ADMIRING MARRIED WOMAN (Page 12)

Date: 08-12-2010 4:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 22
- Lizzie4Shizzie at 16-12-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
hehe..Dont do it ooooo..Wat God has joined 2geda..Let no man put assunder..
Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 16-12-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
who even think of this ABOMINABLE act hmmmm you guys should be very careful
Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ubzy at 16-12-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
the crazy thing is that some of them give room for it, some complain their man does not have time for them to make them feel the very way they want, as for me what u want is what i do just to u happy.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dawaba at 16-12-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
everythin is wrong
Posted: at 16-12-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cool1933 at 16-12-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahaha!.....as always....looking is free...but touching? it costs!
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akabuukwakpu at 16-12-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
If I have interest in any female,weather married or single and I found out that's vice versa, I will not hesitate to woo her! No big deal about that. If she accepts, we can have a date.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yusuflovers at 16-12-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
sleeping married women is fun and i will love to do it one day.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 16-12-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
there is nothing wrong in admiring a married woman maybe because of beauty or manners but lusting after her, wooing her for a relationship or sex is not only wrong but an abomination to the highest level because that will amount to the an Adultery which the lord our GOD commanded us not to even think of not to talk of committing.see some bible references on the sins of adultery and even how he frowned at it pronouncing courses on any man or woman that commit it ....EXODUS 20;14.....LEVITICUS 20:10.....DEUTERONOMY 5:18...JEREMIAH 3:8....JEREMIAH 5:7........JEREMIAH 7:9....JEREMIAH 29:23..MATHEW 5:27 +28..MARK 10:19...ROMANS 13:9...ROMANS 2:22....GALATIANS 5:19...REVELATIONS 2:22....finally this is what the proverbs said a bout a man that commits adultery and see for your self if it is good or evil as well as to whose detriment it is .PROVERBS 6:32 says that who so committed adultery with a woman lacketh  an understanding: he that doeth it destroyeth his own soul.  poster you have seen all the references for yourself so advice your friends to run away from it because no sin goes unpunished weather we believe it or not. think how bad,rejected and hurtful it feels when you find out that your  girl friend that you love so much is cheating on  you and then know how a man will feel on finding that another is sleeping with his wife. any man you slept with his wife you have automatically killed him emotionally, sometimes spiritually and otherwise. PROVERBS 6:29 also said:he that goeth in to his neighbour 's wife;whosoever toucheth her shall not be innocent..
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 16-12-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-12-2010 08:34 PM
Quote from: sirdonclemo on  8-12-2010 08:23 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-12-2010 08:21 PM
Admire all u want, as long as u dont touch  Smiley
na one thing dey lead to another na from clap e dey enter dance
dat is d problem wit men, they cant control demselves  Wink

how do u expect us to control ourself when we dont have a remote control?
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 16-12-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2YOUNG on  9-12-2010 11:36 AM
Bro nothing Bad in that......woo them as many as you want but no go woo army wife ooooooo.....i no dey for that ooo

wat about area boys,armed robbers,native doctors and kidnappers wife?.well anything you see there na u go carry am sha.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 16-12-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2YOUNG on  9-12-2010 11:36 AM
Bro nothing Bad in that......woo them as many as you want but no go woo army wife ooooooo.....i no dey for that ooo

wat about area boys,armed robbers,native doctors and kidnappers wife?.well anything you see there na u go carry am sha.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 16-12-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
u b pastor?
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-12-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 16-12-2010 11:01 PM
there is nothing wrong in admiring a married woman maybe because of beauty or manners but lusting after her, wooing her for a relationship or sex is not only wrong but an abomination to the highest level because that will amount to the an Adultery which the lord our GOD commanded us not to even think of not to talk of committing.see some bible references on the sins of adultery and even how he frowned at it pronouncing courses on any man or woman that commit it ....EXODUS 20;14.....LEVITICUS 20:10.....DEUTERONOMY 5:18...JEREMIAH 3:8....JEREMIAH 5:7........JEREMIAH 7:9....JEREMIAH 29:23..MATHEW 5:27 +28..MARK 10:19...ROMANS 13:9...ROMANS 2:22....GALATIANS 5:19...REVELATIONS 2:22....finally this is what the proverbs said a bout a man that commits adultery and see for your self if it is good or evil as well as to whose detriment it is .PROVERBS 6:32 says that who so committed adultery with a woman lacketh  an understanding: he that doeth it destroyeth his own soul.  poster you have seen all the references for yourself so advice your friends to run away from it because no sin goes unpunished weather we believe it or not. think how bad,rejected and hurtful it feels when you find out that your  girl friend that you love so much is cheating on  you and then know how a man will feel on finding that another is sleeping with his wife. any man you slept with his wife you have automatically killed him emotionally, sometimes spiritually and otherwise. PROVERBS 6:29 also said:he that goeth in to his neighbour 's wife;whosoever toucheth her shall not be innocent..

wait lemme go get my bible  Cheesy

Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bellys at 17-12-2010 01:52 AM (13 years ago)
is not good to go after married woman becos that can even course ur death
Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 17-12-2010 02:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  8-12-2010 04:47 PM
hmmmm i do see a lot of men both bachelors and married ones, admiring/wooing married women whom they even saw wedding rings on their fingers..in most cases, i condemned their act but they ended up telling me there was nothing wrong in doing that so long as the woman accepted...just wanna know if this is good or bad

Thou shall not woo another person's wife, is like putting asunder in what good has join together. There are still singles out there searching, waiting for the right man to woo & whoop them. those are highly recommended for wooooooooooooooing.

Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 02:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akabuukwakpu on 16-12-2010 10:08 PM
If I have interest in any female,weather married or single and I found out that's vice versa, I will not hesitate to woo her! No big deal about that. If she accepts, we can have a date.

Ok since you de woo married women,i dey come your house tomorrow,i dey come woo your mama,You hear,i hope nothing wrong in that.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago)
For all of you that said there is nothing wrong is wooing a married woman,that idea is totally wrong. For those of you that support it or prove it,remember that you be married or you may get married someday,and someone must come to woo your wife,don't be upset when it happens ok.

Your moms are also married women and when she is wooed by a guy,don't get upset.

Touch Not and Woo Not the anointed wife of people says the lord.

I no follow if you dey do am ohhh.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 17-12-2010 03:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akabuukwakpu on 16-12-2010 10:08 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked.ewooooooooooooo Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 17-12-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yusuflovers on 16-12-2010 10:37 PM
sleeping married women is fun and i will love to do it one day.
Shocked Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-12-2010 04:00 AM (13 years ago)
what is wrong with all this sock lol

Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 22