Ambitious and not romantic or romantic and no ambition (Page 6)

Date: 03-11-2008 3:16 am (15 years ago) | Author: dessygirl
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- jambalisticluv at 27-05-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Every well sensible human being knows too well that business comes before pleasure! Tupac says Money brings bitches and bitches bring life! Just passing by... lolzzzzzz!
Posted: at 27-05-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 27-05-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 27-05-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 27-05-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gen2esther on 21-12-2008 06:19 PM
I'd rather date the Ambitious guy, bcos with him the children will grow up and watch their father as a role model and will want to follow in his footstep i.e they will also want to be successful in life.
but they said that the ambitious guy got no time for romance...so who
is going to pregnant his wife for him?......
Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-05-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-05-2011 01:53 AM
it depend on what u need or the kind of man u want in your life..for me i want a guy who is romantic...always show concerns to me..but he  have to have sumthing doing even though he is not educated...
hmmmmm..this your pic na helele
Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 27-05-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
it depend on what u need or the kind of man u want in your life..for me i want a guy who is romantic...always show concerns to me..but he  have to have sumthing doing even though he is not educated...

if i catch u for dat bed u go run

Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 27-05-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-05-2011 11:31 AM
i will choose none of these guys , but there r guys that r romantic and also rich , there r guys that r poor romantic and also have potentials , i dont need a guy that doesnt have human feelings cos the money go tire u later money is not everything. i aint gonna make my life a living hell cos i want an ambitious heartless man, so for me the best thing is to take someone that has human feelings has  a little bit of money to take care of my kids and has a future
you will get the best husband dear sis..the greedy ones here forget that an educated man
need also an educated wife maybe even more educated than him....she will also have a big role
to play in monetary aspect....OBIAGELI TIME DON PASS:::::::NOBI GRADUATE DEY GO MARRY OKADA MAN JUST
TO ANSWER SOMEBODYS NAME:::LET US STOP FOOLING OURSELVES:::OGE ADIROSI:::::::
Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-05-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-05-2011 02:32 PM
enebe ugwu egbuo ewu nwanyi mara mma.....i hail...
Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 27-05-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
which one you women want self...if dey do una like this,una go say,i no gud.if dey do una the other way,
una go still complain...what of those ones that got married to a rich(ambitious) man but not romantic...
you will see their wives complaining,,flirting outside,,even using their hubbys money to entease young
romantic guys... having SEX with them.....

then you the stupid ambitious rich man will become their MUNGGU::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Posted: at 27-05-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheunie at 29-05-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
i can translate dis to be btw bin romantic and rich.am sure no gal wants to carry last wen we call money.dats why am also so sure dat 85% ladies will go for ambtious-RICH while 15% mite go for romance.but at  d end of d day,Romantic gal fit carry last
Posted: at 29-05-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 29-05-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-05-2011 09:13 PM

if i catch u for dat bed u go run
if na you..i nor go run..na because of your self..i dey for ontop of bed na.. abeg come give me sumthing..

Posted: at 29-05-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- saintsimple at 31-05-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 31-05-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-05-2011 09:30 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-05-2011 11:31 AM
i will choose none of these guys , but there r guys that r romantic and also rich , there r guys that r poor romantic and also have potentials , i dont need a guy that doesnt have human feelings cos the money go tire u later money is not everything. i aint gonna make my life a living hell cos i want an ambitious heartless man, so for me the best thing is to take someone that has human feelings has  a little bit of money to take care of my kids and has a future
you will get the best husband dear sis..the greedy ones here forget that an educated man
need also an educated wife maybe even more educated than him....she will also have a big role
to play in monetary aspect....OBIAGELI TIME DON PASS:::::::NOBI GRADUATE DEY GO MARRY OKADA MAN JUST
TO ANSWER SOMEBODYS NAME:::LET US STOP FOOLING OURSELVES:::OGE ADIROSI:::::::

thanks jare Wink Cool
Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attaikpeme at 3-06-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Oh boy na ambition o.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- angyamos at 4-06-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Over ambitious is bad but romantic without ambitious is the worst. My opinion is that take the ambitious and balance it up with romance. The two work together for long lasting family union.

Beat the rat but don't kill it because it may help u tidy up all the bones in ur kitching. ah hahahaaaa.... you are on ur own, u better shine ur eyes . kai don't.....
Posted: at 4-06-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hotchase at 4-06-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago)
left rite, left rite...forward march
Posted: at 4-06-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]