"I still don't know why Dauda slapped me" actress Uche Ogbodo (Page 5)

Date: 08-12-2010 11:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- emydaddy at 9-12-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Really this is a sympathetic story, we all know that this is assault. I advise Uche Ogbodo to forgive him.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- richardiho at 9-12-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
yhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 9-12-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 9-12-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
SORRY TO BAD
Posted: at 9-12-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 9-12-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on  9-12-2010 05:01 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-12-2010 02:28 AM
We have only hear one side of the story.

@poster pls put Daudas Statement before the court,lets read .

I rest my case !

Dauda does not have to speak.  She told the truth.  She showed that she was doing another job while doing his.  She was not grateful that he considered her for the job.  She felt that she was the one helping him out.  I can see how he could have become frustrated over the stunts she pulled through her own stories alone.

He should not have slapped her.  Firing her and not paying her, documenting all her behaviour and waiting for her to take him to court would have been better in the long run.  Now they both have a bad reputation.  No female would feel comfortable working with him any longer.  No respectable production would hire her because she has shown that she is unprofessional as well.

He risked being charged, fined and imprisoned.   She definitely was not worth it.

Well spoken
Posted: at 9-12-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 9-12-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vincas on  9-12-2010 06:11 PM
Quote from: kenyawest on  9-12-2010 05:01 AM

I rest my case !

Dauda does not have to speak.  She told the truth.  She showed that she was doing another job while doing his.  She was not grateful that he considered her for the job.  She felt that she was the one helping him out.  I can see how he could have become frustrated over the stunts she pulled through her own stories alone.

He should not have slapped her.  Firing her and not paying her, documenting all her behaviour and waiting for her to take him to court would have been better in the long run.  Now they both have a bad reputation.  No female would feel comfortable working with him any longer.  No respectable production would hire her because she has shown that she is unprofessional as well.

He risked being charged, fined and imprisoned.   She definitely was not worth it.

Well spoken
NO MATTER WHAT HE DON´T HAVE TO...............
Posted: at 9-12-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince316 at 9-12-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 9-12-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pnwagod at 9-12-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
I don't know  what you call him, Dauda or what... Bia Uche, you need to take that guy to court and get his ass in jail. I think a jail term will teach Duada and  other abusive  men how to respect women. Enough is enough!!!
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 9-12-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
Report to me and i will give you justice!
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chamberlin at 9-12-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
@finlandguy u have said it all, tht is it.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 9-12-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
The slap was wrong but something multivated the action.

Try to find out.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-12-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chamberlin on  9-12-2010 07:48 PM
@finlandguy u have said it all, tht is it.

@ chamberlin Thank you my broda[/size]
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 9-12-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 9-12-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronaldson at 9-12-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alen4eva on  9-12-2010 12:08 AM
Just leav evertin 4 God ok it has happend nd has happend

leave everything to God na God slap her? Everything una go dey call God,in don surffer for una hand.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Soria at 9-12-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: miladox1 on  9-12-2010 01:40 AM
WELL NUFIN MACH TO SAIY.... WE READ WAT SHE WROTE... BUT VE U GUYS CONFIRMED SHE IS SAYING THE TRUTH?Huh??
DAUDA CANT JAST WALK AP TO HER N SLAP HER LIKE SHE CLAIMED....
ANYWAY, IF SHE KNOWS SHE WAS TRU WIT THE FILM, WHY WAS SHE STILL ASKING IF SHE WAS TRU, REMOVING HER HAIR AND COMING BACK TO THA SCENE...
ABEGI....... I THINK SHE DIDNT TALK WELL AS SURPOSSED AND SHE GOT WAT SHOULD BE GOTTEN FROM AN ILL-MANNERED TALK......
No matter what she did, whether she is saying the truth or not that man has no right to touch a woman only cowards and ignorants will lay a finger on a woman.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 9-12-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on  9-12-2010 01:24 PM
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-12-2010 12:22 AM
What exactly is wrong with Nigerian Men??
Why are they always disrespecting our women.
Most of them when they come to Europe, they even
lick white ladies dirty ass just to please them.
Fools. My Naija gilrs to me are the BEST in the world.
Dauda is just an A*#S.

Guy u are very correct!!! we are talking about nigerian girls one dey and one nigeria guy was saying nigeria girls dont have respect, dey r dis dey r dat, and this same guy do the cooking for his white wife, buy cigarettes and alcohol 4 his wife inside snow, and he dont even have time for his friends any more, i ask him how meny black guys have u seen that do this things for their wife... For me i think she should learn how to treat our women with respect!!!

Broda God bless you for saying the truth
Some people here are just as stupid as Dauda
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- e4ma at 9-12-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago)

I rest my case !

lol u wanna hear from Dauda first b4 judging or supporting him? in what country these days supports a guy hitting a female? U wrong for that an u know it............this goes to all them dudes who say the same thing  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 9-12-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-12-2010 12:22 AM
What exactly is wrong with Nigerian Men??
Why are they always disrespecting our women.
Most of them when they come to Europe, they even
lick white ladies dirty ass just to please them.
Fools. My Naija gilrs to me are the BEST in the world.
Dauda is just an A*#S.
nice one bros thx
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 9-12-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
@topic no comment for now
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-12-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: e4ma on  9-12-2010 10:42 PM

I rest my case !

lol u wanna hear from Dauda first b4 judging or supporting him? in what country these days supports a guy hitting a female? U wrong for that an u know it............this goes to all them dudes who say the same thing  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

who dey there,we no see youself
Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-12-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
supose she deserved that ?
Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12

1. American School Abuja Refunds $760,910 To EFCC In Former Kogi State Gov., Yahaya Bello's Case

2. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

3. "Why I left Styl Plus" - Former Styl-Plus Member, Tunde Akinsanmi Clarifies Departure

4. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

5. Controversial Pastor Odumeje Pledges To Bolster Naira, Targets Dollar Crash On Return From UK

6. Pregnant Woman Gives Birth In Captivity: Husband Pays N1.6 Million Ransom For Release

7. Kogi Court Summons EFCC Chair, Ola Olukoyede Over Alleged Contempt, Yahaya Bello Case

8. "How I Want To Be Buried" - Rapper, Erigga Unveils Unconventional Burial Wish (Video)

9. "How I Left A Show Crying After Audience Didn’t Recognise Me" - Fireboy DML Recounts Journey

10. West Ham v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Burnley: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Aston Villa v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam