MEET THE SHORTEST WOMAN IN THE WHOLE WORLD (Page 2)

Date: 07-12-2010 5:20 pm (14 years ago) | Author: ABIOLA ADERAYO ADEGBIJI
1 [2] 3 4
- solid_solid at 8-12-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago)
congrats my dear
Posted: at 8-12-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Renewed at 8-12-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm...

Posted: at 8-12-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- florish4love at 8-12-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  8-12-2010 10:22 AM
congrats my dear

na who u dey congratulate nah
Posted: at 8-12-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 8-12-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-12-2010 07:57 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on  7-12-2010 05:47 PM
Can you imagine she is even talking about love....Chaii

Come on!
Why are u talking like that?
It's her fault that she has to bear that cross?
Or she is not a human being too?
She has the same rights like any of us,and let me tell u that out there exist ppl with a condition similar
to hers,even worse, but their size is pretty similar, and they are married with normal ppl,and they even
have kids!
I saw many stories like that on the internet!
When we'll stop judging ppl after their appearance?
Let's respect God's creations, no matter their seizes, shapes or color!

Thanks Bs. I have nothing to say again.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 8-12-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
i don see another amazing tin wey God do!
baba i cant thank u enuff for all u av done in my life.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 8-12-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  8-12-2010 11:25 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-12-2010 07:57 AM

Come on!
Why are u talking like that?
It's her fault that she has to bear that cross?
Or she is not a human being too?
She has the same rights like any of us,and let me tell u that out there exist ppl with a condition similar
to hers,even worse, but their size is pretty similar, and they are married with normal ppl,and they even
have kids!
I saw many stories like that on the internet!
When we'll stop judging ppl after their appearance?
Let's respect God's creations, no matter their seizes, shapes or color!

Thanks Bs. I have nothing to say again.

Wink Cool

Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 8-12-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jigaxsol on  7-12-2010 09:03 PM
I wana mary her!
nice one
Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 8-12-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
e yah i feel very pity 4 her but neverthe less it is God's hand work any man can go ahead and propose to after all she is a woman not becos she is short.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 8-12-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on  8-12-2010 08:13 AM
Some dizappointmnt are blessn  Grin Grin Grin in fact am in love already.
hmmm Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 8-12-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  8-12-2010 10:22 AM
congrats my dear
Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 8-12-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
I jump, i pass, i dudge, i sneak, i reject, I cast, i bind, i uproot, i send back back back to SENDER!!!!

wat if u were lik her will u kill urself this is not fair it has not gotten to this better ask God to forgive u 4 ur statement now

Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 8-12-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
congrat
Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 8-12-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
nawoaa o
Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 8-12-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on  8-12-2010 11:44 AM
I jump, i pass, i dudge, i sneak, i reject, I cast, i bind, i uproot, i send back back back to SENDER!!!!

wat if u were lik her will u kill urself this is not fair it has not gotten to this better ask God to forgive u 4 ur statement now

Now you really piss me off with this your comment but then i won't hold it against you
cos you are just one of those people who can come from nowhere and start vomiting rubbish
that thing i wrote there was from a conversation between me & ajanni it was a reaction to his gesture at
me. People should just grow up in this site.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 8-12-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlphaOscar at 8-12-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
I no fit shout!
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyi2010 at 8-12-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago)

bia shaoyang wetin come be your own, na only you go love
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 8-12-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
Kedu ihe mu bu ichies mere unu n'edemedea bikonu, na me be the poster?
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rukky4rme2u at 8-12-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
NA WAOH
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onyi2010 at 8-12-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rukky4rme2u on  8-12-2010 01:24 PM
NA WAOH
Na waoh for wetin, you go fit create human being  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-12-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4