Igbo Christians Find It Hard To Donate To God – Pastor Fatoyinbo

Date: 04-01-2022 2:41 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 4-01-2022 02:41 PM (3 years ago)

Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of Commonwealth of Zion Assembly, popularly known as COZA, has alleged that it is difficult for Igbos to donate money to the church despite their claim of believing in God.

Speaking during a sermon at his church in Abuja, Fatoyinbo, however, said they have large hearts but do things at their will. According to the popular preacher, who said that hustling is a curse, some persons find it difficult to give because of how much they hustled to get the money.

He said, “The Igbo believe in God. It takes God for an Igbo guy to give. They have a large heart but -they believe you shouldn’t work their mind.

“Igbos are 90 per cent Christians but no megachurch. You need to tear backgrounds to enter some testimonies.
No Church with a Yoruba pastor takes more Igbo songs than COZA. Hustle is a curse! Are you a hustler? “Some people find it hard to give because they hustled to get that money. In the name of Jesus, hustle has ceased in your life.”

Posted: at 4-01-2022 02:41 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 4-01-2022 02:55 PM (3 years ago)
Donate to God or you? Lol idiot
Posted: at 4-01-2022 02:55 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 4-01-2022 04:02 PM (3 years ago)
IT'S NOT IGBO. DON'T SINGLE OUT ANY TRIBE. GENERALIZE YOUR POINT. PEOPLE ARE DIFFERENT.
Posted: at 4-01-2022 04:02 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 4-01-2022 04:46 PM (3 years ago)
Oloriburuku somebody......ashawo preacher scammer and sakamaje! Please does God spend money? They should hustle for money, give you more than 10th of it to run life by just holding mike! Thunder fire you!!!!
Posted: at 4-01-2022 04:46 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 4-01-2022 05:38 PM (3 years ago)
Lol donate to God nawaoooo
Posted: at 4-01-2022 05:38 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-01-2022 07:59 PM (3 years ago)
GOD NEED CASH Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-01-2022 07:59 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- jankos at 4-01-2022 08:33 PM (3 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 3000 Naira per bag and Rice for 29,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (07049680896) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order. 07049680896
Posted: at 4-01-2022 08:33 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Boi2Man at 4-01-2022 09:13 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  4-01-2022 04:46 PM
Oloriburuku somebody......ashawo preacher scammer and sakamaje! Please does God spend money? They should hustle for money, give you more than 10th of it to run life by just holding mike! Thunder fire you!!!!

Aha ah aha ah my love for this new year again? But you promised that as part of your new resolution that you will not insult people no matter their dumbness.
Posted: at 4-01-2022 09:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicky987 at 4-01-2022 10:54 PM (3 years ago)
He supposed to be in prison for rapes.
Posted: at 4-01-2022 10:54 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- nikiniki at 5-01-2022 03:30 AM (3 years ago)

Quote from: Boi2Man on  4-01-2022 09:13 PM
Aha ah aha ah my love for this new year again? But you promised that as part of your new resolution that you will not insult people no matter their dumbness.
My love, I wont allow gullible people to get scammed by these sweet talkers...they know the masses have disease and poverty problems and they exploit it!!! Go, go Igbo men!
Posted: at 5-01-2022 03:30 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 5-01-2022 03:45 AM (3 years ago)
Yes because Igbos are the real Christians in Africa. By the way Why should Igbos give their hard earned money to Igbo haters like you? How many times have you spoken against the ongoing massacre of NDIGBO by the federal government of Nigeria headed by the North and your South West? You want our money. Speak more against NDIGBO and face the wrath of God. You rapist.
Posted: at 5-01-2022 03:45 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- romanempire at 6-01-2022 08:34 AM (3 years ago)
donate what to God mr preacher
Posted: at 6-01-2022 08:34 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming