His grace is sufficient for as long as you keep your eyes only only on him called GOD Reply
Thank you my brother... Reply
Be right back Reply![]()
passing-its not a do or die. Reply
As long as i want! ReplyFor the people who make it sound like it is the most difficult thing in the world, i feel for u and i also feel for ur gf/bf/hubby/wife, bcos what is gonna happen if one has to travel?? hmmmm ![]()
if u travel,u make ur plans accommodating ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
it depends,i can abstain but not for too long cuz by the way i get top priorities and sex isn't among the top ones. Reply
I 4 one can astain 4rm sex 4 atleast....... ReplyDnt realy kn cuz i cud hv wet drems
I have full control of my body, so i can abstain as long as i want but for those who are not so gifted, it's never a crime because it's nature call and no man can rule over nature...PEACE! Reply
So everyone abstaining has never touched, fingered, or masturbated while abstaining? BS Reply
Quote from: popo2009 on 18-12-2010 11:57 AM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 18-12-2010 12:16 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 12:13 AM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 17-12-2010 11:57 PM passing Good cos i know u no fit curtail..........lolz![]() ![]() My sister ask him.....
Quote from: miss-charming on 18-12-2010 12:30 PM His grace is sufficient for as long as you keep your eyes only only on him called GOD pls may i know you with that ur miss grace?.
Hmmm interesting but no comment for now Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-12-2010 01:24 PM As long as i want! For the people who make it sound like it is the most difficult thing in the world, i feel for u and i also feel for ur gf/bf/hubby/wife, bcos what is gonna happen if one has to travel?? hmmmm ![]() Thanks dear, very simple to do, all it take is to condition your mind, that you don't wanna do it, if your alone or not it wouldn't change anything
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 17-12-2010 11:57 PM passing i know you must be here anyway
abstainance. Good Reply
As long as it takes..why do you ask? Reply![]() ![]()
Hmmmmmmmmmm I dey come, je vais faire cracra. Reply
U can abstain for as long as u want only if u make a decision within urself then u wil know its not dat difficult.Try it and see Reply