LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Mattbel01 on 26-05-2011 10:04 AM Pls if i may say something here that the girl in question should think very well , is not just meeting or dating ppl and then conclude that any of them can be ur husband. u may be surprise that non of those guys are really ur husband to be. Marriage for me should be based on divine purpose and not physical attributes. no matter what a guy is if u have a clear vision from God that he is ur husband! marrying him can turn things around for the good of the two of u. so dont miss ur husband for ur feelings or what u see in a man. let the Holy spirit be the driver. God bless Until the Holy Spirit comes down to earth to make choice 4 u, you have to do the choosing urself. Being an objective or material world, what you see is what you get. You will always feel comfortable in luxuries and not penury.
sharp sharp Reply
Pls pals we should know what we post.Here is not an infant site.If she know's what she want let her go for it.How can you compare the two?If she want to have a happy home then let her go for the one that has the quality she want. Reply
ok Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Walking around and checking on what and what the ladies want. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i want your wallet..where is it? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Well, it would be awesome if the guy had a mixture of both. However if the choice were mine, then ambition would have to be it. Ambition is very importand and a man without ambition is just lost in this world, going about in circles. How is he going to take his family to a higher place as the supposed "head of the family?" ReplyAda Mbaise
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-05-2011 02:34 PM i want your wallet..where is it? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dk ...yu hear Hopea abi Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 26-05-2011 03:46 PM Dk ...yu hear Hopea abi ![]() I hear ooo. is good i don't have wallet. i dey hide my Credit Card somewhere unreachable ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
>>>>>>>>>> Reply
How did you know that the other guy doesn't Replyhave talent, future and ambition? Everybody have talent and future, discovering them is the problem. Help him to discover his.
Passing Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 26-05-2011 05:02 PM Passing not even hi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Noted... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
less romantic but ambitious is the best guy. you teach or show him how you would like him to treat you. set standards and you'll see wonders. Reply
it all depends on individual differences. Replywe still have some girls in d house that will prefer romance to ambition.
NA ROMANCE I GO CHOP? Reply![]()