I just wanna know

Date: 06-12-2010 1:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: Nelson Chrix
[1] 2 3 4 ... 27
- at 6-12-2010 01:56 AM (13 years ago)
If it is necessary that every relationship must lead to marriage,what is ur idea pals?

Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-12-2010 02:05 AM (13 years ago)
It depends on wat the both of them want.but its not a must.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 02:06 AM (13 years ago)
But some chicks this days think its a must na lol
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-12-2010 02:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 02:06 AM
But some chicks this days think its a must na lol
becos they want more.girls aint playing.its you men tht like playing. Grin
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
hahaha ur so funny @Oyin i guess i just have to say u only know about urself
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-12-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 02:10 AM
hahaha ur so funny @Oyin i guess i just have to say u only know about urself
tht's one why reason why i neva get close to guys my age,cos all they want is "honeypot".and when you start sounding serious or wanting more,they start up with silly excuses.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 02:25 AM (13 years ago)
Yea i understand u so well but the thing is,i dont know why we guys dont like commitment.when it comes to such we are always so scared
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-12-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 02:25 AM
Yea i understand u so well but the thing is,i dont know why we guys dont like commitment.when it comes to such we are always so scared
so scared?.well, within certain stage/age in a man's life,men like to travel far and wide.its more like they want freedom.so any girl who is forcing/expecting a guy at such age for commitment ,is just wasting her time.when sum of una tire,nia una dey stop.funny enough,my girlfriends and I were talked about this yesterday.but most ladies give their relationship their "all",so they expect more.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago)
hahaha no be lie sha u talk true here,thats why me i dey plan to marry next here honestly my mom is on my neck as am talking to u right now and beside that if u ask me i seriously cant count the numbers of gulrs that i have slept with hehehe but the truth is,i have just realize that its all bullshit
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-12-2010 02:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 02:41 AM
hahaha no be lie sha u talk true here,thats why me i dey plan to marry next here honestly my mom is on my neck as am talking to u right now and beside that if u ask me i seriously cant count the numbers of gulrs that i have slept with hehehe but the truth is,i have just realize that its all bullshit
lol."i have just realize that its all bullshit" ,you said it all.you have been there now,done that now and now you know "wass up".oya,when is our wedding date.cos now you are talking. Cheesy
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago)
Am serious its all bullshit and like u have just said have been there done that and believe me there is nothing so special about jumping from one woman to the other it all a waste of energy and time,hmm @oyin the problem here now is i have seen two ppl that i think they fit for what i need as a wife  on here in NP hehe but the problem is that my mouth dey pain me Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-12-2010 03:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 02:51 AM
Am serious its all bullshit and like u have just said have been there done that and believe me there is nothing so special about jumping from one woman to the other it all a waste of energy and time,hmm @oyin the problem here now is i have seen two ppl that i think they fit for what i need as a wife  on here in NP hehe but the problem is that my mouth dey pain me Grin Grin Grin Grin
they fit as future real wives for you or naijapals wives   for you.?.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 03:08 AM (13 years ago)
Future wife not Np wife,u know every na time no dey o,i just wanna settle down and be more responsible i believe am not getting any younger but the crazy thing here is that. i dont know why am tongue tied to express how i feel honestly it still beat my imagination up till now that am talking with you.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-12-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 03:08 AM
Future wife not Np wife,u know every na time no dey o,i just wanna settle down and be more responsible i believe am not getting any younger but the crazy thing here is that. i dont know why am tongue tied to express how i feel honestly it still beat my imagination up till now that am talking with you.
are you close to this ladies?.and do they appear serious to you too?.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 6-12-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
It's not necessary

Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
Yea, i think am close too them but the thing is i dont think neither of the both of them have any idea about whats going through my mind i mean what i feel deep dwn inside my heart
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 03:16 AM (13 years ago)
@Anonymous2 what is ur reason?
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-12-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 03:14 AM
Yea, i think am close too them but the thing is i dont think neither of the both of them have any idea about whats going through my mind i mean what i feel deep dwn inside my heart
Forget the fact that its naijapals and not real life.you need to tell them.becos you can neva tell,maybe one of them likes you.tell the one you like the most .
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 6-12-2010 03:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 03:16 AM
@Anonymous2 what is ur reason?
  it's not suppose to be a do or die affair

Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago)
Yea, your absolutely right and thats exactly what BS told me in one of this post i cant really figure it out right now,the funny thing here is,b4 i use to read comment like what am going through right now. i just look at it as a joke hehehe but now i know it is real Smiley
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 27