Well said @Ladee. believe me a lot of gurl out there still do ask that kind of question up till date,especially where i am, Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
If it is necessary that every relationship must lead to marriage,what is ur idea pals?
Nope...Some people spend 5 to 10 years together and dont end up getting married due to one thing or the other. Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Yea i have noticed that too,can u imagine that one of my pal was dating a gurl back in naija long time ago so there was a day the gf called him and said James see if u didnt marry me am going to niked and swear 4 u can u imagine such a thing? Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xena15 at 6-12-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) Passing
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xena15 at 6-12-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) Passing
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Hey Xena15 if u dont want to be kidnap just come back here hehe Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xena15 at 6-12-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) (f) Chei! I no be oyibo o! I from Uganda!
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
But u look like oyibo na  and u fit what we need Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Congrats mds- goodluck with u Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Congrats for finding ur special naija pal Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ur so funny but the truth is,the cat is still on the bag na lol Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Don't worry, I'm rooting for u! Although, u may have to tone it down a lil with the pictures... Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Hmmm a little with what picture?i mean if its what am thinking,are u trying to say the details? Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 6-12-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) (f) it is not compulsory but a relationship tone will be able to define the outcome..............................I can see my "little boy" is in love . Thats soo good..................best of luck !!!!!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Ok,noted nice one u got there lol.yea for sure i am hehehe and thanks but dont worry am gonna invite u on the d.day Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
No
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved. Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 6-12-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) (f) the pleasure will definitelty be mine
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xena15 at 6-12-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) (f) Wetin dey happen 4 here? Who's in love?
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u! Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 6-12-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! wait he will tell u himself
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-12-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |