Even the road with orisirisi, i gbadun u. Enjoy to suala
Quote from: akxrech on 20-12-2008 02:22 PM Anyhow wey dey road be make e be like dat,bush or no bush!!! ![]() ![]() Even the road with orisirisi, i gbadun u. Enjoy to suala
onyi, if the road too narrow, person dey wounjure (wound + injure) well well oh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Emzycas nwanemadu!!! why ur brain dey run fast fast now?... i no mean bad.. only referring to road constructions and widenings...lol Reply
This one don enter another level oh! Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
this na level 777 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Possibly. Onyi, how bodi? Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 21-12-2008 01:39 PM this na level 777 na shina peters? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is not funny at all. Abeg post better joke. There are xtians on this forum. Don't spoil us with this kind of jokes, you better go to Adult 16+ Reply14_Inches_Long
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 21-12-2008 05:08 PM This is not funny at all. Abeg post better joke. There are xtians on this forum. Don't spoil us with this kind of jokes, you better go to Adult 16+ see who dey talk 14_Inches_Long ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
kettle wey dey call pot black Reply
no mind am Reply
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 29-11-2008 12:22 PM Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 25-11-2008 07:26 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 25-11-2008 09:57 AM G***** N** D**** TH**** ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww..........Onyi..I no understand this grin... me i no understand too ... ooh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
rezi,orezo grin oyinye kudos to u guys,u always make dis club lively,ve the right answer for every question .e ni problem asa ma ja cable looooooooooooooooooooooooo. Reply
@nifise wetin u right Reply
Quote from: nifise on 24-12-2008 11:23 AM rezi,orezo grin oyinye kudos to u guys,u always make dis club lively,ve the right answer for every question .e ni problem asa ma ja cable looooooooooooooooooooooooo. thanx
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 21-12-2008 03:00 PM Possibly. Onyi, how bodi? babe gurl... bodi dey inside cloth oh! merry xmas ma darlin.. ![]()
Quote from: segxi on 23-12-2008 04:09 PM kettle wey dey call pot black u dey mind that lebanese man... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyinyenaija on 25-12-2008 11:57 AM Quote from: Sillyjokker on 21-12-2008 03:00 PM Possibly. Onyi, how bodi? babe gurl... bodi dey inside cloth oh! merry xmas ma darlin.. ![]() Merry Xmas to you too. Please throw one turkey lap to me. I like your new looks. "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
The Lebanese is right.It looked more natural if graces are allowed to grow there at least to some extent. Even if it is synthetic like Chelsea field. Reply
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 25-12-2008 12:37 PM Quote from: onyinyenaija on 25-12-2008 11:57 AM Quote from: Sillyjokker on 21-12-2008 03:00 PM Possibly. Onyi, how bodi? babe gurl... bodi dey inside cloth oh! merry xmas ma darlin.. ![]() Merry Xmas to you too. Please throw one turkey lap to me. I like your new looks. sure gonna send it by mail... thanx sweetie... much luv!