3-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
my villa?

No make me see ur shadow sef......na me and u dey do am when d thing dey sweet u?

Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- logten at 3-12-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  3-12-2010 04:38 PM
my villa?

No make me see ur shadow sef......na me and u dey do am when d thing dey sweet u?

i need to test babes from your side na...i dey do Zonal System ontop babes
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 3-12-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
U wey no know wetin condom mean wan do zonal testing

U no know say hiv borkun for my area wella.....do am without condom and u don enter canal be dat

Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- logten at 3-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  3-12-2010 04:43 PM
U wey no know wetin condom mean wan do zonal testing

U no know say hiv borkun for my area wella.....do am without condom and u don enter canal be dat

i been wan come ya villa, but my motor na gree start.... i go dey here jor
Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 3-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Make ur moro nor start ó

na balam's donkey be dat Grin

Posted: at 3-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. Photos and Videos From Burial Of Famous Nollywood Actor, Junior Pope

3. Actress Queen Wokoma Responds After She Was Criticized For Her Outfit To Jnr Pope’s Funeral

4. VID: E-money Reacts To Accusation Of Having Hand In Junior Pope's Death, & Dating His Wife

5. Peter Obi Overwhelmed After Primary 6 Graduating Pupil Invited Him During His School Graduation

6. He Hurriedly Buried Him After Please From Everyone' -Mohbad's Wife Blames Father-In-Law After

7. VIDEO: “My Ex-Wife Had 21 Miscarriages, She Sent Her Friends To Beat Me Up” – Oritsefemi

8. Police Arrest Soldier, 2 Others Over Kidnap Of 11-month-Old Child In Sokoto

9. 100 Orphan Girls Marriage: Minister Withdraws Suit Against Niger Speaker

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set