I just wanna know (Page 2)

Date: 06-12-2010 1:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: Nelson Chrix
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 27
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago)
Yea absolutely,u know this thing just reminded me of what happened way back in 1998 there was a gurl i was dating then,whenever she comes to my house she use to as me like Chrix will u marry me?it was like what?marry at this age?so u can imagine.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 6-12-2010 03:29 AM (13 years ago)
It's 4 real,i hardly joke on topics

Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 6-12-2010 03:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 03:27 AM
Yea absolutely,u know this thing just reminded me of what happened way back in 1998 there was a gurl i was dating then,whenever she comes to my house she use to as me like Chrix will u marry me?it was like what?marry at this age?so u can imagine.
lol.how old were you then?
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-12-2010 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 03:24 AM
Yea, your absolutely right and thats exactly what BS told me in one of this post i cant really figure it out right now,the funny thing here is,b4 i use to read comment like what am going through right now. i just look at it as a joke hehehe but now i know it is real Smiley
goodluck.go get her.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 03:39 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmm i cant really say for now lol but the truth here is i will be celebrating my 30th birthday on the 25 of this very mouth hehehe
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-12-2010 03:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 03:39 AM
Hmmm i cant really say for now lol but the truth here is i will be celebrating my 30th birthday on the 25 of this very mouth hehehe
christmas son.wow!.you lucky
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago)
Sorry month
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 03:45 AM (13 years ago)
Yea, u can say that again lol
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 6-12-2010 03:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 03:45 AM
Yea, u can say that again lol
happy birthday in advance
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-12-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 01:56 AM
If it is necessary that every relationship must lead to marriage,what is ur idea pals?

Well,depends of what one wants,their age and so on!
But it's not mandatory!

Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
@Onyin thank u so much Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
@BS but the thing here is, some ladies think that its a must na lol.bcs there was a time i met a gurl.was like trying to express my feeling for her and guess what?she said Chrix will u marry me if i should say yes,the whole thing was like cant we just have fun for once?
Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 6-12-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
mds change dis nonsense pic na. u dey crase?
Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 6-12-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
dis mds mumu
Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-12-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 09:20 AM
@BS but the thing here is, some ladies think that its a must na lol.bcs there was a time i met a gurl.was like trying to express my feeling for her and guess what?she said Chrix will u marry me if i should say yes,the whole thing was like cant we just have fun for once?

Yes,some ppl think that way!
But are actually those who do not like to mess around, so it's understandable!

Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Pj see ur not wanted here at the moment, go to the next post or else Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes?
Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-12-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  6-12-2010 09:23 AM
mds change dis nonsense pic na. u dey crase?

Plz tell him!

Moreover,MDS, about what we talked yesterday, this pic doesn't help u at all,but on the contrary!

Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 6-12-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Am still surprised that girls still ask men to marry them. I guess that am not that modern yet.

Not all dates shud lead to marriage. However, being in a serious relationship requires u to b open to marriage possibility- sumtimes, u may both realise that u r not a good match! The key is to define what it is u want from the beginning serious, casual, open, fwb?
Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 6-12-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
@Bs alright consider it done but plz dont listen to that small boy called PJ, hehe he is angry with me bcs i refused to give him money 4 food
Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-12-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  6-12-2010 09:29 AM
@Bs alright consider it done but plz dont listen to that small boy called PJ, hehe he is angry with me bcs i refused to give him money 4 food

Wink Smiley Cool

Posted: at 6-12-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 27