Nigerians to get new ID cards (Page 2)

Date: 06-12-2010 11:58 am (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Renewed at 6-12-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
I only hope the process wouldn't be as annoyingly slow as the previous one...for over a year now, am yet to get my first National ID Card...

Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 6-12-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: masterOGY on  6-12-2010 02:04 PM
THEY ALL FOUL!!! SINCE WE HAVE TOOK INDEPENDECE 5OYRS AGO ...COMONG  (TOGO) HAVE NATIONAL ID, MORE THAN 25YRS AGO.
At least its a welcomed development...

Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 6-12-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chieduomoile at 6-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Can police control the number to see whether is fake or not ? If not is not authentic    because if  one commit crime in any where the first thing  from police is where is your id.   
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 6-12-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
okay
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyness at 6-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
great
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 6-12-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Every Election year nigeria dey do new i.d crd yet people won't simply understand that this i.d card stuff is what they use in rigging the election.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tbaby4max at 6-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
I hp evrytin goes wel
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tbaby4max at 6-12-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
I hp evrytin goes wel
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tbaby4max at 6-12-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
I hp evrytin goes wel
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RabiuEpa at 6-12-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
E don hapen again woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- skiFlexz at 6-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
A LOT OF OUR FELLOW NIGERIANS TRAVELLING THROUGH LAND/WATER GOT LOST OF DIE ON D WAY TO EUROPE OR WHEREVER DEY WERE GOING, AND THEIR BODIES HAVE BEEN MISPLACED DUE TO D FACT DAT DIS OUTSIDE COUNTRIES OR PEOPLE COULD NOT IDENTIFY DEM. I BELIEVE DIS NEW CARDS & D PERSONAL NUMBER ASSIGNED TO EVERY ONE IS LIKE A SS# (SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER - U.S.A) DAT 'LL ENABLE NIGERIANS TO B IDENTIFIED WHETHER ALIVE OR DEAD WHEREVER DEY MAYBE. . . . . . . GOOD STEP FORWARD.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- skiFlexz at 6-12-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Renewed on  6-12-2010 02:14 PM
Quote from: masterOGY on  6-12-2010 02:04 PM
THEY ALL FOUL!!! SINCE WE HAVE TOOK INDEPENDECE 5OYRS AGO ...COMONG  (TOGO) HAVE NATIONAL ID, MORE THAN 25YRS AGO.
At least its a welcomed development...

GOD BLESS U. . . . .
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ojconcept at 6-12-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deangel on  6-12-2010 01:35 PM
this is another fraud nigeria should beware

o yes, na koko be dat
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 4kasibe247 at 6-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool I believe it will serve similarly as a social security card... Cool
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silasism at 6-12-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
PDP issued out last ID card to use rigg and win election through fraud. now they want to do the same again. If not so why did'nt they do since January 2010.and keep till 2011.

Nigerians should be careful because another rigging is coming our way. i rest my case.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 6-12-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
using every means to chop we country money....d previous one dey did not even get to everybody...now lookin for anoda means to.....naija nawa oooo...
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
New ID Cards?Huh?Huh? To what extent will this enhance the progress of the nation? Will this solve the problem of Unemployment in Nigeria? Will it stop Bribery and Corruption among the rulers? Will it make the old and over age women and men in various offices go retire so that the new graduates will get Job? Our graduates are now driving Keke napepe and okada as job in a higher purchase term for the so called leaders.

You are talking about ID cards and You all are happy forgetting the 2011 election is at the door.A channel to achieve their 2011 aims.

I no even get the first one,now a new fresh one is out.

New Government,New ID card.Niaja still they fall our hands.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-12-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  6-12-2010 03:46 PM
New ID Cards?Huh?Huh? To what extent will this enhance the progress of the nation? Will this solve the problem of Unemployment in Nigeria? Will it stop Bribery and Corruption among the rulers? Will it make the old and over age women and men in various offices go retire so that the new graduates will get Job? Our graduates are now driving Keke napepe and okada as job in a higher purchase term for the so called leaders.

You are talking about ID cards and You all are happy forgetting the 2011 election is at the door.A channel to achieve their 2011 aims.

I no even get the first one,now a new fresh one is out.

New Government,New ID card.Niaja still they fall our hands.

ANYWAY, THE PRESIDENT WILL NEED TO BEG ME B4 I ACCEPT THAT RUBBISH ID Grin Grin Grin Grin. @FINLAND LOL ITS BEEN LONG. WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?Huh???

Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 6-12-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
@kebella,i am fine,i traveled Iceland,it has really been long,how are you doing.
Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5