ILOVEIT at 3-01-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) (m) Make una bone chicken cos pepper fit enter dat place accidentally even for ontop of bed,sumthing fit happen to you.its all about being careful.pepper get container Yes pepper get container......but the droplet may lie unnoticed on the kitchen table n e fit cos wahala. If pepper enter that hole........u go run mad......lolz aslong as the kitchen is clean and tidy,you both safe.things happens,hmmm imagine your wife cooking and you just coming back from work,seeing her in her shorts gives you joy .and befor you know it,its a different story. hmm onyin i hope you read your Bible today though i have done that my bible is inside me.lol.oh so you have done that befor.nice. yap!matter of fact several times to my patients ..this one you said nice hmmm hope my mind ain't telling something wat is your mind telling you? that my onyin have done it
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 3-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) Make una bone chicken cos pepper fit enter dat place accidentally even for ontop of bed,sumthing fit happen to you.its all about being careful.pepper get container Yes pepper get container......but the droplet may lie unnoticed on the kitchen table n e fit cos wahala. If pepper enter that hole........u go run mad......lolz aslong as the kitchen is clean and tidy,you both safe.things happens,hmmm imagine your wife cooking and you just coming back from work,seeing her in her shorts gives you joy .and befor you know it,its a different story. hmm onyin i hope you read your Bible today though i have done that my bible is inside me.lol.oh so you have done that befor.nice. yap!matter of fact several times to my patients ..this one you said nice hmmm hope my mind ain't telling something wat is your mind telling you? that my onyin have done it nop,not yet. . Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 3-01-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) (m) Make una bone chicken cos pepper fit enter dat place accidentally even for ontop of bed,sumthing fit happen to you.its all about being careful.pepper get container Yes pepper get container......but the droplet may lie unnoticed on the kitchen table n e fit cos wahala. If pepper enter that hole........u go run mad......lolz aslong as the kitchen is clean and tidy,you both safe.things happens,hmmm imagine your wife cooking and you just coming back from work,seeing her in her shorts gives you joy .and befor you know it,its a different story. hmm onyin i hope you read your Bible today though i have done that my bible is inside me.lol.oh so you have done that befor.nice. yap!matter of fact several times to my patients ..this one you said nice hmmm hope my mind ain't telling something wat is your mind telling you? that my onyin have done it nop,not yet. . hmmm okay ooo!if you said so,but your imagination is a perfect example
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 3-01-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) (f) Make una bone chicken cos pepper fit enter dat place accidentally even for ontop of bed,sumthing fit happen to you.its all about being careful.pepper get container Yes pepper get container......but the droplet may lie unnoticed on the kitchen table n e fit cos wahala. If pepper enter that hole........u go run mad......lolz aslong as the kitchen is clean and tidy,you both safe.things happens,hmmm imagine your wife cooking and you just coming back from work,seeing her in her shorts gives you joy .and befor you know it,its a different story. hmm onyin i hope you read your Bible today though i have done that my bible is inside me.lol.oh so you have done that befor.nice. yap!matter of fact several times to my patients ..this one you said nice hmmm hope my mind ain't telling something wat is your mind telling you? that my onyin have done it nop,not yet. . hmmm okay ooo!if you said so,but your imagination is a perfect example yep,i know.its all spicing up your love life.mostly when you are married,sticking to one person.hmm no one wants a boring marriage. Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 3-01-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) (f) SOMETIME IT HAPPEN INSIDE KEKE NAPE
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 3-01-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) (m) Peeped
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 3-01-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) (m) Make una bone chicken cos pepper fit enter dat place accidentally even for ontop of bed,sumthing fit happen to you.its all about being careful.pepper get container Yes pepper get container......but the droplet may lie unnoticed on the kitchen table n e fit cos wahala. If pepper enter that hole........u go run mad......lolz aslong as the kitchen is clean and tidy,you both safe.things happens,hmmm imagine your wife cooking and you just coming back from work,seeing her in her shorts gives you joy .and befor you know it,its a different story. hmm onyin i hope you read your Bible today though i have done that my bible is inside me.lol.oh so you have done that befor.nice. yap!matter of fact several times to my patients ..this one you said nice hmmm hope my mind ain't telling something wat is your mind telling you? that my onyin have done it nop,not yet. . hmmm okay ooo!if you said so,but your imagination is a perfect example yep,i know.its all spicing up your love life. mostly when you are married,sticking to one person.hmm no one wants a boring marriage. exactly! the words in red are one of the reason am here on NP as a LOVE DOCTOR to help people spice up their LOVE life.coz a boring relationship leads to DIVORCE ..
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 3-01-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) (f) Make una bone chicken cos pepper fit enter dat place accidentally even for ontop of bed,sumthing fit happen to you.its all about being careful.pepper get container Yes pepper get container......but the droplet may lie unnoticed on the kitchen table n e fit cos wahala. If pepper enter that hole........u go run mad......lolz aslong as the kitchen is clean and tidy,you both safe.things happens,hmmm imagine your wife cooking and you just coming back from work,seeing her in her shorts gives you joy .and befor you know it,its a different story. hmm onyin i hope you read your Bible today though i have done that my bible is inside me.lol.oh so you have done that befor.nice. yap!matter of fact several times to my patients ..this one you said nice hmmm hope my mind ain't telling something wat is your mind telling you? that my onyin have done it nop,not yet. . hmmm okay ooo!if you said so,but your imagination is a perfect example yep,i know.its all spicing up your love life. mostly when you are married,sticking to one person.hmm no one wants a boring marriage. exactly! the words in red are one of the reason am here on NP as a LOVE DOCTOR to help people spice up their LOVE life.coz a boring relationship leads to DIVORCE .. true talk. Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 3-01-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago) (m) Make una bone chicken cos pepper fit enter dat place accidentally even for ontop of bed,sumthing fit happen to you.its all about being careful.pepper get container Yes pepper get container......but the droplet may lie unnoticed on the kitchen table n e fit cos wahala. If pepper enter that hole........u go run mad......lolz aslong as the kitchen is clean and tidy,you both safe.things happens,hmmm imagine your wife cooking and you just coming back from work,seeing her in her shorts gives you joy .and befor you know it,its a different story. hmm onyin i hope you read your Bible today though i have done that my bible is inside me.lol.oh so you have done that befor.nice. yap!matter of fact several times to my patients ..this one you said nice hmmm hope my mind ain't telling something wat is your mind telling you? that my onyin have done it nop,not yet. . hmmm okay ooo!if you said so,but your imagination is a perfect example yep,i know.its all spicing up your love life. mostly when you are married,sticking to one person.hmm no one wants a boring marriage. exactly! the words in red are one of the reason am here on NP as a LOVE DOCTOR to help people spice up their LOVE life.coz a boring relationship leads to DIVORCE .. true talk. why are you laughing na ?!
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 3-01-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) (f) Make una bone chicken cos pepper fit enter dat place accidentally even for ontop of bed,sumthing fit happen to you.its all about being careful.pepper get container Yes pepper get container......but the droplet may lie unnoticed on the kitchen table n e fit cos wahala. If pepper enter that hole........u go run mad......lolz aslong as the kitchen is clean and tidy,you both safe.things happens,hmmm imagine your wife cooking and you just coming back from work,seeing her in her shorts gives you joy .and befor you know it,its a different story. hmm onyin i hope you read your Bible today though i have done that my bible is inside me.lol.oh so you have done that befor.nice. yap!matter of fact several times to my patients ..this one you said nice hmmm hope my mind ain't telling something wat is your mind telling you? that my onyin have done it nop,not yet. . hmmm okay ooo!if you said so,but your imagination is a perfect example yep,i know.its all spicing up your love life. mostly when you are married,sticking to one person.hmm no one wants a boring marriage. exactly! the words in red are one of the reason am here on NP as a LOVE DOCTOR to help people spice up their LOVE life.coz a boring relationship leads to DIVORCE .. true talk. why are you laughing na ?! but doctors do have lots of patients Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 3-01-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) (m) Make una bone chicken cos pepper fit enter dat place accidentally even for ontop of bed,sumthing fit happen to you.its all about being careful.pepper get container Yes pepper get container......but the droplet may lie unnoticed on the kitchen table n e fit cos wahala. If pepper enter that hole........u go run mad......lolz aslong as the kitchen is clean and tidy,you both safe.things happens,hmmm imagine your wife cooking and you just coming back from work,seeing her in her shorts gives you joy .and befor you know it,its a different story. hmm onyin i hope you read your Bible today though i have done that my bible is inside me.lol.oh so you have done that befor.nice. yap!matter of fact several times to my patients ..this one you said nice hmmm hope my mind ain't telling something wat is your mind telling you? that my onyin have done it nop,not yet. . hmmm okay ooo!if you said so,but your imagination is a perfect example yep,i know.its all spicing up your love life. mostly when you are married,sticking to one person.hmm no one wants a boring marriage. exactly! the words in red are one of the reason am here on NP as a LOVE DOCTOR to help people spice up their LOVE life.coz a boring relationship leads to DIVORCE .. true talk. why are you laughing na ?! but doctors do have lots of patients yap! didn't i tell you?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 3-01-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) (f) Make una bone chicken cos pepper fit enter dat place accidentally even for ontop of bed,sumthing fit happen to you.its all about being careful.pepper get container Yes pepper get container......but the droplet may lie unnoticed on the kitchen table n e fit cos wahala. If pepper enter that hole........u go run mad......lolz aslong as the kitchen is clean and tidy,you both safe.things happens,hmmm imagine your wife cooking and you just coming back from work,seeing her in her shorts gives you joy .and befor you know it,its a different story. hmm onyin i hope you read your Bible today though i have done that my bible is inside me.lol.oh so you have done that befor.nice. yap!matter of fact several times to my patients ..this one you said nice hmmm hope my mind ain't telling something wat is your mind telling you? that my onyin have done it nop,not yet. . hmmm okay ooo!if you said so,but your imagination is a perfect example yep,i know.its all spicing up your love life. mostly when you are married,sticking to one person.hmm no one wants a boring marriage. exactly! the words in red are one of the reason am here on NP as a LOVE DOCTOR to help people spice up their LOVE life.coz a boring relationship leads to DIVORCE .. true talk. why are you laughing na ?! but doctors do have lots of patients yap! didn't i tell you? lol.i think so. Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 3-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) (m) you think so?.doctors always has many patients na,or have u seen a doctor with only one or two patients?
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 3-01-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) (m) you think so?.doctors always has many patients na,or have u seen a doctor with only one or two patients?
have*
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 3-01-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago) (f) you think so?.doctors always has many patients na,or have u seen a doctor with only one or two patients?
but you know ,its a different story.a love doctor for that matter Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 3-01-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) (m) you think so?.doctors always has many patients na,or have u seen a doctor with only one or two patients?
but you know ,its a different story.a love doctor for that matter ehen na! LOVE DOCTORS are always special with special treatment
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 3-01-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) (f) you think so?.doctors always has many patients na,or have u seen a doctor with only one or two patients?
but you know ,its a different story.a love doctor for that matter ehen na! LOVE DOCTORS are always special with special treatment cos you do praticals as well.lol. Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 3-01-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) (m) you think so?.doctors always has many patients na,or have u seen a doctor with only one or two patients?
but you know ,its a different story.a love doctor for that matter ehen na! LOVE DOCTORS are always special with special treatment cos you do praticals as well.lol. ooooh,alot of practicals in different laboratories (meaning in different variation & places)
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyin at 3-01-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) you think so?.doctors always has many patients na,or have u seen a doctor with only one or two patients?
but you know ,its a different story.a love doctor for that matter ehen na! LOVE DOCTORS are always special with special treatment cos you do praticals as well.lol. ooooh,alot of practicals in different laboratories (meaning in different variation & places) oh boy! Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 3-01-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) (m) you think so?.doctors always has many patients na,or have u seen a doctor with only one or two patients?
but you know ,its a different story.a love doctor for that matter ehen na! LOVE DOCTORS are always special with special treatment cos you do praticals as well.lol. ooooh,alot of practicals in different laboratories (meaning in different variation & places) oh boy! why the sock na!ehen na,if i start to list it this page will full
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-01-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |