There Is No Single Lady Above 30 That Is Happy Being Single – Nigerian Man

Date: 25-04-2022 11:45 am (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 25-04-2022 11:45 AM (3 years ago)

His comments sparked a heated debate on the social media platform, as users shared opposing views to his statement. According to the young man, no matter how happy unmarried women appear to be without a partner, they secretly want for a husband.

“There is no single lady above 30 that is happy being single. No matter how you pretend to be. Deep down husband dey hungry you”. He tweeted.

See some reactions to his statement below;

A Twitter user @VivianRora wrote, “I’m happy and I’m single. I just want my space , not everyone wants company”.

@BrightCyprian wrote, “And it’s even Same 30+ unmarried men shaming 30+ Unmarried women o, it never makes sense to me, una be age mates ffs”.

@spotlightmediatech_, “Haaaaa ode  This is the dumbest this I have read this year …. In my early 30s and husband no hungry me not anytime soon ”.

Posted: at 25-04-2022 11:45 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 25-04-2022 11:50 AM (3 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-04-2022 11:50 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-04-2022 12:14 PM (3 years ago)
man and woman wahala............. animal is better than you people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-04-2022 12:14 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- roxzie at 25-04-2022 12:14 PM (3 years ago)
dumb post,to me husband is even a burden, lemme just have my kids, not a must we marry
Posted: at 25-04-2022 12:14 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kormeijama at 25-04-2022 12:34 PM (3 years ago)
You just cant face it, or swallow the truth .
Posted: at 25-04-2022 12:34 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-04-2022 12:46 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: roxzie on 25-04-2022 12:14 PM
dumb post,to me husband is even a burden, lemme just have my kids, not a must we marry

so because u want to be keeping plenty boyfriends.. that is why u no won marry Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-04-2022 12:46 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master