How can you win a girl's Heart ?? (Page 24)

Date: 04-11-2008 5:50 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Etiboy Demas
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 52
- osituga at 15-11-2008 01:09 AM (16 years ago)
still peeping
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:09 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 15-11-2008 01:16 AM (16 years ago)
ok ooo...now i have got the permission
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:16 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 15-11-2008 01:18 AM (16 years ago)
to look
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:18 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 15-11-2008 01:20 AM (16 years ago)
am bak....where r ur tears

Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:20 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 15-11-2008 01:21 AM (16 years ago)
stepped back
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:21 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 15-11-2008 01:24 AM (16 years ago)
wow.....d tissue wont do then
brb>>>> to get a bucket

Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:24 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 15-11-2008 01:26 AM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:26 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 15-11-2008 01:30 AM (16 years ago)
Better
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:30 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 15-11-2008 01:32 AM (16 years ago)
i will never rest...until my good is better and better will be best...lol
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:32 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 15-11-2008 01:36 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: bigbaby on 15-11-2008 01:34 AM
yh man back in the daz primary skool man

you remember ...lol...some of the guys here don't even go to primary sch ooo e.g  make i mention?
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:36 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 15-11-2008 01:39 AM (16 years ago)
am bak again....where dem tears...its lyk gone

Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:39 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 15-11-2008 01:41 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: bigbaby on 15-11-2008 01:38 AM
no dont digrace dem plz save it 4 l8r

k
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:41 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 15-11-2008 01:44 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: bigbaby on 15-11-2008 01:42 AM
k listen yh wat u doing
dat make u keep going off and on
wat u on a larsh ting yh

i have an assignment here
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:44 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 15-11-2008 01:58 AM (16 years ago)

Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:58 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 15-11-2008 03:42 AM (16 years ago)
hm.
Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:42 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- samax at 15-11-2008 03:46 AM (16 years ago)
well,to win a girl heart is not easy but i would probably advice being a friend and this entails being a gentleman(sort of).dont be too soft otherwise she might just take u for a friend and notin else.just be a man and be urself.a trial just might be worth it u known.no go dull oooooooo. u could do a little enquiry into her type of person but keep it personal.good luck Cool
Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:46 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 15-11-2008 03:47 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: samax on 15-11-2008 03:46 AM
well,to win a girl heart is not easy but i would probably advice being a friend and this entails being a gentleman(sort of).dont be too soft otherwise she might just take u for a friend and notin else.just be a man and be urself.a trial just might be worth it u known.no go dull oooooooo. u could do a little enquiry into her type of person but keep it personal.good luck Cool
it makes sense to me
Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:47 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- olapraise2003 at 15-11-2008 03:49 AM (16 years ago)
you can simply win a lady by being positive about all you are telling her and again showing truly well that what you think of her is the very way you are dealing with her,not I LOVE YOU TODAY AND TOMORROW YOU ARE NOT THERE.For aguy to fully gain a lady`s heart is simply loving her with all you have got.
Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:49 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 15-11-2008 03:53 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: olapraise2003 on 15-11-2008 03:49 AM
you can simply win a lady by being positive about all you are telling her and again showing truly well that what you think of her is the very way you are dealing with her,not I LOVE YOU TODAY AND TOMORROW YOU ARE NOT THERE.For aguy to fully gain a lady`s heart is simply loving her with all you have got.
that would not work for me
Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:53 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kemp at 15-11-2008 08:54 AM (16 years ago)
U say wat wil work in your case

Posted: at 15-11-2008 08:54 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 52