"I still don't know why Dauda slapped me" actress Uche Ogbodo (Page 8)

Date: 08-12-2010 11:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- livinusuzoma at 10-12-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
It is always better to hear from both sides before concluding, but let us also remember that, no matter the condition, a matured man is not suppose to hit a woman.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ekiboy at 10-12-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Na waoo person get  assault from another dem say make she leave arm for God, waitn God won do?
Posted: at 10-12-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AWORj at 10-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
uche ogbodo.....you desevre the slap cos you cus it all...how would you go and remove your hair when you know the scence as not yet complete..!!!!!!!!secondly dauda called you and you refused to answer him why?...so you cos it all ok..
Posted: at 10-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bibismall at 10-12-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
some men are monsters! They enjoy hitting women even though they are the weaker vessels! ANIMALS!

Posted: at 10-12-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- reginauyimwen at 10-12-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Uselesssss Dauda.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- papyefisy at 10-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
IT DOES NOT AUGUR WELL FOR A MAN TO RAISE HIS HAND TOWARDS A WOMAN! LET'S ASSUMING A MAN OFFENDED HIM INSTEAD OF THE WOMAN, WILL HE HAVE SLAP HIM JUST LIKE THAT.HE SHOULD BE DEAL WITH FOR SUCH ACT, WEITHER IS GUILTY OR NOT...
Posted: at 10-12-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-12-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 10-12-2010 03:56 AM
Dauda even had mercy on her. Typicalman84 would've left a scar on her face... something that will stay permanent.  And hold on, all these people out here saying under no circumstance should a man lay his hands on a woman... Abeg make i ask una ooo... What culture exactly are you trying to borrow? The white mans culture? i think you need to stop. When God created this earth, he never said under no circumstance should a man hit a woman. Stop borrowing other people's culture you idiots. LOL. For the ones who said it is an act of cowardice when a man hits a woman... Tell me..In what dictionary did you see that at? The word Coward is not correlated to whether a man hits a woman on not. These same Nigerian girls you speak of have no respect for the Nigerian men in other countries. Go to Europe or here in the US and you see what your so called Nigerian girls have turned into. And besides before I leave here... let me put it to you all including the women in here... I hope you are READING... If you are willing to throw out the dirt, be very well ready to receive it when it comes back on you.

I DEY YOUR BACK MY GUY
Posted: at 10-12-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rihanna01 at 10-12-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
@ livinusuzoma , thanks so much for your comment.. what its is the guy name self Dauda>?..what dauda ahahaha. Uche ogbodo. You cant let this go.. pls handle the guy calls him difference, I am sure that is how the guy bite his wife at home
Posted: at 10-12-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 10-12-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Everyone wants to nail Dauda because he slap a woman no one cares to find out what she did that warrants the slap.Dauda will not just get up and slap her,she must have done something that requires slapping and that's why Dauda slap her.

Everyone is saying it is not good to slap a woman,it is not good to hit a woman,on no account will you hit a woman,then it is good to hit a man and beat a man and kill a man because a man is not a human being.

Make man no beat woman and make woman no do something wey go make man beat her.

As for me,if a woman provoke me,i go wozaa her well well so that next time she no go fit try am. I found out that some women enjoys beating,so if you don4t beat them,they wont take correction.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 10-12-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
THIS ONLY RESON I LIKE ARAB COUNTRIES,YOU CAN'T MES UP WITH WOMEN,WOMEN IS LIKE KINGS IN ARAB COUNTRIES.BUT NIGERIANS IS FOR THEM TO DO WHAT THEY LIKE TO A WOMAN.IS VERY WRONG
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 10-12-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- e4ma at 10-12-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-12-2010 10:48 PM
Quote from: e4ma on  9-12-2010 10:42 PM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-12-2010 02:28 AM
We have only hear one side of the story.

@poster pls put Daudas Statement before the court,lets read .

I rest my case !

lol u wanna hear from Dauda first b4 judging or supporting him? in what country these days supports a guy hitting a female? U wrong for that an u know it............this goes to all them dudes who say the same thing  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
My point exactly LADNLY
who dey there,we no see youself
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- e4ma at 10-12-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)

I rest my case !

lol u wanna hear from Dauda first b4 judging or supporting him? in what country these days supports a guy hitting a female? U wrong for that an u know it............this goes to all them dudes who say the same thing  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

My point exactly LADNLY
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-12-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: e4ma on 10-12-2010 07:46 PM

I rest my case !

My point exactly LADNLY

Suported! @poster we must hear from Dauda first before we nail him if not,this story is fabricated. I rest my case
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 10-12-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-12-2010 06:18 PM
Everyone wants to nail Dauda because he slap a woman no one cares to find out what she did that warrants the slap.Dauda will not just get up and slap her,she must have done something that requires slapping and that's why Dauda slap her.

Everyone is saying it is not good to slap a woman,it is not good to hit a woman,on no account will you hit a woman,then it is good to hit a man and beat a man and kill a man because a man is not a human being.

Make man no beat woman and make woman no do something wey go make man beat her.

As for me,if a woman provoke me,i go wozaa her well well so that next time she no go fit try am. I found out that some women enjoys beating,so if you don4t beat them,they wont take correction.

are you sure you are in finland? can you wozaa a finnish woman and get away with it?
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- babebose at 10-12-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on 10-12-2010 07:15 PM
THIS ONLY RESON I LIKE ARAB COUNTRIES,YOU CAN'T MES UP WITH WOMEN,WOMEN IS LIKE KINGS IN ARAB COUNTRIES.BUT NIGERIANS IS FOR THEM TO DO WHAT THEY LIKE TO A WOMAN.IS VERY WRONG
actually the reverse is the case in Arab countries, i think you mean  European countries
Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-12-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
maybe she deserved that
Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sixtyhoneyy at 10-12-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AWORj on 10-12-2010 03:25 PM
uche ogbodo.....you desevre the slap cos you cus it all...how would you go and remove your hair when you know the scence as not yet complete..!!!!!!!!secondly dauda called you and you refused to answer him why?...so you cos it all ok..
close your mouth there  my friend Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 10-12-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2010 08:19 PM
maybe she deserved that
don't tell me you are like this ajanni Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 10-12-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  9-12-2010 12:22 AM
What exactly is wrong with Nigerian Men??
Why are they always disrespecting our women.
Most of them when they come to Europe, they even
lick white ladies dirty ass just to please them.
Fools. My Naija gilrs to me are the BEST in the world.
Dauda is just an A*#S.

that is just one side of the story my brother so wait until u heard from the other party
Posted: at 10-12-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12