Its a welcome development if only they are sincere. Reply
I hope they get it right this time. Reply
Needed development Reply
Federal Government should take it with seriousness Reply
Quote from: 2slimshady on 6-12-2010 08:35 PM Quote from: madrid on 6-12-2010 01:03 PM another way to steal money................ TRUE TALK,INSTEAD OF THEM TO FIND A SOLUTION TO STABILISE POWER IN NIGERIA,THEY ALL WANT TO EAT OUR MONEY USING THIS MEANS.WHAT A SHAME!![/quote ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
In as far as the bio-data registration we civil servants did was good as far as its helps checkmating ghost workers and proper staff strength & number in each ministry. The better part of this national ID would be good if the governemnt will use it to know the number of its citizens and allocate resources to each state properly, if not is another way of siphoning our money through blind contractors who would be assign by NIMC for this job. Reply
i havent gotten mine yet that was registered as of 2003, now they're talkin about new ones..God Help Us Out Reply
I no fit read am but is all good i knw say na ID una dey talk about. ReplySo now the goverments should work on it faster and make sure every body has it, Also make it composary to every body, and the police should be consentrating in asking us our ID's not asking us 20naira. POLICE SHE UNA HEAR ME SO?
Hey! This is another plot to loot. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Kudos to the gang of theives we call our leaders. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
what is wrong with the first one an avenue to make money Reply
I think is better to introduce a new ID card that will be computerise,which have an electronic cheaps that can be read with a card Replyreader just like electronic tax clearance certificate obtainable in lagos state and other states now in Nigeria, just to make our national ID card to be like those in wester world.
I no even get the first one,now a new fresh one is out. ReplyNew Government,New ID card.Niaja still they fall our hands
here we go Replywat a country