Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-05-2011 09:35 PM I cant b with a guy without ambition. I am highly amitious and I need a man that is with me so we can make plans to run the world together, set up our own family n making future plans together. Romati or not, a non ambitious guy wont even b in the running at all. heard u princess! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-05-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-05-2011 03:46 PM Dk ...yu hear Hopea abi ![]() I hear ooo. is good i don't have wallet. i dey hide my Credit Card somewhere unreachable ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-05-2011 10:48 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-05-2011 09:35 PM I cant b with a guy without ambition. I am highly amitious and I need a man that is with me so we can make plans to run the world together, set up our own family n making future plans together. Romati or not, a non ambitious guy wont even b in the running at all. heard u princess! Now you know why i chose yu :p
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-05-2011 11:35 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 26-05-2011 10:48 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 26-05-2011 09:35 PM I cant b with a guy without ambition. I am highly amitious and I need a man that is with me so we can make plans to run the world together, set up our own family n making future plans together. Romati or not, a non ambitious guy wont even b in the running at all. heard u princess! Now you know why i chose yu :p ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
noted ok Reply
@ poster, first of all, this is not double dating. What she is doing is two-timing, or cheating, if you care. Practising unfaithfulness before marriage means she is no wife material but will cheat on whoever she settles with. Both guys are better off without her. Reply
Quote from: dukkieson on 27-05-2011 12:29 AM @ poster, first of all, this is not double dating. What she is doing is two-timing, or cheating, if you care. Practising unfaithfulness before marriage means she is no wife material but will cheat on whoever she settles with. Both guys are better off without her. My points exactly
No love keep going in an unloving environment. Reply
Show a dedication to ur destiny, i.e. discova ur passion & giv it xpression 2 avoid depression 4 dis is one key 2 succeeding in lyf. So, giv colour to ur calling, add dignity 2 ur identity& work @ ur self development. ReplyDea4, a man without an ambition is a dead man, a liability b/c such can not produce for dey are neither creative nor innovative.
I'll go wiv d one dat has ambition.... Evewn if he's not romantic, i'll teach him. With tym he'll learn to be romantic Reply
I'll go wiv d one dat has ambition.... Even if he's not romantic, i'll teach him. With tym he'll learn to be romantic Reply
Quote from: quepasa2010 on 27-05-2011 10:12 AM I'll go wiv d one dat has ambition.... Even if he's not romantic, i'll teach him. With tym he'll learn to be romantic Hmm Care to give me adequate training ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-05-2011 09:44 AM i prefer the second i no believe you ooooooooooooo
Quote from: wilat on 26-05-2011 07:57 AM Ambitious Abi money..let her leave the two n look for a Rich romantic Guy u get big eyes, haba, choose one. she cant find rich romantic guy!!
to hell with romance Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
simple na the first guy will be good, all u need do is to make him go back to school and after that he will definitely have an ambition Reply
Why should i be a fool for the sake of romance or love, rather than looking for a bright future. The guy with ambition, career, at least there are times he shows interest in love or romance. So why go with a fool that i even suggest a business idea & he turns it down & is telling me he loves me. Will we be eating romance, 'll romance pay the bills, cloth me, buy me "MARY K",good house, nice car, train our children if do have them? Reply
simple na the first guy will be good, all u need do is to make him go back to school and after that he will definitely have an ambition. ReplyIt seems u don't understand the situation here. This guy will never want to go to school, all he knows is to spend d whole & nite with dis lady. Further his education. And what will happen to his love & romance. He won't be able 2 concentrate in his studies. That will be time & money wastage.