Edo girls demand an apology (Page 11)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (14 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 61
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
i told yu already..you need to go and bleach yur brain..stop using the same words over and over again..boring you know.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 01:28 AM (14 years ago)
Using one world is better than being an ashawo.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago)
bla bla bla..comment again ...fool...make sure you repeat yourself

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 01:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 01:30 AM

You demand an apology,how many have you received . AKWUNA KWUNA.Ewu
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 01:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 01:33 AM

the humble ones had already apology through my inbox....and i know that very soon yu too will be one of dem...you just been brat now...anyway..i am still waiting..liike a saying patience is hoping.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 01:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 01:37 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 01:33 AM

the humble ones had already apology through my inbox....and i know that very soon yu too will be one of dem...you just been brat now...anyway..i am still waiting..liike a saying patience is hoping.

inbox hahahahahhahahaha read all the comment on your post what do you receive. Ashawo
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago)
hahahha yoou are seriously a big fool...yea,,ashawo....use what you have to get what you want...
oyo mumu comment after me.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 01:42 AM
hahahha yoou are seriously a big fool...yea,,ashawo....use what you have to get what you want...
oyo mumu comment after me.

Yes na true talk Hopea23,you be comfirm ashawo using to stinking f.u.c.king honeypot to get your one one naira. My honeypot MONEY HAHAHAHAHAHA.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago)
so your money na honeypot money..hmm tell me more about it...so you saying you used your mother or wife honeypot to make money!

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago)
shot the f.u.c.k up you f.u.c.k.i.n.g monkey,are you not ashame of yourself huh ? you get the audacity to came here to demand for an apology for your insanity right ? rubbish!! which edo put nigeria in map punk ass..anyway i wasn't surprise to see this brainless post from a brainless cow like you.get the f.u.c.k out of here useless idiot.  @poster

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 01:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 01:48 AM
shot the f.u.c.k up you f.u.c.k.i.n.g monkey,are you not ashame of yourself huh ? you get the audacity to came here to demand for an apology for your insanity right ? rubbish!! which edo put nigeria in map punk ass..anyway i wasn't surprise to see this brainless post from a brainless cow like you.get the f.u.c.k out of here useless idiot.  @poster
another moron...cry cry small boy....
you and i know the reason you hidden your face...because u got none..faceless mommy boy.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 14-12-2010 01:53 AM (14 years ago)

Thank you my broda, this @poster no get sense at all.She don already describe what ashawo means,she say na usning what she have and get she want. Now i know say Hopea23 is a confirm ashawo.@poster,i no go phyuk you ohhhhhhhhhhhhh carry your semelling honeypot go
Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 01:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 01:51 AM
another moron...cry cry small boy....
you and i know the reason you hidden your face...because u got none..faceless mommy boy.
you're just a pig,if you can  be proud of being prostitution , i pity your life coz your just waste not only to family but for the society in general. bloody maggot like you,your profile picture has said it all.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 02:00 AM (14 years ago)
shut the f.u.c.k up you f.u.c.k.i.n.g monkey,are you not ashame of yourself huh ? you get the audacity to came here to demand for an apology for your insanity right ? rubbish!! which edo put nigeria in map punk ass..anyway i wasn't surprise to see this brainless post from a brainless cow like you.get the f.u.c.k out of here useless idiot.   @poster
you no honeypot getting hegoat you two inch bastard eeeidot punk bitch watch your phyukin mouth how do you know those girls are edo A*#S . you may not know those girl might be your phyuking useless sister , aunt or cousin punk faggot.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 02:02 AM (14 years ago)
@fin that's her stupid job and she has impetuous to demand for apology hiss low class bitch like you @poster

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 02:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 01:53 AM

Thank you my broda, this @poster no get sense at all.She don already describe what ashawo means,she say na usning what she have and get she want. Now i know say Hopea23 is a confirm ashawo.@poster,i no go fcuk you ohhhhhhhhhhhhh carry your semelling honeypot go
hehehheeh..stop sniffing around my honeypot na...and watch what you say about my honeypot..that'smy golden treasure...i prefer to remain single than to sleep with a dude like you..who doesn't know hhow to care for himself...you sucks..you free to kiss my black ass..nigger..oyo comment after me..i command you.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 02:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:00 AM
shut the f.u.c.k up you f.u.c.k.i.n.g monkey,are you not ashame of yourself huh ? you get the audacity to came here to demand for an apology for your insanity right ? rubbish!! which edo put nigeria in map punk ass..anyway i wasn't surprise to see this brainless post from a brainless cow like you.get the f.u.c.k out of here useless idiot.   @poster
you no honeypot getting hegoat you two inch bastard eeeidot punk bitch watch your fcukin mouth how do you know those girls are edo A*#S . you may not know those girl might be your fcuking useless sister , aunt or cousin punk faggot.
you know what if you continue with this your perverted life style soon you will die with aids.. you're such a big mistake in this world just go and hang yourself bastard....

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 14-12-2010 02:08 AM (14 years ago)
bore hole you calling honeypot just go and apply for porn job...useless beast

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 02:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 02:06 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 02:00 AM
you no honeypot getting hegoat you two inch bastard eeeidot punk bitch watch your fcukin mouth how do you know those girls are edo A*#S . you may not know those girl might be your fcuking useless sister , aunt or cousin punk faggot.
you know what if you continue with this your perverted life style soon you will die with aids.. you're such a big mistake in this world just go and hang yourself bastard....
hahahha tell me more how all your sisters ta die from aids...oyo carry on with the story..i am very interested in it.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:08 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-12-2010 02:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 02:08 AM
bore hole you calling honeypot just go and apply for porn job...useless beast
hahahha...so all your sisters..na bore hole dem get..cheii..carry on

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 61