Edo girls demand an apology (Page 8)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 61
- Freesmile at 13-12-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 13-12-2010 02:28 PM
HOPEA23 LEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! I AM CALLIN U NOW...U AR OFFLIN...COM AND QUENCH DIS FIRE OR........

Grin Grin Grin Grin which fire she want come quench.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 13-12-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
BIKO SUMONE PLAY FLAVOUR NABANIA IN THIS ROOM OOOOOO.OYA "I DON HAMMER NO BE SMALL,NOW IS TIME TO CHOP MONEY............... I GO TELL MY MAMA ,I GO TELL MY PAPA........... I GO TELL AM SAY YOU BE WAKA WAKA BABY................".LOL.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Freesmile at 13-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 02:41 PM
BIKO SUMONE PLAY FLAVOUR NABANIA IN THIS ROOM OOOOOO.OYA "I DON HAMMER NO BE SMALL,NOW IS TIME TO CHOP MONEY............... I GO TELL MY MAMA ,I GO TELL MY PAPA........... I GO TELL AM SAY YOU BE WAKA WAKA BABY................".LOL.

Onyin wetin bring dis one now! Grin Grin Grin Grin Mc Onyin
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 13-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 13-12-2010 02:48 PM
Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 02:41 PM

Onyin wetin bring dis one now! Grin Grin Grin Grin Mc Onyin
lol.everybody start dancing now,tht's a real sick tune. Grin
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 13-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
onyiin...i dace with u jare....
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 13-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
heeemmm heemmmmm, ok
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-12-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 13-12-2010 02:54 PM
onyiin...i dace with u jare....
Nne beke,now you talking. Grin.wat is left?.wait,let me bring palm wine and pepper soup.lol.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 13-12-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
onyii dear...pls add nkwobi, isiewu and odeku lol...party goes on....
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 13-12-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
abeg make una stop all this thing's here jo
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-12-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 13-12-2010 02:58 PM
onyii dear...pls add nkwobi, isiewu and odeku lol...party goes on....
Nne,dont worry.everything dey.lol."odeku" chei,you come make me dey get long throat now.lol.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 13-12-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 13-12-2010 01:23 PM
@poster really the truth hv to be told,
we demand an apology from those girls,

@comment pls you people need to be mature about your speech cause we are all the same nigeria edo yoruba igbo are all one so you people should stop this act of racist,

@SIXTYBABE UR 100% RITE. ALL D GURLS IN D HOUSE IS HEREBY DEMAND AN APOLOGY 4RM THE EDO GURLS, 9JA N' ALSO D WHOLE WORLD DESERVE AN APOLOGY N' RESPECT 4RM D EDO'S, ESP. @BIBI / MISS POSTER @HOPE 4 THEIR SHAMEFUL ACT N' 4 BRINGING MISHONOR, DISRESPECT, IMMORAL ACT, Lesbianism, PROSTUTION, CRIMAL ACT,HUSBABD N' BOY FRIEND SNATCHER ETC 2 WOMANHOOD NOT ONLY IN NAIJA BUT THE WHOLE WORLD OR ELSE..........WE WILL EX-COMMUNICATE THEM.  GBAM!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 13-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 02:00 PM
@Kinkino Dont worry let me answer her

@bibismall you want to know what is so special about the Igbo's ok i will tell you.

The Ibos are the correct guy wey run things and things don run them.
If you want to know the koko or wetin day for any place wey you go,ask the igbos.
If you need a loving man as husband and loving respectful woman for wife,seek igbos.
You need a hardworking man as husband or partner and a hardworking woman for wife,the igbos
If you want to know whats up,the igbos will Teach you whats up.
If you wana make money,they will teach you how to make good money and not selling to smelling honeypot for cheap One one Niara.

na u con wost pass as i  talk to you rich you still go far like this na wa for you ooooo
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atamajim at 13-12-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 13-12-2010 03:00 PM

wetin dey make you vess naa?
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 13-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 13-12-2010 03:06 PM

i nor vex,
i want make this fight stop i be my own
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 01:39 PM
I am Not insulting any Edo girl but rather is it is the topic here,it says Edo Girls Demand an Apology.Instead of Poster to say HOPEA23 Demands an apology,she says EDO GIRLS

MY DEAR LONGEST TIME, COLD DONT CARRY YOU ENTER THE PLACE?Huh? ANY I LOVE D WAY UR GOING ABT THIS COZZ EDO'S ARE SICK. THEY RE AT IT AGAIN 2 FINISH WHAT THEY STARTED, @POSTER SHOULD HIDE HER FACE WIT BLACK CLOTH. EDO'S GURLS SUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 13-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 13-12-2010 03:06 PM

you like as nigeria nigeria dey fight them for here so? Huh?
i nor come from edo but the thing dey pain me say na we we dey fight our self Shocked
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 13-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
anyway i we be back
Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-12-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on 13-12-2010 12:47 PM
@poster pls whenver you see evil condemn it ok so that it will not spread and come back to you what does girls did was evil

I WONDER WHY SHE WIL B PROUD OF EVIL. BUT NOT DONT QUOTE ME RITE OK.......... EVERY DOG EAT SHIT BUT THE ONE THAT HAVE IT ON ITS MOUTH IS THE SHIT EATER, Lesbianism N' PROSTITUTION IS EVERYWHERE BUT LETS CALL A SPELL A SPELL. WHERE ONE NIGERIA. ONE NATION BUT LETS FACE REALITY OK. I BETTER TIGHTEN MY SKIRT B4 THEY RAPE ME ON D ROAD ABEG Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 13-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Cheiiiiiiiiiiiiii...........house on fire.............abeg make una take am easy on Hopea abeg..........@Hopea, I didnt see the video you were talking abt but I saw the post...Like Jesus would say, if no one condemns you neither do I...........So I wont cast any stone..........but seriously, you should be angry with the people who did that and put it on video........were they out of their minds?.......what reaction did they expect?........did they expect Nigerians to hail them over that?.......seriously, if anyone has insulted you simply becos you hail from Edo state, I think you wont be out of place to ask those people to apologise..........I think asking us here to apologise to all and sundry is like asking us to congratulate you for doing something that society frowns at........

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 13-12-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonynelly on 13-12-2010 12:12 PM
if u people r on top, why not represent nig wel

YES LOL, RATHER THEY RE BRING US 2 DOWNFALL, I NO THEY ARE CURSE PPLE. SODON N' GOMORROH . THEY RE ON TOP 4 ANY EVIL ACTIVITIES NAMELY: JUJU, ASHOWO, KILLING, WITCHES N' WIZARD, PROSTITUTIONS, CRIMAL ACT, Lesbianism N' HOMOsegxwal, HUSBAND N' BOY FRD SNATCHER, ROAD WORKERS, SEX HAWKERS AND SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MANY OF THEM

Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 61