Why are you in a relationship ? (Page 16)

Date: 07-12-2010 12:48 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 22
- mallorca at 14-12-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
crossing

Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 14-12-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-12-2010 12:51 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 14-12-2010 12:33 PM
Quote from: carpediem84 on 10-12-2010 05:47 PM
I'm in a relationship for love and companionship. No one wants to be alone, and I hope to get married one day. The person I hope to marry is someone I consider my best friend.  The best way to get that and intimacy is through a relationship. The person I'm with is someone who I never thought I would ever meet. I find myself trying to be a better person for him and me. I even feel like he can be the one to spend my life with. But unfortunately he may not feel the same way. Which is ok, because I have learned a lot from him. 

building each other
Julius Berger

the only construction company u know ?

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 14-12-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 14-12-2010 01:37 PM
I'm in a relationship for love and companionship. No one wants to be alone, and I hope to get married one day. The person I hope to marry is someone I consider my best friend.  The best way to get that and intimacy is through a relationship. The person I'm with is someone who I never thought I would ever meet. I find myself trying to be a better person for him and me. I even feel like he can be the one to spend my life with. But unfortunately he may not feel the same way. Which is ok, because I have learned a lot from him. 

building each other
Julius Berger

MCC;C&C;ADAMAT; G CAPPA;ALASKA; C EMMAX,DAIIK, if you need more let me know

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 14-12-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
dats gud 4 ur knowledge
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-12-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-12-2010 01:48 PM

building each other
Julius Berger

mallorca which one u dey work for?

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 14-12-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
help me ask him

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-12-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
I came around!

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 14-12-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 01:58 PM

building each other
Julius Berger

Mallorca no get work o

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 14-12-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
 @ Devine P  yea !! i saw u

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 14-12-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-12-2010 02:52 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-12-2010 01:58 PM

building each other
Julius Berger

Mallorca no get work o

lol  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 14-12-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
Really?...........you saw me or my house?

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 14-12-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
both

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Felixsunny at 14-12-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-12-2010 12:55 PM
well,i 'm not in any relationship for now..but i was into one..the reason was @ first i wanted to have fun..that was the main reason i entered in the first place but when things start going ok..and i begin to feel something for him..i wanted it  more than fun...i wanted it to result in something forever [together forever]...well,thing turned up side down,,guess we weren't met for each other....

are u still interested cos i want a long lasting relationship +8028593001
Posted: at 14-12-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Nenyz at 14-12-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
Well,so many people believe every relationship must lead to marriage.We must always learn to accept things the way they are.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- romce at 15-12-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago)
Cuz itz kul 2 b loved
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 15-12-2010 05:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Nenyz on 14-12-2010 11:07 PM
Well,so many people believe every relationship must lead to marriage.We must always learn to accept things the way they are.
tell them more

Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 17-12-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Nenyz on 14-12-2010 11:07 PM

that is life

Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 17-12-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: romce on 15-12-2010 05:10 AM
Cuz itz kul 2 b loved

and reciprocate the love too

Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 17-12-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 17-12-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
wetin dey hmmmmm u ?

Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 22

1. ‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships

2. "6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals

3. Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud

4. President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC

5. Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud

6. 21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland

7. BREAKING: JAMB Releases 2025 UTME Results

8. "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office During #EndSARS Protests"- Desmond Elliott

9. PHOTOS: Troops Arrest Notorious Gunrunners, Recover Arms In Kaduna

10. Actor Emeka Nwagbarocha Knocks Nigerians Over VeryDarkMan Welcome Party

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

4. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

5. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

6. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

7. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

8. Tension At Tinubu’s Empowerment Event As Women Walk Out During Rivers First Lady’s Speech

9. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

10. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos